Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Value
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
GranM
 
Please wait while more information about GranM is loaded.
Additional information about GranM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a banquet. They looked beautiful in centerpieces the children made. My little ones had a good time inflating them. I will plan to purchase again next year.
Pros: easy for children to handle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Self-inflating mylar balloons
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MourningDove
 
Please wait while more information about MourningDove is loaded.
Additional information about MourningDove could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little balloons were exactly what I needed at exactly the right price. They were super easy to inflate, and fun, so even the men in my house fought over inflating them. Instead of using the sticks, I filled two giant egg-shaped vases in my foyer with hearts for a unique seasonal decoration. (I use metallic Easter eggs, Christmas ornaments and in the summer I even fill them with flip flops, so the heart balloons were exactly right.) They came right on time and I didn't have a single dud. I inflated them two weeks before my Valentine dinner and they're still full! I'll do this every year!! PS Once you pop the little inner bag to inflate them, it goes faster if you shake the balloon - no idea why.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great value!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Gift Well-Received
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
EZ4U2C
 
Please wait while more information about EZ4U2C is loaded.
Additional information about EZ4U2C could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made a dozen little 3-D teddy bear cakes and purchased these balloon picks for the bear to hold onto. Absolutely adorable! Great Valentine's gift for anyone. There are enough balloons in a case for me to do this again for the next two or three years. They are easy to assemble and stay inflated for a LONG time. Simply place the hole-end of a flat balloon on the nub of the bow and snap the pick together, then squeeze the inner packet. And TA-DA!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quantity - too many
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Christina44
 
Please wait while more information about Christina44 is loaded.
Additional information about Christina44 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these balloons for my two year old to use as her valentine's for all of her activities. They did not come with instructions (which they need to) so I came on here instead and read to inflate all you have to do is squeeze the small balloon inside. I also read to put the stick on before you inflate each one. My daughter loves balloons and now she can give one to all of her friends and its not another stuffed animal or piece of candy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FABULOUS!
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
CDAssistant
 
Please wait while more information about CDAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about CDAssistant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little balloons were a perfect addition to holiday baskets. Easy inflation and just darling! I hope they have them next year with more cute designs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value!!!!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JG78
 
Please wait while more information about JG78 is loaded.
Additional information about JG78 could not be loaded.
from Heuvelton, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 2nd year in a row I have purchased these. They are a great Valentine's Day fundraiser for my class.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed this time...
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SherbyD
 
Please wait while more information about SherbyD is loaded.
Additional information about SherbyD could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unfortunately, only about half of my balloons inflated. I was also shorted one of the sticks. The sticks were not the cute little bows like I got last time (the ones in the picture). They were just a little box. These were not as good as the ones I got last year.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Retention
 
Please wait while more information about Retention is loaded.
Additional information about Retention could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was a big hit with everyone. They enjoyed popping the capsule inside and watching it inflate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Balloon
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ALBecker
 
Please wait while more information about ALBecker is loaded.
Additional information about ALBecker could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mount, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had to switch to self-inflating balloons because so many kids were allergic to latex and helium is too expensive and dangerous to use. These are a great alternative.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not satisfied
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
leader123
 
Please wait while more information about leader123 is loaded.
Additional information about leader123 could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the balloons did not fill up to capacity. Some of them did not contain the helium capsule. The ones that did blow up were great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.