Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love tummies
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
LillyH
 
Please wait while more information about LillyH is loaded.
Additional information about LillyH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Included these gummies for my son's religious class treat bags. They were great. Lots of gummies in the little bag, not melted or stuck together. Taste great! : )
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doesn't taste great
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Dgs1024
 
Please wait while more information about Dgs1024 is loaded.
Additional information about Dgs1024 could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
We gave this out on the Sunday after Valentine's Day to the children at church. The packets were very cute and had a lot of gummy hearts in them, but the flavor was just not that great. It tasted very fake to me and I didn't enjoy them, but the kids didn't seem to mind.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy and great saying on package
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
hatlady
 
Please wait while more information about hatlady is loaded.
Additional information about hatlady could not be loaded.
from Chelsea, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these to my adult Sunday School class and they gobbled them right up. They weren't too chewy...just right and very flavorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift for the children
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Homeboy
 
Please wait while more information about Homeboy is loaded.
Additional information about Homeboy could not be loaded.
from St. Louisville, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very good little gifts for the kids at church. A good message on the package. Not much candy & small gummies, but very effective.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Blessingsarefromabove
 
Please wait while more information about Blessingsarefromabove is loaded.
Additional information about Blessingsarefromabove could not be loaded.
from Independence, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to witness to others without saying a word and tastes great too! My daughter's friends loved them and hope we can buy them again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the items in timely manner and will be highly enjoyed by congregtion
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Alex4
 
Please wait while more information about Alex4 is loaded.
Additional information about Alex4 could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the items in a timely manner and will be highly enjoyed by congregation. thanks again
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CAsis101
 
Please wait while more information about CAsis101 is loaded.
Additional information about CAsis101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my young brother to hand out at school and the gummies are perfect size for pre-school kids
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only 20 per unit, not 25
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Fever99
 
Please wait while more information about Fever99 is loaded.
Additional information about Fever99 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies were perfect for our Christian school's Father Daughter Valentine Dance goody bags and we have ordered them for several years. However, while the description says there are 25 packs per unit, the ones I received were clearly marked (and contained only) 20 packs per unit. This made a big difference when filling the goody bags. We just made do with duplicates of other candy (the delicious swirl lollipops from this site!), but would have ordered the right amount if we knew the actual unit size.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: incorrect item count
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
TiaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about TiaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TiaMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these they were soft great tasting, I would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Children in Christian Schools!
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Holly00
 
Please wait while more information about Holly00 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly00 could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a good buy and the kids love gummies!
I recommend!! I will buy again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T10:32:35.222-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1409, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.