Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Impartial is loaded.
Additional information about Impartial could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love it , Love it :) This bear was actually given to my brother from my kids ... It has Brought him to tears . Thank you oriental trading for such cute little bear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "just because" gift!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my one year old nephew last may. It was a great price and great quality. It has become one of his favorite things. The personalization is so cute and has survived several washes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIFT
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about proudsoonermom3 is loaded.
Additional information about proudsoonermom3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these one for my 10 yr old son and one for my 24yr old daughter. They absolutely loved them. My daughter was so excited to see something with her name on it (her name is very uncommon) she said it was the best gift ever. My son loves it as well, he says it reminds him that his momma loves him! Great price and great quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Bears!
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PolishPrincessMI is loaded.
Additional information about PolishPrincessMI could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Terrific gift and was a big hit! Toddlers hugged & loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal and she loved it!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deedee64 is loaded.
Additional information about Deedee64 could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK with product. Wanted a "u" at the end of message but didn't catch the error before completion. My bad. My sister loved it anyway!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandparents loved these!!
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FDAchick is loaded.
Additional information about FDAchick could not be loaded.
from Mount Airy, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were slightly smaller than expected but worked out nicely for Valentines goodie bags for my grandparents.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bear
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oboesherrie is loaded.
Additional information about oboesherrie could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my 5th reorder. These bears are very cute and well made. I only had one shirt where the letters came off out of about 150 that I've purchased.
Pros: quality
Cons: the price went up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure how they were going to look. I Loved Them.
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammaknm is loaded.
Additional information about Grammaknm could not be loaded.
from Erie pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were so cute. I know the girls are going to love them on valentines day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bear
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMomD is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMomD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first son received this Bear a few years ago as a gift for Valentines. It turned into his night time Bear. My 10 month old son always wanted his brothers beat so we purchased his own.
Bears are good quality and cute personalized shirts. We might order more for backup.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bears
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoSmiths is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoSmiths could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these two little bears with personalized shirts. You should know that the eyes and nose are plastic, but I think that they are very secure.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T14:11:31.337-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1208, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.