Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Regular purchase for Valentines Day Appreciation Favor
PostedJanuary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WCHSFCCLAAdviser is loaded.
Additional information about WCHSFCCLAAdviser could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, Ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like all products you really need to know what you are getting. I think the description you gave here may need to be edited for someone who hasn't handled these boxes. That being said these are a mini version...being small with something a little sturdier than cardboard needs to be kept in mind.
We put a single chocolate covered strawberry in each box as a small token of appreciation at Valentine's Day for all the staff in our building. Some years we get really organized and get them out earlier as a teaser to get them to purchase either a half or whole dozen which is our Valentine's Day fundraiser for our culinary program's expenses though FCCLA, the national student organization,
Because these are packaged and stored in the refrigerator we always put a small strip of scotch tape along the bottom. We've not had difficulty with it holding but then again know that the "cardboard/cardstock" is just that close to the thickness of a cake box lid.
Pros: Assembly, quality for the purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unusuable size
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texie is loaded.
Additional information about Texie could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought this to use for putting chex puppy chow in for a fundraising event to sell. The boxes were entirely too small for what I wanted. I then tried to put some other items in it to sell, edible, such as M&M's but the boxes would not hold together well enough. They would come open when you tried to handle them in the least bit. I was not very happy with the product and ended up not using them at all. I wasted my money on these. I did look at the size when I bought them but the picture made them look larger then they were. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UmKhalid12 is loaded.
Additional information about UmKhalid12 could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is so cute but it is more valuable for wedding party assortment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyBear903 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyBear903 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought theses from my sons classmates because of the different variety. They were extra small and its my fault because I didn't read the description right. But I was still able to use these for my nieces/nephews so it worked out great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worst Purchase ever
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maigace is loaded.
Additional information about Maigace could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the boxes were stuck together making it impossible to use the boxes for their purpose. I ended up going out and spending money to buy more items to complete what I had to do.
I would like a refund.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
size much smaller than pic - read description
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vahuntress is loaded.
Additional information about vahuntress could not be loaded.
from Springfield, VA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The boxes were much smaller than expected. I weighed my decision on the picture more so than the description. There were boxes that were a little bit larger that I will get for the next event. I will use these boxes to place a couple of Hershey kisses in for the kids. The box is very flimsy so we had to tape the bottom of each box to hold the small chocolate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T05:21:59.804-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1445, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.