Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
cupcakelover
 
Please wait while more information about cupcakelover is loaded.
Additional information about cupcakelover could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were purchased for my child's classs to give as gifts for Valentine's Day. He's super excited to help me make the cupcakes and use these adorable boxes! Very nice quality, easy to assemble and very affordable! I would definitely buy them again. They also shipped very fast for standard shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooooo Cute !
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Flamenkita11
 
Please wait while more information about Flamenkita11 is loaded.
Additional information about Flamenkita11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are amazing, I put little Jar candles to give it as gifts ! definetely I would buy it again !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great buy!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bookworm7211
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm7211 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm7211 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at my Valentine's Day staff meeting and they were a big hit with the teachers!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mtartteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Mtartteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Mtartteacher could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the cupcake boxes for Valentines Day treats for my students. They were very easy to assemble and good quality. I would recommend these for purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KyFacsteacher
 
Please wait while more information about KyFacsteacher is loaded.
Additional information about KyFacsteacher could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, ky
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetgirlsmama
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetgirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetgirlsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little boxes are so cute and great for people you want to give a little something to that has a nice presentation. I have not constructed any of the boxes yet but they look simple enough. The price is well worth it, I have bought cupcake boxes elsewhere and they were much more expensive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute valentine day boxes!
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Alexier
 
Please wait while more information about Alexier is loaded.
Additional information about Alexier could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These boxes are very cute and every Valentine's day, I use them for heart shaped cupcakes I make, the size is perfect for them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product...Love Them!!!!
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gia481
 
Please wait while more information about Gia481 is loaded.
Additional information about Gia481 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I used these boxes for a group fundraiser @ our church. The community committed on how different and CUTE...they were. This was exactly what I was looking for and the best part....the price was right. I love this and hope that they stay in stock. Will be ordering this again in the future.
Thank You Oriental Trading!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great presentation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just plain AWEsome!
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
redhed83402
 
Please wait while more information about redhed83402 is loaded.
Additional information about redhed83402 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a way to distribute Valentine goodies, well in advance, based on the review that they might have a strong production odor, but when they arrived, there was no problem ~ & quite honestly, I have issues with certain odors & perfumes, & I cook based on how it smells ( & I don't mean burnt! ;-D), so I can say with certainty that these do not carry any strong odors.
Perhaps the previous reviewer recieved a bad batch or something. At any rate, the 3 different prints, the little insert to keep the treats from moving around, the showcase window, & the amazing price of $3.99/doz make this one heck of a deal! These little boxes are just plain AWEsome! I hope OTC never quits selling these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, my favorite, price, pure cuteness factor, cupcake insert, showcase window, several different print varieties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cupcake boxes
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Remington
 
Please wait while more information about Remington is loaded.
Additional information about Remington could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
@ $3.99 this was a great buy! They are great quality and easy to assembly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.