Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
cvillegal
 
Please wait while more information about cvillegal is loaded.
Additional information about cvillegal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was wanting some edible symbols of a dove and cross to use on my three leaf clover St. Patrick's cookies. I had looked for a few months to no avail. Then I saw these and was so pleased! Since it was past Valentine's day - the price was great and they still tasted good. I received many hugs from the childrens' church group. :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Egg use
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquahaze
 
Please wait while more information about Aquahaze is loaded.
Additional information about Aquahaze could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Between us and our neighbor, we host an annual Easter Egg Hunt. We are always on the look out for the right items to include. These were perfect. They fit inside medium eggs. Although they were from Valentine's Day, I think the message is just as applicable for Easter.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
tajro
 
Please wait while more information about tajro is loaded.
Additional information about tajro could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Plenty of individuaolly wrapped Christian-themed candies.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LaOkMom
 
Please wait while more information about LaOkMom is loaded.
Additional information about LaOkMom could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This candy was perfect for my 3 yr old class. Not too hard and still taste good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Blessingsarefromabove
 
Please wait while more information about Blessingsarefromabove is loaded.
Additional information about Blessingsarefromabove could not be loaded.
from Independence, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that I was able to buy these for my daughter's Valentine's and have her be a witness for Christ even without saying a word! :-) Her friends thought they were great tasting and cute. We hope they have them for sale again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy & Cute
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
tradingfan4
 
Please wait while more information about tradingfan4 is loaded.
Additional information about tradingfan4 could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine's for my child's Lutheran preschool. Adorable and they taste good too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treat!
PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Bullwinkle
 
Please wait while more information about Bullwinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Bullwinkle could not be loaded.
from Garden City, KS
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to include in Valentine's Treat Bags for my Children of Childrren's Church. I tasted them and they were great! The message on the package is super! Thanks for the quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
mommytwofour
 
Please wait while more information about mommytwofour is loaded.
Additional information about mommytwofour could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased them for a catechism valentine party. Kids loved the candy, and the parents loved the packaging!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
cmbr
 
Please wait while more information about cmbr is loaded.
Additional information about cmbr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church bought these to use for outreach. These candy packs are the perfect size to put in Easter eggs. Much less expensive than purchasing them from the Christian bookstore. Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.