Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Heart-Shaped Whistles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love whistles
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToyToy is loaded.
Additional information about ToyToy could not be loaded.
from Summerville, SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect knick knack for Valentines Day for the class.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Valentines Day
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JannyJ is loaded.
Additional information about JannyJ could not be loaded.
from Corvallis, MT
My students thought these whistles were lots of fun for Valentines Day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about confetti is loaded.
Additional information about confetti could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
my daugther and her friends are loving making noise with these or music whichever you prefer to call it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic item
PostedJanuary 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoeboxing is loaded.
Additional information about Shoeboxing could not be loaded.
I got these for OCC shoeboxes and am thrilled with the quality. I plan to purchase them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great whistles
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamadog is loaded.
Additional information about Mamadog could not be loaded.
from Florida
Will put these in shoe boxes for the older girls. Found them easy to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeymom97 is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeymom97 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent toy for my students. Good value and a lot of fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't Whistle So Well
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lin1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Lin1234 could not be loaded.
from Hanover Park, IL
These were for my son's class goody bags & they just didn't really whistle well. If you blew really hard, you would get a short, little sound...just didn't work quite right. My two sons tried to blow them two or three times, then they just tossed them aside & didn't pick them up again.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Heart Shaped Whistles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good size / Good color / Whistle sound is lame
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJWorkingMom is loaded.
Additional information about NJWorkingMom could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a pretty good bargain. They are a good size (a tad larger than I expected, which is good), the colors are bright and cheery, however the whistle sound is lame. And my 2-year-old had a hard time making the sound (kept putting the whistle too far in his mouth, therefore covering the air hole).
That being said, we put them in little organza bags (also from this site) and handed them out at day care for Valentine's Day. It was a good alternative to candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No complaints
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMom6 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMom6 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal. Great price, good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased for my shoe box gifts for Operation Christmas Child. I am sure the children will enjoy them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T06:18:49.646-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.