Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice goody box!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Liana330
 
Please wait while more information about Liana330 is loaded.
Additional information about Liana330 could not be loaded.
from Ellwood City, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This box is nice and sturdy, and the price was very reasonable. It pops together easily, isn't flimsy, and is roomy for lots of treats! The added name tag with ribbon really dresses it up! (Many other Valentine treat boxes did not include a name tag, and it's great to have found one that does). Also, the striped pattern is perfect for young or old, male or female, so if you buy in bulk, you can use them for all your friends. :) Highly recommended!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Valentine's Day Boxes
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Shipitflan
 
Please wait while more information about Shipitflan is loaded.
Additional information about Shipitflan could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my son's Valentine's Day Care Party they were a hit and worked very well!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was just what I needed!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaHen
 
Please wait while more information about MommaHen is loaded.
Additional information about MommaHen could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product worked great for my business. Easy to assemble and great quality. My customers loved them and so do I. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentines Treat Box
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
candsparker
 
Please wait while more information about candsparker is loaded.
Additional information about candsparker could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We sold these with chocolate and candy inside for a Valentine Candy Gram fundraiser at my son's school. They were the perfect size and looked adorable. The kids loved receiving them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
totally worth the price
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
youthperson
 
Please wait while more information about youthperson is loaded.
Additional information about youthperson could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we use these to give out Valentine surprises
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Megansgram
 
Please wait while more information about Megansgram is loaded.
Additional information about Megansgram could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to coordinate coloring with a mini soap loaf with a cherry theme. They're the perfect size and are so attractve for packaging. I plan on using year round by just removing the Valentine heart tag. Thanks, Oriental Trading for another winner!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Fair Price!
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
AshleyK
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyK is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the quality and deisgn of these boxes. I was concerned the they would be too small, but they are perfect size for my gift with purchase promotion!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift box
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
sweetjane
 
Please wait while more information about sweetjane is loaded.
Additional information about sweetjane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice boxes with a good weight and you don't have to wrap them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.