Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute for classmates
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
josiemary76
 
Please wait while more information about josiemary76 is loaded.
Additional information about josiemary76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these for my sons to give away for valentine's day in school. they are really nice and not so cutesy that they can't be used by boys...they have a hollographic cover and seem pretty sturdy...I'm sure the kids will like them...especially with the valentine's pens that are also offered on this site.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun and practical
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dialysissocialworker
 
Please wait while more information about dialysissocialworker is loaded.
Additional information about dialysissocialworker could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These notbooks were a great item to give out for our work Valentine's day because the color and design were appropriate. The spirals were a little flimsy and I had to strightened out some of them (make sure they were threaded). The size is good for adult hands, as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but too small for notes
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
OutOfControl
 
Please wait while more information about OutOfControl is loaded.
Additional information about OutOfControl could not be loaded.
The size of this notepad is nice for goodie bag stuffing, but not really useful for any type of note-taking. Good price though.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
TXmomma
 
Please wait while more information about TXmomma is loaded.
Additional information about TXmomma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these when they were $4.99 and and am pleased with them. They are nice and look cute in the Valentines Goody bags I made for my daughters party. I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
1singingdiva
 
Please wait while more information about 1singingdiva is loaded.
Additional information about 1singingdiva could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were the cuties gifts to give out to friends. I should have ordered more, so that I could have one for my self.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice V-day extra!
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
midwestmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about midwestmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about midwestmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Edwardsville, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these along with some candy items for my daughters v-day gifts at her school. These should be a great addition to gift bags put together by she and I for her 4 yr old friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for gift bags!
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
rtfrost5
 
Please wait while more information about rtfrost5 is loaded.
Additional information about rtfrost5 could not be loaded.
from Wichita
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great addition to valentine gift bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
RoxZ
 
Please wait while more information about RoxZ is loaded.
Additional information about RoxZ could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun Valentine gift. Get the pencils too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.