Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Valentine Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WirEZenD is loaded.
Additional information about WirEZenD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favors!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard and tasteless
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yankbrit is loaded.
Additional information about yankbrit could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These Lollipops are not at all like sweetarts. They are very hard, lack flavor and have a plastic-like taste too them.
I was very disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 2, 2017
We don’t like that our Valentine Lollipops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good...
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLauren is loaded.
Additional information about MissLauren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my students and was very disappointed. While they looked cute in the packaging, they were impossible to open and even the kids thought they didn't taste very good. I will definitely not purchase these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly, taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Flavor
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki37 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki37 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered this product for our schools Valentine's Day Candy Gram sales. After the students received the lollipops I received complaints that they didn't like them because they had no flavor or no taste. I was very disappointed in the feedback I received from the students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALBecker is loaded.
Additional information about ALBecker could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mount, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the lollipops are cute and a great price. However, the taste is lacking. The kids said it tasted like "chalk" and did not have any flavor.
Pros: great price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very cute and very good
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shakes is loaded.
Additional information about shakes could not be loaded.
from portland tn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were exactly as pictured and described. I am glad I purchased them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T18:46:28.467-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1246, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.