Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for daughter's school Valentines
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vanillabean21 is loaded.
Additional information about Vanillabean21 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered three dozen of these for my daughter to make individual cupcake valentines for school. They are simple to assemble. And with a small piece of tape, stayed closed well. Will use again for children's events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CupcakeGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about CupcakeGoddess could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have gotten these cupcake boxes a number of times and they work just great. The liners keep the cupcake from shifting so they are great for bake sales and parties. I use tulip wrappers so I could use a little more height since the tips get curled but there is another design that is a little taller.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: height
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamab91 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamab91 could not be loaded.
from east Hampton, New york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it that they have an insert to keep the cupcake in place.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely presentation
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annienonemous is loaded.
Additional information about Annienonemous could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Other
Occassionaly I will give single cupcakes as a small token of appreciation. This is a great box for a single cupcake presentation. I use them all year long to spread a little love...the cupcake and packaging.
Pros: price, heart design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really made the cupcakes special!
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RAA1 is loaded.
Additional information about RAA1 could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these boxes to dress up cupcakes for "Message Day" when the students can send wishes and treats to their friends. The boxes made transport easy and really made the treat special. We put the extra large cupcake into them--slightly difficult to get the bottom to fit, but worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Idea
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MPAGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MPAGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the boxes and they will work really well at our event!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but cheap
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilovemartha is loaded.
Additional information about ilovemartha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The boxes look cute but the cardboard is so thin it is almost impossible to assemble them without ripping the tabs off on the sides.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great buy!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bookworm7211 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookworm7211 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at my Valentine's Day staff meeting and they were a big hit with the teachers!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtartteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Mtartteacher could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the cupcake boxes for Valentines Day treats for my students. They were very easy to assemble and good quality. I would recommend these for purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KyFacsteacher is loaded.
Additional information about KyFacsteacher could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, ky
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T04:30:01.621-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1301, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.