Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJanuary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
mooie
 
Please wait while more information about mooie is loaded.
Additional information about mooie could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas,Nevada
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The heart sucker bouquet is excellent for a valentine day gift. I bought two, but when I got them I was so impressed I want to buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product for the price
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ElliesMommy
 
Please wait while more information about ElliesMommy is loaded.
Additional information about ElliesMommy could not be loaded.
from Canton, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this heart sucker bouquet for my 2 1/2 year old for Valentine's Day and she loved it. The suckers are very small and the bouquet itself isn't overly impressive, but it is perfect for a young child who doesn't know any better. The suckers actually taste very good and she is enjoying plucking suckers out of the bouquet to suck on.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique bouquet
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
shopsonline
 
Please wait while more information about shopsonline is loaded.
Additional information about shopsonline could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this to give to the lady of a couple's tea married the longest.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but......
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Cdbdis
 
Please wait while more information about Cdbdis is loaded.
Additional information about Cdbdis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these to add to the grandkids Valentine's gifts. They are cute, but the suckers taste awful!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The sucker was kinda melted - otherwise it would have been fine
PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer avatar
DESG
 
Please wait while more information about DESG is loaded.
Additional information about DESG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, candy had been melted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
heart sucker bouquet
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
beejay01
 
Please wait while more information about beejay01 is loaded.
Additional information about beejay01 could not be loaded.
from hamden, connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
look great on the tables along w/the matchbox & buttermints.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute lollipops
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
BizeMomof4
 
Please wait while more information about BizeMomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about BizeMomof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these cute heart shaped lollipop suckers for a wedding candy bar. Even though they come in a bouquet, they can be seperated and are perfect because each one is individually wrapped and on a nice long stick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute gift idea
PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
TraderJoe
 
Please wait while more information about TraderJoe is loaded.
Additional information about TraderJoe could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the size of it, much bigger than I thought it would be. Good gift idea for party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a cute Valentine Party decoration too!
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
partynutof2
 
Please wait while more information about partynutof2 is loaded.
Additional information about partynutof2 could not be loaded.
from Fleming, GA
Occasion:Birthday
I bought (2) sets of these with the intention to help decorate for a birthday/valentine party for my daughter & for the kids to take as a treat when they leave. They DID make a cute decoration bouquet & the kids loved them because by the end of the party they were all gone. I WILL buy them again in the future.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this item
PostedMay 21, 2010
Customer avatar
aubs
 
Please wait while more information about aubs is loaded.
Additional information about aubs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received this product and am very pleased. All intact very cute and a good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.