Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 15(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT PRETTY BRACELETS!!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Shane
 
Please wait while more information about Shane is loaded.
Additional information about Shane could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't believe how upset people are about them being small. I got one in a Valentine and I am now going to buy some from here just because the one I got was so awesome. I LOVE hearts! I'm just going to use them as bracelets, and little kids can wrap it twice and have what looks like twice the candy to them. Awesome and different product, thanks OT! I am going to buy extra to give to the kids at Heart Camp this year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, super cute hearts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
JHAngel25
 
Please wait while more information about JHAngel25 is loaded.
Additional information about JHAngel25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother with these. They should be labeled as a bracelet, not a necklace...way too small for a necklace..
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
alsgirl
 
Please wait while more information about alsgirl is loaded.
Additional information about alsgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a goodie bag gift for the young kids that are coming to my wedding. they are perfect and will be enjoyed by all!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just to cute
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
summersway
 
Please wait while more information about summersway is loaded.
Additional information about summersway could not be loaded.
from Claremont NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were exactly what I expected. They are so cute and perfect to use in my wedding candy Buffet. I can't wait to use them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
smaller than expected
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LovingMomOf2
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMomOf2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
way smaller than expected and didn't fit all of the kiddos, so a little disappointing...
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was the hottest gift at my party
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mommiekeeo
 
Please wait while more information about mommiekeeo is loaded.
Additional information about mommiekeeo could not be loaded.
from north vernon Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these and handed them out at my bff bachalorett party. we called them candy garders they were the hit!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, multi task
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
carribear
 
Please wait while more information about carribear is loaded.
Additional information about carribear could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall I was happy with this item. The only problem was the size. These made a perfect bracelet, not necklace. Even my 3 year old niece could not fit it on her neck. Perfect size for a bracelet for my 7 and 10 year olds though. Good colors and they tasted great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candy Necklaces
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Lady
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute, but too small - necklaces had to be used as bracelets. Could not fit over a child's head.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Joy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased candy necklaces for a birthday party at my office and we were very disappointed. They are bracelets, not necklaces. They could not fit a child's neck even. They were tasty for sure.....but certainly not necklaces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, but small
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
scrappilyme
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These necklaces and bracelets are much smaller than those in the stores. They were fine for small children, but not for older children or teens. I was expecting them to be bigger. The price was great, but they weren't what i was expecting. I don't think that they would work for kids much older than kindergarten age.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.