Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
TLCA
 
Please wait while more information about TLCA is loaded.
Additional information about TLCA could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put it over the hot pink like shown in the photo and it looked great. The kids loved it and it is still in good enough shape to reuse.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IN LOVE WITH THIS
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
jusme
 
Please wait while more information about jusme is loaded.
Additional information about jusme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I HAD TO DO THIS IN ALL CAPS LOL THIS IS ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL TABLE CLOTHS THATS PLASTIC I HAVE EVER SEEN. THESE WOULD GO FOR ABOUT 6 OR MORE DOLLARS IN A PARTY STORE OR ANY STORE. SO THIS IS A GREAT PRICE FOR THIS!!! SO DONT DELAY GET IT. THIS IS REAL NICE FOR CANDY STATIONS OR CHILDREN'S PARTIES. IT'S REAL NICE UNDER A REGULAR ANY COLOR TABLECLOTH OR OVERLAY. THE HEARTS JUST SHINE SO PRETTY. BUY THIS
Pros: Assembly, quality, just wonderful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Hearts!
PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
JackRussellGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JackRussellGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JackRussellGirl could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these clear heart table covers over a solid red. The effect was dazzling...so beautiful and romantic! This combo was used for the bakery table at our church fish fry. Many people commented on how pretty the presentation was. The quality was very good, and we will be able to get more than one use from them. Definitely a "must buy" for a Valentine themed event.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
sdjarmywife
 
Please wait while more information about sdjarmywife is loaded.
Additional information about sdjarmywife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this at my daughter's wedding shower and everyone just loved it. I bought 2 and they made the table's look more elegant. I put them over a black and red tablecloth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding shower
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
blueT
 
Please wait while more information about blueT is loaded.
Additional information about blueT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the tablecloths worked out great, we cut it and used it as a runner {solid black tablecloth, then used a mesh metallic silver underlay underneath ,and then the double heart cloth as a runner} we had a illuminated glass bead filled vase with white roses as centerpieces and black/white/silver balloons as the decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and inexpensive!
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
walker15
 
Please wait while more information about walker15 is loaded.
Additional information about walker15 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tablecloth turns a dull looking table into a beautiful table!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
recommendable
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
cordinator
 
Please wait while more information about cordinator is loaded.
Additional information about cordinator could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for a party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great all around table cloth cover
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
CMB1
 
Please wait while more information about CMB1 is loaded.
Additional information about CMB1 could not be loaded.
from Los Alamos, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bargain. Looks much nicer than I expected. Held up well to outdoor ice rink party - will be able to reuse numerous times.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.