Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't Whistle So Well
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lin1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Lin1234 could not be loaded.
from Hanover Park, IL
These were for my son's class goody bags & they just didn't really whistle well. If you blew really hard, you would get a short, little sound...just didn't work quite right. My two sons tried to blow them two or three times, then they just tossed them aside & didn't pick them up again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Heart Shaped Whistles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love whistles
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToyToy is loaded.
Additional information about ToyToy could not be loaded.
from Summerville, SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect knick knack for Valentines Day for the class.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good size / Good color / Whistle sound is lame
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJWorkingMom is loaded.
Additional information about NJWorkingMom could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are a pretty good bargain. They are a good size (a tad larger than I expected, which is good), the colors are bright and cheery, however the whistle sound is lame. And my 2-year-old had a hard time making the sound (kept putting the whistle too far in his mouth, therefore covering the air hole).
That being said, we put them in little organza bags (also from this site) and handed them out at day care for Valentine's Day. It was a good alternative to candy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No complaints
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMom6 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMom6 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal. Great price, good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCPacker is loaded.
Additional information about OCCPacker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I purchased for my shoe box gifts for Operation Christmas Child. I am sure the children will enjoy them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Class Openings
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coday is loaded.
Additional information about coday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I distribute these to the students at the first class session of both the New Testament and Old Testament studies at Concordia University. Sciptures say to "Make a joyful noise unto the Lord." We do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Operation Christmas Child
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllMyChildren is loaded.
Additional information about AllMyChildren could not be loaded.
from Atlantic Beach, NC
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Nice inserts for Operation Christmas Child Christmas Shoeboxes
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Whistles
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxgirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxgirl2 could not be loaded.
from Lake Elmo MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy many of these whistles each year to pack in shoe boxes for Operation Christmas Child. They are high quality, brightly colored, and work great. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Whistle
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about km18 is loaded.
Additional information about km18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids liked these whistles--one of the first trinkets to be used. Got it with the sale price, which is always a plus!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite pick in treasure chest
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treasurechestlady is loaded.
Additional information about treasurechestlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved these. the whistle was not irritating or loud...nice surprise since it was number one pick in group of 50 kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T03:42:20.538-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.