Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
nursewhitman
 
Please wait while more information about nursewhitman is loaded.
Additional information about nursewhitman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these. My son gave them as Valentine's to his classmates. The class uses regular cards to learn counting. The only thing I didn't like about them was having to unwrap the plastic to write the kids' names on the package.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cards
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Mikysa3
 
Please wait while more information about Mikysa3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mikysa3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable cards for Valentine exchanges. My 4 y.o. daughter loves playing with the cards especially because they are a good size for her little hands to hold.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great prize for Valentine's games.
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
mydogLucy
 
Please wait while more information about mydogLucy is loaded.
Additional information about mydogLucy could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as prizes for my son's Valentine's party at school. The kids thought they were great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great non-candy option for Valentines
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
RBmom
 
Please wait while more information about RBmom is loaded.
Additional information about RBmom could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cards are cute. They make a great non-candy option for Valentine's day. As other reviewers noted, there is a plastic wrapper around each box of cards that takes away from the cute factor but I elected to leave the wrapper on and just used a Sharpie pen to write the names.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Valentine for Preschoolers
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
moj01
 
Please wait while more information about moj01 is loaded.
Additional information about moj01 could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My daughter handed these out as her Valentine's to her Preschool friends. They are not allowed to bring candy to their school so this was a great option. The kids loved them. Especially since they are working on their numbers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great non-candy gift
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Jnooyen
 
Please wait while more information about Jnooyen is loaded.
Additional information about Jnooyen could not be loaded.
from Jersey City, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter gave these to her 3rd grade classmates as Valentine's gifts, and they were perfect. Good quality, and with a scissors, the packaging was easy to remove.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great alternative to candy valentine
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
2BLess2015
 
Please wait while more information about 2BLess2015 is loaded.
Additional information about 2BLess2015 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little cards make a nice alternative to candy valentines. As other reviewers have said, the individual boxes are heavily wrapped in plastic. It seems like too much packing. I removed all the plastic before my preschooler took the cards to school. Overall, it's a cute deck of cards for little hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great unique Valentine
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
elpike03
 
Please wait while more information about elpike03 is loaded.
Additional information about elpike03 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Valentines for school. I am attaching a print out that says "You're one of a kind Valentine". I love that it's NOT CANDY!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
AlyChap
 
Please wait while more information about AlyChap is loaded.
Additional information about AlyChap could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were part of a Valentine's goodie bag and my first graders loved them! Great quality cards, and now everyone has a deck at home for games to play with their families.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DivaDecorator16
 
Please wait while more information about DivaDecorator16 is loaded.
Additional information about DivaDecorator16 could not be loaded.
from DALLAS, TX
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going into the kids valentine good bags for school. Very cute and each box is individually wrapped, so that is nice too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T19:02:40.723-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1334, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.