Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Valentine Stuffed Bear with Personalized T-Shirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Impartial is loaded.
Additional information about Impartial could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love it , Love it :) This bear was actually given to my brother from my kids ... It has Brought him to tears . Thank you oriental trading for such cute little bear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Huntermom is loaded.
Additional information about Huntermom could not be loaded.
from WV
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Arrived quickly and was of very good quality. The ability to personalize also added to the quality as well. We loved it and it made a great prop for valentine pictures.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect gift
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barcz is loaded.
Additional information about barcz could not be loaded.
from northglenn, colorado
this was a valentine gift for my sister. she just loved it. thanks so much A+++
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it!
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tori0913 is loaded.
Additional information about Tori0913 could not be loaded.
from VA
I loved this personalized Valentine's Day bear for my child. It was small, but personal and she loved it as well. Great company to shop at for cheap, in bulk, and personalized items. I've been purchasing items from this company for 5 years now. Visit their website. You won't be disappointed!
Pros: Child's Favorite, personalized, good price, utilized free shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwoLittles is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwoLittles could not be loaded.
I was a little bummed that they arrived with the shirts not on but the kids didn’t mind and quickly got their bears dressed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Soft!
PostedJanuary 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaylaD is loaded.
Additional information about ShaylaD could not be loaded.
from Grand Island, Nebraska
Better than I expected! Very cute and soft! I like how the shirt is removable!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine personalized Bears
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaJMJ is loaded.
Additional information about NanaJMJ could not be loaded.
from Florence, MA
I purchased 3 of these adorable little bears and had their names put on them couldn't wait till Valentine's day to give them to them and they just LOVED them.
Also purchased some bunnies but will hold them for the Holiday. They are also adorable and prices are so reasonable. I just love Oriental Trading Co.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bear
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Necy32 is loaded.
Additional information about Necy32 could not be loaded.
from Calhoun Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Bear was very cute and smaller then i thought it would be but for the price wasnt bad though still loved it
Pros: quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
monogrammed bears
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanieof4 is loaded.
Additional information about nanieof4 could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My grandchildren liked these bears with their names on the tee shirts. it was nice to be able to proofread and approve them monogramming before ordering. my only suggestion would be to have the size of the bear included in the catalogue. i bought two different styles of bears for my grandchildren and one style was quite a bit bigger than the other. it was impossible to tell the sizes by the pictures. my grandchildren didn't care but i did. all in all though a good value.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size needs to be given
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIFT
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about proudsoonermom3 is loaded.
Additional information about proudsoonermom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these one for my 10 yr old son and one for my 24yr old daughter. They absolutely loved them. My daughter was so excited to see something with her name on it (her name is very uncommon) she said it was the best gift ever. My son loves it as well, he says it reminds him that his momma loves him! Great price and great quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T18:33:57.502-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1208, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.