Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Hearts!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PatKat9000 is loaded.
Additional information about PatKat9000 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
My kids loves the wide array of different hearts! The comments were 'pretty' and 'colorful' from my students. Oriental Trading Co has done it again!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine day treat bag idea!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lallismom is loaded.
Additional information about Lallismom could not be loaded.
from Marlborough, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Such a cute addition to the valentine-day treat bag for my child's classroom...Arrived in good time, paired it with the Valentine-themed personalized pencils, erasers, Peanut bookmarks and a sticker sheet from OTC and everyone including the teachers in my kid's class loved it! Made my child feel so special as it all stood out:) Hands-down a great buy and will definitely buy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Stickers!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weezulbadjur is loaded.
Additional information about weezulbadjur could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful stickers! They are good quality stickers on a nice thick sheet. There are 3 different styles on 3 different sheets. Each sheet measures 4" wide by 7-3/4" high. I would highly recommend these sticker sheets!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amberkitty1964 is loaded.
Additional information about amberkitty1964 could not be loaded.
from Saint Joseph, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got these for use as incentives for our special needs bowling club and they are the perfect size for our scorecards.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sneezyblue is loaded.
Additional information about sneezyblue could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
For a project for a support group. Very pleased !!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambu is loaded.
Additional information about Ambu could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each sheet is about 7 inches long so these are a decent size and there are a substantial amount of them. Worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice set of stickers
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Lots of various stickers, worth the purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T06:22:39.750-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1369, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.