Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Treat Boxes
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MyBreak2Day
 
Please wait while more information about MyBreak2Day is loaded.
Additional information about MyBreak2Day could not be loaded.
I love thiese boxes and use them all year long. They were great holiday boxes for cupcakes, cookies and homemade chocolates. I've reordered them a few times and I hope they are always in stock.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Sabriwrig9
 
Please wait while more information about Sabriwrig9 is loaded.
Additional information about Sabriwrig9 could not be loaded.
The quality was great, my nine year daughter was able to help with assembly which was quick & ez!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Wonderful Idea
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Brits
 
Please wait while more information about Brits is loaded.
Additional information about Brits could not be loaded.
from Columbus GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I saw this product in the catalog, I was very relieved. I had no idea how I was going to carry all my cupcakes I was about to make. I love this product and I loved the designs on them. They got the job done!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sweet Treat
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
queenie45
 
Please wait while more information about queenie45 is loaded.
Additional information about queenie45 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wish the cupcake holes were slightly bigger and the overall quality of the boxes stronger. Otherwise, not a bad product to transport cupcakes.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great boxes for baked goods
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
caseypop
 
Please wait while more information about caseypop is loaded.
Additional information about caseypop could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I love these boxes and purchase several a year. I wish they came in other holiday themes. They are great for cupcakes, cookies, and any other baked goods you may need to transport to classrooms or events. Boxes are easy to assemble. Teachers and other moms always ask me where I got these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product (if you get the inserts)
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gia481
 
Please wait while more information about Gia481 is loaded.
Additional information about Gia481 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I bought these boxes to sell a box of cupcakes @ our Respect Life fundraiser. The boxes were great. The only problem I had was that one of the orders didn't include the inserts...I have yet to get a response from Customer Service. Overall...I would definitely use again and recommend!!! Hope they stay in stock.
Pros: Assembly, quality, functional
Cons: inserts not always included
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very sturdy
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nashvi
 
Please wait while more information about Nashvi is loaded.
Additional information about Nashvi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought a bunch of this for our church party. The cupcakes kept moving around. The holders are not deep enough and the box is built with a really thin material. It was very disappointing!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Boxes!
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
bakingmom
 
Please wait while more information about bakingmom is loaded.
Additional information about bakingmom could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just perfect for transporting cupcakes to school and not having to worry about getting your packaging back. I wish they had birthday designs and generic ones as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.