Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
camel
 
Please wait while more information about camel is loaded.
Additional information about camel could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't expect flat bottles...picture doesn't reflect that....but they are great. Some of the labels looked like they had to be repositioned and were torn but I don't think the kids care. These will be perfect for the 1st birthday party they were ordered for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poor quality.
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Bubu1
 
Please wait while more information about Bubu1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubu1 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item to give away in party favor bags. The box comes with 24 cupcakes bubbles. 6 of it arrived broken, the cap doesn't close well. I would not buy again or recommend this item.
Cons: quality, the cap doesn't close well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bubble Loop Easily Dis-attaches from Handle
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
mamacakes
 
Please wait while more information about mamacakes is loaded.
Additional information about mamacakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I handed these out in my daughter's 4th birthday party loot bags. The kids really loved them, but a persistent problem was that the stick and loop easily dis-attached from the handle. This caused the stick and loop to fall into the bubbles. You have to tip the bottle over to get the stick and loop out, which causes the bubbles to pour out. If you have a cup, a small funnel, and patience, it isn't a huge deal. The price is about right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Bubbles!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
srmancini
 
Please wait while more information about srmancini is loaded.
Additional information about srmancini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These went into my daughter's good bag and they are adorable. Although others have had problems with leaking, I had no problems with that at all. All bottles were sealed up and in perfect condition. I love that on the bottle it says "To" and "From". It's perfect to give as gifts!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Cupcakes
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
PHXAngel
 
Please wait while more information about PHXAngel is loaded.
Additional information about PHXAngel could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The plastic sealer is a little sloppy -- but overall good buy for the money. I am sure my daughter's preschool classmates will be thrilled.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!!
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Mom4MattnMakayla
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4MattnMakayla is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4MattnMakayla could not be loaded.
from Thornwood, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as partof a favor for my daughter's cupcake themed 1st birthday party next month. They are adorable and perfect for this party!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but they leaked
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
LRK24
 
Please wait while more information about LRK24 is loaded.
Additional information about LRK24 could not be loaded.
from Glendale, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i had given out cupcake books for the kids' favors at my daughter's cupcake party, so these served as "tags." They were cute and the labels were lined up correctly, but several of them were busted and leaking. I think there is a problem with the seal at the top where the cap is. I actually had to wipe off the others in order to salvage them. I would recommend them for the "cute" factor, but I suggest buying extra.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
luyi99
 
Please wait while more information about luyi99 is loaded.
Additional information about luyi99 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute and good for birthday parties. However some of them are distorted so I guess they had been in stock for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
mommieof2
 
Please wait while more information about mommieof2 is loaded.
Additional information about mommieof2 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I first opened the package, the box was all wet. Come to find out, 1/2 the bubble bottles were cracked. I called customer service right away & they sent me out another box. The product is cute & just okay, but the customer service is excellent!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedOctober 27, 2009
Customer avatar
mrscarter
 
Please wait while more information about mrscarter is loaded.
Additional information about mrscarter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were very cute and a big hit with the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.