Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Valentine Sport Plush Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great valentines!
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about echaggard is loaded.
Additional information about echaggard could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
These are adorable and are so much bigger than expected! The valentine's sentiment is only like a tag so they are easily torn off but overall these are the best Valentine's we've ever had! Thanks Oriental Trading!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable & Unique Class Valentine!
PostedFebruary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sillyolebear is loaded.
Additional information about sillyolebear could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These valentines are absolutely adorable!!!! My 7 year is in 1st grade and saw these in the catalog and had to have them!! I was pleasantly surprised at the size - definitely a little bigger than the 5 inches stated (see photo with water bottle for scale) but that's not a bad thing. The faces are adorable and while some are a little squished coming out of the package they puff right back up. Each package contained 3 of each ball type. The tag with saying is perfect and I was surprised my son could write his name no problem even though the space provided is small. He can't wait to hand these out to his classmates on Valentine's Day! Very reasonably priced for the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m0m323 is loaded.
Additional information about m0m323 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent size all of them are in great condition.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keri1212 is loaded.
Additional information about keri1212 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these for Valentine's at my child's daycare. They were much larger than I thought they would be and super cute. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannycola1017 is loaded.
Additional information about Nannycola1017 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a girls Lisa Frank party so the boys would not have to get a plush unicorn. They are perfect and the boys will love them I also ordered the sport bags to put them in.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ekafrito is loaded.
Additional information about Ekafrito could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very nice sized! Super cute. They were perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Valentine Sport Balls
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamares4 is loaded.
Additional information about mamares4 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sport balls were cute, soft and bigger than I thought they'd be. My grandson will be taking them to his preschool classmates to enjoy on Valentines Day! I'm sure the kids will love throwing them around as they are very durable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Valentines treat at school
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyMom could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son passed these out for his Valentines treat at school. He's in first grade and all the kids loved them! I loved having an alternative to passing out candy. These were a hit!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but...
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandiGGG57 is loaded.
Additional information about SandiGGG57 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some were shaped funny and had faces that were creasing and peeling off slightly. The kids loved them tho!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy For Plush
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mmh1125 is loaded.
Additional information about Mmh1125 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons Valentine's Day party at school and they were a huge hit. Nice size and the boys liked these better than the cards! Great for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T04:06:43.351-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1239, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.