Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Valentine Heart Sticker Sheets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine day treat bag idea!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lallismom is loaded.
Additional information about Lallismom could not be loaded.
from Marlborough, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Such a cute addition to the valentine-day treat bag for my child's classroom...Arrived in good time, paired it with the Valentine-themed personalized pencils, erasers, Peanut bookmarks and a sticker sheet from OTC and everyone including the teachers in my kid's class loved it! Made my child feel so special as it all stood out:) Hands-down a great buy and will definitely buy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Heart stickers
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winedog is loaded.
Additional information about Winedog could not be loaded.
from Japan
The hearts themselves are beautiful but the details did not specify that I would have to cut each and every heart out to use. They were not precut so I was extremely upset. Who has the time to cut out 1,320 tiny little hearts to use.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom gift bags
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyVivian is loaded.
Additional information about MommyVivian could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Wonderful color variety for boys and girls. We used these as part of our Valentines Organza bags, stickers are beautiful and there were plenty on sheets for many crafts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Stickers
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgubler is loaded.
Additional information about jgubler could not be loaded.
from Farmington, Utah
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I put stickers in my piano student's books after they pass off scales, arpeggios, etc. During February, I use Valentine stickers. These were a great bargain and were a hit with the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect stickers for your little loves!
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgsmam is loaded.
Additional information about jgsmam could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cute heart stickers to use in my daughter's Valentines ("I'm stuck on you, Valentine). They were really good quality and a big pack for cheap! Love them! My daughter is using up all of the extras for her "art projects!"
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, quantity for price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Stickers!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weezulbadjur is loaded.
Additional information about weezulbadjur could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are beautiful stickers! They are good quality stickers on a nice thick sheet. There are 3 different styles on 3 different sheets. Each sheet measures 4" wide by 7-3/4" high. I would highly recommend these sticker sheets!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amberkitty1964 is loaded.
Additional information about amberkitty1964 could not be loaded.
from Saint Joseph, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got these for use as incentives for our special needs bowling club and they are the perfect size for our scorecards.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sneezyblue is loaded.
Additional information about sneezyblue could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
For a project for a support group. Very pleased !!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a 5 year old grandaughter.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joe2 is loaded.
Additional information about Joe2 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T03:58:32.123-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1369, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.