Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "just because" gift!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DaisyCrzy
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my one year old nephew last may. It was a great price and great quality. It has become one of his favorite things. The personalization is so cute and has survived several washes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Teddy Bear
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
NonnaW
 
Please wait while more information about NonnaW is loaded.
Additional information about NonnaW could not be loaded.
I was quite pleasantly surprised to get this little teddy bear. He's small but very soft and cuddly. I was expecting less quality actually. Makes for a very cute gift. I bought it for my 2 1/2 year old grandson for Valentine's Day.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
TxMom76
 
Please wait while more information about TxMom76 is loaded.
Additional information about TxMom76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as a part of a Valentines gift for my kids. They got here really quick, and the personalization is going to make it all the better. Each child now has their own bear. Great size, great price, and very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bear
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
MommyInKY
 
Please wait while more information about MommyInKY is loaded.
Additional information about MommyInKY could not be loaded.
from Richmond, KY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loved receiving this bear with her name on it. The quality was higher than many of the products we've ordered from OT.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It came torn!
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Smmm
 
Please wait while more information about Smmm is loaded.
Additional information about Smmm could not be loaded.
The bear arrived to my home with a HOLE in the seam you could see the stuffing! Never again will I order a plush toy, poor quality!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! Very fast. Would order again
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Buffalogrove
 
Please wait while more information about Buffalogrove is loaded.
Additional information about Buffalogrove could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bear was so cute! I love that I can personalize the shirt with nicknames I call my kids. They thought that was so cool!.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect bear
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
paychecklover
 
Please wait while more information about paychecklover is loaded.
Additional information about paychecklover could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
came on time and loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization Backwards
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Softball18
 
Please wait while more information about Softball18 is loaded.
Additional information about Softball18 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this bear thinking it would be a nice present for Valentine's Day but I was wrong. I received the bear in a timely manner but the personalization was screwed up. The name was not between the hearts like it shows in the picture, it was on the back of the shirt. I was disappointed to say the least.
Cons: personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bear and personalization made it special
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Oboe
 
Please wait while more information about Oboe is loaded.
Additional information about Oboe could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
What you see is what you get. I was very pleased with the well-made cute bear and especially liked the personalization.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, the sweater was thrown in bag and not put on bear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bear
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
MICHRKO
 
Please wait while more information about MICHRKO is loaded.
Additional information about MICHRKO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bears are so cute and the personalization was very well done. Great gift for little ones for Valentine's Day.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-28T20:07:43.015-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1208, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.