Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Valentine Stuffed Bear with Personalized T-Shirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Impartial is loaded.
Additional information about Impartial could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love it , Love it :) This bear was actually given to my brother from my kids ... It has Brought him to tears . Thank you oriental trading for such cute little bear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Billy68 is loaded.
Additional information about Billy68 could not be loaded.
from Texas City
The products was for my granddaughters and they were very pleased with the outcome of the products.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Little Sentiment!
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lysette97 is loaded.
Additional information about Lysette97 could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, Oregon
I bought this as a small gift to place with my Valentine's day layout for my boyfriend and it arrived exactly as I would of hoped! Unlike other comments, the bear is actually larger than I had expected and perfect quality for the price. I would definitely purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small and so soft
PostedFebruary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carml is loaded.
Additional information about Carml could not be loaded.
Great gift. Teddy bear was super soft. It is small, but I ordered for a keepsake item, personalized with a name of someone who had just passed. Met my expectations and shipping was quicker than expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kitkatbatty is loaded.
Additional information about Kitkatbatty could not be loaded.
from Ohio
My grandchildren love them. The bears are so cute with their red t-shirts adding names of loved ones makes them special.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Huntermom is loaded.
Additional information about Huntermom could not be loaded.
from WV
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Arrived quickly and was of very good quality. The ability to personalize also added to the quality as well. We loved it and it made a great prop for valentine pictures.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect gift
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barcz is loaded.
Additional information about barcz could not be loaded.
from northglenn, colorado
this was a valentine gift for my sister. she just loved it. thanks so much A+++
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it!
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tori0913 is loaded.
Additional information about Tori0913 could not be loaded.
from VA
I loved this personalized Valentine's Day bear for my child. It was small, but personal and she loved it as well. Great company to shop at for cheap, in bulk, and personalized items. I've been purchasing items from this company for 5 years now. Visit their website. You won't be disappointed!
Pros: Child's Favorite, personalized, good price, utilized free shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfTwoLittles is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfTwoLittles could not be loaded.
I was a little bummed that they arrived with the shirts not on but the kids didn’t mind and quickly got their bears dressed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Soft!
PostedJanuary 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShaylaD is loaded.
Additional information about ShaylaD could not be loaded.
from Grand Island, Nebraska
Better than I expected! Very cute and soft! I like how the shirt is removable!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T23:51:37.167-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1208, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.