Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price I was impressed
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAinDS is loaded.
Additional information about DAinDS could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased to present mini heart shaped cakes to the entire staff of a private school. I was impressed with the boxes for the most part . They were a little flimsy but held together just fine and everyone loved them. Don't believe you can beat the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kjwrangler is loaded.
Additional information about Kjwrangler could not be loaded.
from Boling, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very good quality and reasonably priced! Excellent for party favors for my daughters Valentine party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used this product in different colors and love it...
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Notinterested is loaded.
Additional information about Notinterested could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this product to deliver client appreciation gift to our existing clients and top prospects.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice boxes
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Junebabyfl is loaded.
Additional information about Junebabyfl could not be loaded.
from Cooper City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Valentine's Day Cupcake Boxes are bright and colorful. They come with inserts so your cupcake won't topple over. The box was a little flimsy, but stayed closed with a little scotch tape. Easy assembly. They are worth the price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOTALLY PERFECT!
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pawnsmom is loaded.
Additional information about pawnsmom could not be loaded.
from Cliffwood Beach, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are perfect for my church's "Valentines Day Bake Sale." I'll be using them for my "over sized" cupcakes, large brownies, and anything else that will fit, because they are so pretty and cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for daughter's school Valentines
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vanillabean21 is loaded.
Additional information about Vanillabean21 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered three dozen of these for my daughter to make individual cupcake valentines for school. They are simple to assemble. And with a small piece of tape, stayed closed well. Will use again for children's events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CupcakeGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about CupcakeGoddess could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have gotten these cupcake boxes a number of times and they work just great. The liners keep the cupcake from shifting so they are great for bake sales and parties. I use tulip wrappers so I could use a little more height since the tips get curled but there is another design that is a little taller.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: height
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamab91 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamab91 could not be loaded.
from east Hampton, New york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it that they have an insert to keep the cupcake in place.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely presentation
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annienonemous is loaded.
Additional information about Annienonemous could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
Occassionaly I will give single cupcakes as a small token of appreciation. This is a great box for a single cupcake presentation. I use them all year long to spread a little love...the cupcake and packaging.
Pros: price, heart design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really made the cupcakes special!
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAA1 is loaded.
Additional information about RAA1 could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these boxes to dress up cupcakes for "Message Day" when the students can send wishes and treats to their friends. The boxes made transport easy and really made the treat special. We put the extra large cupcake into them--slightly difficult to get the bottom to fit, but worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T06:21:30.252-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1301, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.