Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monstrously Good Stickers
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
aunteelala
 
Please wait while more information about aunteelala is loaded.
Additional information about aunteelala could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers are HUGE and really cute! Unusual & very cute valentine item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Candy
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
pleasedbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about pleasedbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about pleasedbuyer could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The Valentine stickers are adorable. I much prefer giving stickers than candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for kindergarten class
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
amcole
 
Please wait while more information about amcole is loaded.
Additional information about amcole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft I brought into my child's kindergarten class. The kids loved it!! The sheets were big and the stickers were big and easy for the kids to do. I'm sure it would be great for younger and older kids too. A fun creative activity for young kids. Definitely doesn't just have to be for Valentines day either.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome project!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
tiffanie30
 
Please wait while more information about tiffanie30 is loaded.
Additional information about tiffanie30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got enough of these for my son's preschool class. They LOVED putting these monsters together for Valentine's party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Preschooler!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CASPERFECT
 
Please wait while more information about CASPERFECT is loaded.
Additional information about CASPERFECT could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the homeroom parent to my 3 yr olds preschool and this sticker scene was the perfect craft for their little hands. The stickers are big, reusable, easy to reposition, and easy to take off the sticker sheet, none were ripped in the process! The monster sheets are also large making it easy for little hands to use the stickers. I would recommend this for preschool age although my older children also enjoyed the extra ones we did not use for the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every Child Loves Stickers
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
WestTexasGrannyB
 
Please wait while more information about WestTexasGrannyB is loaded.
Additional information about WestTexasGrannyB could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
My church is hosting a Valentine Craft Hour at our public library. This craft is great for the younger children!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and good for little fingers
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom2threecuties
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2threecuties is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2threecuties could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, CT
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Love that my 3 year-old could do these without help!! Super adorable and cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Monsters
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
CCCSLP
 
Please wait while more information about CCCSLP is loaded.
Additional information about CCCSLP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids are having such a good time with this craft and the size of the stickers are good for little hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.