Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
nursewhitman
 
Please wait while more information about nursewhitman is loaded.
Additional information about nursewhitman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these. My son gave them as Valentine's to his classmates. The class uses regular cards to learn counting. The only thing I didn't like about them was having to unwrap the plastic to write the kids' names on the package.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cards
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Mikysa3
 
Please wait while more information about Mikysa3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mikysa3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable cards for Valentine exchanges. My 4 y.o. daughter loves playing with the cards especially because they are a good size for her little hands to hold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great unique Valentine
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
elpike03
 
Please wait while more information about elpike03 is loaded.
Additional information about elpike03 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Valentines for school. I am attaching a print out that says "You're one of a kind Valentine". I love that it's NOT CANDY!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
AlyChap
 
Please wait while more information about AlyChap is loaded.
Additional information about AlyChap could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were part of a Valentine's goodie bag and my first graders loved them! Great quality cards, and now everyone has a deck at home for games to play with their families.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DivaDecorator16
 
Please wait while more information about DivaDecorator16 is loaded.
Additional information about DivaDecorator16 could not be loaded.
from DALLAS, TX
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going into the kids valentine good bags for school. Very cute and each box is individually wrapped, so that is nice too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Cards
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Godsgirl2
 
Please wait while more information about Godsgirl2 is loaded.
Additional information about Godsgirl2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product overall, but each box is individually wrapped in plastic which is good and bad: Good that it protects them, but bad because you have to unwrap each one if you want to write on the box. I used permanent markers and wrote to each child on the outside of the box instead...too much time otherwise. Also, the cards are made pretty well, but the boxes rip easily so be careful if you open one!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cards are a hit
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyb
 
Please wait while more information about mommyb is loaded.
Additional information about mommyb could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids truly enjoy playing cards, especially their own size...no matter what their age is..
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
MMAASS
 
Please wait while more information about MMAASS is loaded.
Additional information about MMAASS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids really like the small decks---good for prizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.