Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "just because" gift!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DaisyCrzy
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my one year old nephew last may. It was a great price and great quality. It has become one of his favorite things. The personalization is so cute and has survived several washes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Teddy Bear
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
NonnaW
 
Please wait while more information about NonnaW is loaded.
Additional information about NonnaW could not be loaded.
I was quite pleasantly surprised to get this little teddy bear. He's small but very soft and cuddly. I was expecting less quality actually. Makes for a very cute gift. I bought it for my 2 1/2 year old grandson for Valentine's Day.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
TxMom76
 
Please wait while more information about TxMom76 is loaded.
Additional information about TxMom76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as a part of a Valentines gift for my kids. They got here really quick, and the personalization is going to make it all the better. Each child now has their own bear. Great size, great price, and very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bear
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Toxic
 
Please wait while more information about Toxic is loaded.
Additional information about Toxic could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute bear with it's personalized shirt the only thing that was wrong was bottom of foot was sewn wrong.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Name & Hearts on Removeable Tee Shirt
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
DATAB
 
Please wait while more information about DATAB is loaded.
Additional information about DATAB could not be loaded.
from CARPENTERSVILLE, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seen this, wanted it. The writing is painted on the removable tee shirt. I wanted the name & date on it so each yr. I can buy another. This is what I came up with: CHASE'14 , AARON'14 & DOROTHY(my name did not leave room for the #). The teddy bears are not cheap. They are a few inches bigger than a bean babies. Perfect size so there is room for many bears on one shelf. Very surprise on what they looked like. Being a sewer quality must be top notch or I will see it. This is top notch. Hope you like your's as much as I like mine.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, bears a a favor of all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy,the kids loved them.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mimi
from Pembroke,NH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made and definitely worth the price.Free shipping is a bonus.
Pros: well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love it!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
gosia
 
Please wait while more information about gosia is loaded.
Additional information about gosia could not be loaded.
from chicago,il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price! My son just love this cute bear!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Huge Hit
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikeylikesit
 
Please wait while more information about Mikeylikesit is loaded.
Additional information about Mikeylikesit could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
The bears are awesome and the personalization made them outstanding. The kids, and their parents, loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft Sweet Bear
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
OregonMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about OregonMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about OregonMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my 6 y.o. daughter for Valentine's Day. She loves it. It is just the right size and softness. She loves that it has her name on it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mother in law was very pleased!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mamamaxine
 
Please wait while more information about mamamaxine is loaded.
Additional information about mamamaxine could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We sent this for Valentine's Day.& my mother in law was very surprised & pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.