Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Fund Raiser
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WolfackManager is loaded.
Additional information about WolfackManager could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Our school store purchased these as a fund raiser...the students absolutely loved them....and they are grades 7-12!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little balloons
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pfireantmom is loaded.
Additional information about Pfireantmom could not be loaded.
from Pflugerville, TX
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This balloons are cute, sometimes it is hard to punch the "inflatable package " ,I recommend to shake the balloon to help it to inflate faster.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PLEASE find a new way to attach the stick
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USBVD is loaded.
Additional information about USBVD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The way you had to attach the stick to the balloon took away from the balloon itself. It was HUGE and did not make the balloon look good at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentines Fun!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about latinlil is loaded.
Additional information about latinlil could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My seven y.o. gave these for Valentines to her 26 classmates. We practiced on one the night before so she could show her class at the party and she said each and every one inflated and the kids loved them. Her teacher's son came into the classroom and spotted them and she asked my daughter if he could have one too! My daughter said they were a huge hit and added "adventure" to the class party!
You have a wee bit of assembly which is to attach them to the plastic stem/stick. For all 50, my daughter did most of them by herself. We did find that there were about 15 that didn't assemble tightly, so the balloon in it's deflated state was floppy, but that didn't affect performance. Once they were inflated, it tightened up and the balloon was secure. Hard to explain, but if anyone runs into this issue, don't worry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJ1015 is loaded.
Additional information about AJ1015 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for my toddler's daycare party along with mini pails. The balloons were cute made for a fun family activity and we're easy to inflate. However, the sticks did not stay on well on well. We used tape and curling ribbon to help the stay latched.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice balloons when they work - always a few that don't blow up properly -
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leaderteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Leaderteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality - some balloons do not fill correctly and it is hard to break the self inflater - but when they do work they are good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chamb is loaded.
Additional information about Chamb could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, many happy children :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reviews from the receivers
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gm03 is loaded.
Additional information about gm03 could not be loaded.
from Cinti, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Bought this for my grandson's valentine party in his first grade class. Once the kids figured out how to make the ballons blow up, they were really excited and wanted to do it again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TDYEarth is loaded.
Additional information about TDYEarth could not be loaded.
from High Desert, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We tested one of them to see how much beforehand we would be able to activate the air bag inside the heart balloons two weeks ago and they are still firmly inflated!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Topnotch Holiday Purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WisFan is loaded.
Additional information about WisFan could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little balloons are totally the bomb! I bought the assortment on sale and at the same time bought the Hershey's kisses and little brown dogs with big eyes and "I love Jesus" tags from OTC, also. I put the Kisses in the bottom of 12 clear plastic bags, set the puppies down on them, pulled the top together leaving about 2-1/2 inches at the top and tied some of the narrow white with red hearts curling ribbon (did I say I also bought that at the same time from OTC?) I curled it before tying it on, pushed the stick of the balloon into the neck of the bag so it rested in the arm (front leg?) of the bear and tied it tightly. Cute as a speckled pup and my church group is gonna love them.
I may use a rubber band on the top of the rest of the bags so there will be some give to the neck of the bag and then tie the ribbon on. I believe that will be the plan!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T17:09:52.965-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1134, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.