Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Card board tastes better then these
PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
TruthfulMomma
 
Please wait while more information about TruthfulMomma is loaded.
Additional information about TruthfulMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The only positives on these are they are cute and cheap if you use them just for decorations your good to go. When i actually tasted these i was horrified that i actually handed these out to peoples kids it was one of the most disgusting things i had ever tasted. I was so horrified by the taste that i actually called over 20 parents and told them to throw away the suckers and to under no circumstances give it to their children. DO NOT BUY
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but not very good tasting
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
jewelforhope
 
Please wait while more information about jewelforhope is loaded.
Additional information about jewelforhope could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for Valentines day and although very cute...they don't taste good at all. Its like eating berry flavored plastic. So buy for the cuteness but don't eat them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but Beware
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaMaypole
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMaypole is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMaypole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and everyone loved them at the party, but after the kids started sucking, we noticed everyone's mouth was turning black! But it's short lived and makes for silly comments and laughter! :)
PS. I ordered 8 boxes and none were broken - came very well packaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique with great detail!
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
LoveYourAnimals
 
Please wait while more information about LoveYourAnimals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveYourAnimals could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Purchased for a Paws & Claws Garden Tour community event to help raise money for our Animal Shelter. Also used these suckers in goody bags for a Pet Day at my daughter's school. These were sold for Valentine's Day but I changed the theme with these suckers and it worked perfect. The Valentine Labels were used as the Thank You from the animals at the shelter during our garden tour. I love them! And I didn't receive ANY broken! Thanks!
Pros: quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
dog and cat suckers
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
mickie
 
Please wait while more information about mickie is loaded.
Additional information about mickie could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these as treats for an animal lover...They are really cute but many came broken about 2 doz out of 7 dozen ordered.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very adorable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
awesome
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner33
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner33 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner33 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome quality, price and quantity.. but many came broken.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: breaks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and detail
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
realmccoy
 
Please wait while more information about realmccoy is loaded.
Additional information about realmccoy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at our local humane society to make some extra money during a valentines open house they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cat and Dog Valentine Suckers with Tags
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Posie
 
Please wait while more information about Posie is loaded.
Additional information about Posie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect size for small hands and the event is for cats and dogs, how neat.
Size and flavor are very child friendly, the kids will love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.