Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
klsk
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
klsk
 
Please wait while more information about klsk is loaded.
Additional information about klsk could not be loaded.
from kenosha, wi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great valentine treat for kids' classes for valentine's day
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great valentines treat
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tsmom2
 
Please wait while more information about tsmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about tsmom2 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought because of the quantity and price point for my kids school valentines but was worried about what the quality and taste would be. When we tried them we were pleasantly surprised...they tasted great - just like a sweet tart...Great buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
kids didn't like the taste
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
janieatthebeach
 
Please wait while more information about janieatthebeach is loaded.
Additional information about janieatthebeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids valentines but they didn't like the taste. The price was great and they looked like good quality.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small size
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
justamom4sundayschoolkids
 
Please wait while more information about justamom4sundayschoolkids is loaded.
Additional information about justamom4sundayschoolkids could not be loaded.
from Olathe,KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These bracelets are very small, like for toddlers to pre school size-I bought for Sunday School but would not purchase again for this age group due to the size.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SIze more like candy Ring not Bracelet
PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MommieCof4
 
Please wait while more information about MommieCof4 is loaded.
Additional information about MommieCof4 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, California
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed again ;( Purchased this product for a school fundraiser and thought it would be worth the price, cute, and fun. NOT! These candy bracelets looked like they could fit an infant not a child in K-6. In fact, we ordered double so we could give kids two instead of one. Didn't have time to return and search for another product.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stretchable Heart-Shaped Candy Bracelets
PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Msfitt
 
Please wait while more information about Msfitt is loaded.
Additional information about Msfitt could not be loaded.
from Swansea,IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year. I am soo happy they are still the same. The kids loved them! What a hit. Boys and girls a like. They loved that they could bit the candy off there arms and said the candy was really good. I had to try it and they were right. tHE CANDY WAS GOOD.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Valentine Bracelets
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
8965
 
Please wait while more information about 8965 is loaded.
Additional information about 8965 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Liked the item and then saw the date on the box when they were manufactured,10/24/10. I think they are pretty old and was afraid to give them as treats.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for KIDS
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
scf9802
 
Please wait while more information about scf9802 is loaded.
Additional information about scf9802 could not be loaded.
from Carmel, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute candy heart bracelets, and the candy isn't bad tasting either! Just beware that the bracelets, though stretchy are very small - perfect for a small child. it would fit an adult, but the string will be almost stretched to the max depending on the adult wrist size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LovingMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMomOf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kids loved, but half the size than what we expected so it didn't fit all of the kiddos
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Giveaway for Girls
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
OrlandoFLTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about OrlandoFLTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about OrlandoFLTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a wonderful classroom giveaway for kids. I teach 6th grade Reading and these really help to motivate the kids to complete their lessons and do their best. The girls love the bracelets, and I even have a few guys who like to get them for their friends.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.