Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Impartial is loaded.
Additional information about Impartial could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love it , Love it :) This bear was actually given to my brother from my kids ... It has Brought him to tears . Thank you oriental trading for such cute little bear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "just because" gift!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my one year old nephew last may. It was a great price and great quality. It has become one of his favorite things. The personalization is so cute and has survived several washes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Teddy Bear
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonnaW is loaded.
Additional information about NonnaW could not be loaded.
I was quite pleasantly surprised to get this little teddy bear. He's small but very soft and cuddly. I was expecting less quality actually. Makes for a very cute gift. I bought it for my 2 1/2 year old grandson for Valentine's Day.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bears
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoSmiths is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoSmiths could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these two little bears with personalized shirts. You should know that the eyes and nose are plastic, but I think that they are very secure.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, grandson loved it!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5ncounting is loaded.
Additional information about 5ncounting could not be loaded.
from Holland, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little bear made a darling little Valentine's Day gift for my one year old grandson! The fabric is not furry, but that actually works out better at this age as everything goes in his mouth!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a re-order, they are perfect for sorority gifts
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oboe47 is loaded.
Additional information about Oboe47 could not be loaded.
from Plano, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I make bid bags for my sorority and request our sorority name on the bear. They turned out just perfect and is a welcomed gift for the girls. This is my 4th time ordering the bears. Since I donate the bags and items, I appreciate the reasonable price and good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bear
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyInKY is loaded.
Additional information about MommyInKY could not be loaded.
from Richmond, KY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loved receiving this bear with her name on it. The quality was higher than many of the products we've ordered from OT.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It came torn!
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smmm is loaded.
Additional information about Smmm could not be loaded.
The bear arrived to my home with a HOLE in the seam you could see the stuffing! Never again will I order a plush toy, poor quality!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! Very fast. Would order again
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buffalogrove is loaded.
Additional information about Buffalogrove could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bear was so cute! I love that I can personalize the shirt with nicknames I call my kids. They thought that was so cool!.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect bear
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paychecklover is loaded.
Additional information about paychecklover could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
came on time and loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T22:40:30.250-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1208, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.