Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Fun for Treat Boxes
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TreatsGalore is loaded.
Additional information about TreatsGalore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
All of the products reviewed were put in treat boxes for my team of 70" at work--lots of fun -good products at fair prices, especially for large quantities
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cards
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about a965 is loaded.
Additional information about a965 could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids thought they were great
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Alternative to candy!
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Makingitworkmom is loaded.
Additional information about Makingitworkmom could not be loaded.
from Pittsfield, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
We bought these as classroom valentines instead of the usual candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prize for Valentine's games.
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mydogLucy is loaded.
Additional information about mydogLucy could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as prizes for my son's Valentine's party at school. The kids thought they were great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great non-candy option for Valentines
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RBmom is loaded.
Additional information about RBmom could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cards are cute. They make a great non-candy option for Valentine's day. As other reviewers noted, there is a plastic wrapper around each box of cards that takes away from the cute factor but I elected to leave the wrapper on and just used a Sharpie pen to write the names.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Valentine for Preschoolers
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moj01 is loaded.
Additional information about moj01 could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My daughter handed these out as her Valentine's to her Preschool friends. They are not allowed to bring candy to their school so this was a great option. The kids loved them. Especially since they are working on their numbers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great non-candy gift
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jnooyen is loaded.
Additional information about Jnooyen could not be loaded.
from Jersey City, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter gave these to her 3rd grade classmates as Valentine's gifts, and they were perfect. Good quality, and with a scissors, the packaging was easy to remove.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great alternative to candy valentine
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2BLess2015 is loaded.
Additional information about 2BLess2015 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little cards make a nice alternative to candy valentines. As other reviewers have said, the individual boxes are heavily wrapped in plastic. It seems like too much packing. I removed all the plastic before my preschooler took the cards to school. Overall, it's a cute deck of cards for little hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great unique Valentine
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elpike03 is loaded.
Additional information about elpike03 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Valentines for school. I am attaching a print out that says "You're one of a kind Valentine". I love that it's NOT CANDY!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T07:34:46.234-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1334, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.