Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Valentines treat at school
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyMom could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son passed these out for his Valentines treat at school. He's in first grade and all the kids loved them! I loved having an alternative to passing out candy. These were a hit!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but...
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandiGGG57 is loaded.
Additional information about SandiGGG57 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some were shaped funny and had faces that were creasing and peeling off slightly. The kids loved them tho!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy For Plush
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mmh1125 is loaded.
Additional information about Mmh1125 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons Valentine's Day party at school and they were a huge hit. Nice size and the boys liked these better than the cards! Great for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect valentines for boys to give out
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdpreview is loaded.
Additional information about Mdpreview could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Other reviews were spot on... Great size, quality, and price. My boys were super excited to give these away as their valentines at school and other kids were excited to receive them. it was great they had to/ from tags attached so I didn't have to worry about affixing anything to them. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than they appear
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBakk is loaded.
Additional information about JBakk could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not problem, but these are a lot larger than I expected. We never looked at the dimensions, so we were surprised by the size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good choice for Valentine classroom gift.
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kindeteacher is loaded.
Additional information about kindeteacher could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made product. I got these to give my kindergarten students a choice for a Valentine gift. They enjoyed the sports theme.The colors are a bit muted. Good value for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandchildren Loved them
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CowgirlTX is loaded.
Additional information about CowgirlTX could not be loaded.
from Liberty Hill, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These foam balls were used with the grand kids and they were such a great value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just buy em!
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappiestMom is loaded.
Additional information about HappiestMom could not be loaded.
from Plano, Texas
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Sent it as Valentine's gifts with my boys (3rd and 1st grader) to pass in the school party. All of them loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large Plush
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOnTheRun is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOnTheRun could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Surprised at how large these these actually were, happy with my purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun giveaway item
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CynMqy is loaded.
Additional information about CynMqy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased for a sports themed meeting. Everyone loves them! The tags on the plush have a valentine related message so I had to remove them before handing out. The pushes themselves are great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T00:22:14.599-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1239, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.