Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More than a Valentine Gift!
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
4rkids
 
Please wait while more information about 4rkids is loaded.
Additional information about 4rkids could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable and by removing the tag, they could be used for any season. Truly a great puchase. Used several of these as awards for our SuperStore during church's Wed. night children's service and the kids went crazy for them (boys and girls grades ktg. to 5th grade.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Give some kids a ball!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
bstarr
 
Please wait while more information about bstarr is loaded.
Additional information about bstarr could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My kindergarten boys loved these sports balls as a Valentine treat! No one complained about what sport ball they received. Just a lot of "I play this sport! I love soccer!" etc...
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than expected
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BunkyGG
 
Please wait while more information about BunkyGG is loaded.
Additional information about BunkyGG could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so much nicer than expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
TxClassPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about TxClassPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about TxClassPartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use in relay and other games. The kids thought they were cute, without being too cutesy for 4th grade boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Boys
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
bmanzmama
 
Please wait while more information about bmanzmama is loaded.
Additional information about bmanzmama could not be loaded.
from Chico, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as valentines for the boys in my daughters third grade class. At this age, boys are sometimes embarrassed by all the hearts and "I love you" items. These were perfect! They were actually a bit bigger than I thought they would be and came with little tags to put their names on. The only hard part is keeping them from playing with them through the school day.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than I thought!
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
mikesmom
 
Please wait while more information about mikesmom is loaded.
Additional information about mikesmom could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, these are awesome. I am putting them in my sons valentine bags for his classroom. This is something different and they are so much bigger than I thought.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
PicnicQueen
 
Please wait while more information about PicnicQueen is loaded.
Additional information about PicnicQueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These will be one of many carnival game booth prizes at our picnic. The Valentine tags do not seem to be so Valentine related that they would have to be removed... yeah!
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine for Boys
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
orthopedics
 
Please wait while more information about orthopedics is loaded.
Additional information about orthopedics could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the frist time that i found someting for Valentines that we could give to the boys. This is a great product and lots of fun!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adorable but poor quality
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
funnymom
 
Please wait while more information about funnymom is loaded.
Additional information about funnymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My son is really excited to give these to his friends for Valentine's Day. I'm just hoping that the kids are young enough to overlook the shlocky quality. Seams are coming apart, some are misshapen, a few have peeling faces. Also, the materials tags are sewn onto the front. so they cover part of the faces. I suggested that we return them and get something else, but my son already had his heart set on these. Kudos to Oriental Trading for sending replacements right away. Just hope they look better than the ones I first got.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!!
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
sprout
 
Please wait while more information about sprout is loaded.
Additional information about sprout could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boys in our church group are going to love these at our upcoming community festival!! Good quality for a great price - Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.