Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
LillyH
 
Please wait while more information about LillyH is loaded.
Additional information about LillyH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute! Although they came in a dozen, I seperated them. I gave to my son's teachers and to my co-workers(only the girls) at work. Everybody loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Habibi
 
Please wait while more information about Habibi is loaded.
Additional information about Habibi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could NOT give these suckers as a gift, because they were like melted into the plastic sucker cover and did not even look like a rose! When you would try and pull off the plastic, the head of the sucker would come OFF the Stick! Don't waste your money on this item!
Cons: quality, terrible quality!!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Never a rose so sweet
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Miata94M
 
Please wait while more information about Miata94M is loaded.
Additional information about Miata94M could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayen, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A dozen roses were never more affordable than this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Red Blobs
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
GatorJill
 
Please wait while more information about GatorJill is loaded.
Additional information about GatorJill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These did not look anything like roses, just wrapped up little red blobs. It appears mine melted and adhered to the package. Also, I did not like that every lollipop wrapper has black writing on it. It ruins any kind of display you are trying to make with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right!
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
lafionagirl
 
Please wait while more information about lafionagirl is loaded.
Additional information about lafionagirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very nice roses to represent "Beauty and the Beast"! And they taste pretty good, too, considering what a good deal they are.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
sbadar
 
Please wait while more information about sbadar is loaded.
Additional information about sbadar could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a wedding candy bar centerpiece! Instead of real roses or flowers as a centerpiece these rose sucker bouquets are the perfect centerpiece not only for a wedding but for any occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
smilesbabi
 
Please wait while more information about smilesbabi is loaded.
Additional information about smilesbabi could not be loaded.
from Oakland Gardens, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rose sucker bouquet were so cute and quite a steal at $1.99 a dozen. I used them for candy centerpieces for my sister's bridal shower and placed them in glass vases filled with M&Ms. They are rather long but you can fix that by just clipping the ends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bridal party favor
PostedJuly 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ajmomboy
 
Please wait while more information about ajmomboy is loaded.
Additional information about ajmomboy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are being used as bridal party gift bag stuffers. They work for that extra something in the bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Favors
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Qmom
 
Please wait while more information about Qmom is loaded.
Additional information about Qmom could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rose suckers are very pretty and all arrived safely. I plan to break up the bouquet and use as individual favors for my children's teachers, and as a "gift with purchase" on my kids' clothing sales.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Pretty
PostedOctober 21, 2009
Customer avatar
MawMaw
 
Please wait while more information about MawMaw is loaded.
Additional information about MawMaw could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these suckers to make an arrangement for our favors table at our Vow Renewal Ceremony. They made a beautiful bouquet and the grandbabies and our guests really enjoyed them. Only problem is, they are almost too pretty to eat!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.