Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unusuable size
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texie is loaded.
Additional information about Texie could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought this to use for putting chex puppy chow in for a fundraising event to sell. The boxes were entirely too small for what I wanted. I then tried to put some other items in it to sell, edible, such as M&M's but the boxes would not hold together well enough. They would come open when you tried to handle them in the least bit. I was not very happy with the product and ended up not using them at all. I wasted my money on these. I did look at the size when I bought them but the picture made them look larger then they were. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UmKhalid12 is loaded.
Additional information about UmKhalid12 could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is so cute but it is more valuable for wedding party assortment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyBear903 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyBear903 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought theses from my sons classmates because of the different variety. They were extra small and its my fault because I didn't read the description right. But I was still able to use these for my nieces/nephews so it worked out great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worst Purchase ever
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maigace is loaded.
Additional information about Maigace could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the boxes were stuck together making it impossible to use the boxes for their purpose. I ended up going out and spending money to buy more items to complete what I had to do.
I would like a refund.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
size much smaller than pic - read description
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vahuntress is loaded.
Additional information about vahuntress could not be loaded.
from Springfield, VA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The boxes were much smaller than expected. I weighed my decision on the picture more so than the description. There were boxes that were a little bit larger that I will get for the next event. I will use these boxes to place a couple of Hershey kisses in for the kids. The box is very flimsy so we had to tape the bottom of each box to hold the small chocolate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are truly MINI!
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HKCCC is loaded.
Additional information about HKCCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for an up coming Valentines Day party. Pay attention to the measurements of EVERYTHING on this site. Didnt pay it any attention and when they came OH BOY. I may be able to fit a few pieces of candy in it....thats about it.
Pros: Assembly, cute
Cons: too small to use for a treat container.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T17:37:10.280-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1445, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.