Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Valentine Favor Boxes with Tags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice goody box!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liana330 is loaded.
Additional information about Liana330 could not be loaded.
from Ellwood City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This box is nice and sturdy, and the price was very reasonable. It pops together easily, isn't flimsy, and is roomy for lots of treats! The added name tag with ribbon really dresses it up! (Many other Valentine treat boxes did not include a name tag, and it's great to have found one that does). Also, the striped pattern is perfect for young or old, male or female, so if you buy in bulk, you can use them for all your friends. :) Highly recommended!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
brught and cheerful
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAH52 is loaded.
Additional information about KAH52 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Bought these for gifts I got my classroom, but they were too small. So I used them to put valentine cookies. Still a big hit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute boxes
PostedJanuary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sclisa is loaded.
Additional information about sclisa could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
These are cute boxes and just the right size for my needs but the paper is a bit thinner than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute boxes
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rebr is loaded.
Additional information about rebr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for filling up with small goodies. Easy to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Value
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dkpink is loaded.
Additional information about dkpink could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Used for treats at work. A few were difficult to assemble, but overall a good buy.
Pros: colorful, nice size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just exactly as described
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JThur is loaded.
Additional information about JThur could not be loaded.
from Salem, Utah
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out well. Good quality. Good size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gateau052706 is loaded.
Additional information about gateau052706 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my Brownie Girl Scout Troop and they worked excellent. They put all their Valentine's in them and I gave them a special surprise that I was able to hide inside them until the big day!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Valentine's Day Boxes
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my son's Valentine's Day Care Party they were a hit and worked very well!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was just what I needed!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaHen is loaded.
Additional information about MommaHen could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product worked great for my business. Easy to assemble and great quality. My customers loved them and so do I. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentines Treat Box
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candsparker is loaded.
Additional information about candsparker could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We sold these with chocolate and candy inside for a Valentine Candy Gram fundraiser at my son's school. They were the perfect size and looked adorable. The kids loved receiving them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T04:34:26.375-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1466, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.