Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Plush Valentine Koalas Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach333 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach333 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge hit with my students. The perfect size and well made!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sooo Cute!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllisonNC is loaded.
Additional information about AllisonNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were a big hit at our annual Father/Daughter Valentine Dance. The girls loved them. A few koalas had funny, slightly misshapen heads, but even those were kind of cute. We added a lollipop and a sweet note for the perfect party favor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fishrobin is loaded.
Additional information about Fishrobin could not be loaded.
from Muskegon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are very cute but cute but extremely tiny and the faces were smashed in. I ordered 24 and more then half were ruined.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 20, 2017
We don’t like that our Plush Valentine Koalas let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BohoChic is loaded.
Additional information about BohoChic could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So I think these koala bear plushes are super cute, but super tiny. I know the measurements are stated on the description and I even measured out the approx. height with a ruler, but they still seemed smaller when I got them. So if the height is not an issue I say buy them. Oh also the quality was decent, I had a few with very noticeable imperfections but I just chalked it up to added character.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE!
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are as shown in the picture. Not real thick, but nice quality. I hand bears to people for my Prayer Bear Ministry and these will work well. Not just for Valentine's.
Pros: quality
Cons: not very thick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase!
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Estee is loaded.
Additional information about Estee could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Tx.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a baby shower. They were a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, very cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-26 T11:28:22.168-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1416, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.