Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m0m323 is loaded.
Additional information about m0m323 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent size all of them are in great condition.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keri1212 is loaded.
Additional information about keri1212 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these for Valentine's at my child's daycare. They were much larger than I thought they would be and super cute. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannycola1017 is loaded.
Additional information about Nannycola1017 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a girls Lisa Frank party so the boys would not have to get a plush unicorn. They are perfect and the boys will love them I also ordered the sport bags to put them in.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ekafrito is loaded.
Additional information about Ekafrito could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very nice sized! Super cute. They were perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Valentine Sport Balls
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamares4 is loaded.
Additional information about mamares4 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sport balls were cute, soft and bigger than I thought they'd be. My grandson will be taking them to his preschool classmates to enjoy on Valentines Day! I'm sure the kids will love throwing them around as they are very durable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Valentines treat at school
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyMom could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son passed these out for his Valentines treat at school. He's in first grade and all the kids loved them! I loved having an alternative to passing out candy. These were a hit!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but...
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandiGGG57 is loaded.
Additional information about SandiGGG57 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some were shaped funny and had faces that were creasing and peeling off slightly. The kids loved them tho!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy For Plush
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mmh1125 is loaded.
Additional information about Mmh1125 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons Valentine's Day party at school and they were a huge hit. Nice size and the boys liked these better than the cards! Great for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect valentines for boys to give out
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mdpreview is loaded.
Additional information about Mdpreview could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Other reviews were spot on... Great size, quality, and price. My boys were super excited to give these away as their valentines at school and other kids were excited to receive them. it was great they had to/ from tags attached so I didn't have to worry about affixing anything to them. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Larger than they appear
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBakk is loaded.
Additional information about JBakk could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not problem, but these are a lot larger than I expected. We never looked at the dimensions, so we were surprised by the size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T14:19:56.257-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1239, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.