Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large Plush
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOnTheRun is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOnTheRun could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Surprised at how large these these actually were, happy with my purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun giveaway item
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CynMqy is loaded.
Additional information about CynMqy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased for a sports themed meeting. Everyone loves them! The tags on the plush have a valentine related message so I had to remove them before handing out. The pushes themselves are great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children and adults like these plush athletic balls.
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MossyIsland15 is loaded.
Additional information about MossyIsland15 could not be loaded.
from Morgan City, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These Plush Valentine Sport Balls were ordered for the boys, but to my amazement, the ladies liked them as well. I like their plushness, color and variety. The little cards attached with the wording were amusing and full of love.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Give some kids a ball!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bstarr is loaded.
Additional information about bstarr could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My kindergarten boys loved these sports balls as a Valentine treat! No one complained about what sport ball they received. Just a lot of "I play this sport! I love soccer!" etc...
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than expected
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BunkyGG is loaded.
Additional information about BunkyGG could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so much nicer than expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxClassPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about TxClassPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use in relay and other games. The kids thought they were cute, without being too cutesy for 4th grade boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Boys
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmanzmama is loaded.
Additional information about bmanzmama could not be loaded.
from Chico, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as valentines for the boys in my daughters third grade class. At this age, boys are sometimes embarrassed by all the hearts and "I love you" items. These were perfect! They were actually a bit bigger than I thought they would be and came with little tags to put their names on. The only hard part is keeping them from playing with them through the school day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought!
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mikesmom is loaded.
Additional information about mikesmom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, these are awesome. I am putting them in my sons valentine bags for his classroom. This is something different and they are so much bigger than I thought.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PicnicQueen is loaded.
Additional information about PicnicQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These will be one of many carnival game booth prizes at our picnic. The Valentine tags do not seem to be so Valentine related that they would have to be removed... yeah!
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine for Boys
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about orthopedics is loaded.
Additional information about orthopedics could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the frist time that i found someting for Valentines that we could give to the boys. This is a great product and lots of fun!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T19:16:03.887-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1239, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.