Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
cupcakelover
 
Please wait while more information about cupcakelover is loaded.
Additional information about cupcakelover could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were purchased for my child's classs to give as gifts for Valentine's Day. He's super excited to help me make the cupcakes and use these adorable boxes! Very nice quality, easy to assemble and very affordable! I would definitely buy them again. They also shipped very fast for standard shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooooo Cute !
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Flamenkita11
 
Please wait while more information about Flamenkita11 is loaded.
Additional information about Flamenkita11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are amazing, I put little Jar candles to give it as gifts ! definetely I would buy it again !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really made the cupcakes special!
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
RAA1
 
Please wait while more information about RAA1 is loaded.
Additional information about RAA1 could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these boxes to dress up cupcakes for "Message Day" when the students can send wishes and treats to their friends. The boxes made transport easy and really made the treat special. We put the extra large cupcake into them--slightly difficult to get the bottom to fit, but worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Idea
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
MPAGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MPAGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MPAGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the boxes and they will work really well at our event!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but cheap
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
ilovemartha
 
Please wait while more information about ilovemartha is loaded.
Additional information about ilovemartha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The boxes look cute but the cardboard is so thin it is almost impossible to assemble them without ripping the tabs off on the sides.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great buy!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bookworm7211
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm7211 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm7211 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at my Valentine's Day staff meeting and they were a big hit with the teachers!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mtartteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Mtartteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Mtartteacher could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the cupcake boxes for Valentines Day treats for my students. They were very easy to assemble and good quality. I would recommend these for purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KyFacsteacher
 
Please wait while more information about KyFacsteacher is loaded.
Additional information about KyFacsteacher could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, ky
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetgirlsmama
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetgirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetgirlsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little boxes are so cute and great for people you want to give a little something to that has a nice presentation. I have not constructed any of the boxes yet but they look simple enough. The price is well worth it, I have bought cupcake boxes elsewhere and they were much more expensive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute valentine day boxes!
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Alexier
 
Please wait while more information about Alexier is loaded.
Additional information about Alexier could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These boxes are very cute and every Valentine's day, I use them for heart shaped cupcakes I make, the size is perfect for them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T22:06:31.178-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1301, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.