Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Value
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
GranM
 
Please wait while more information about GranM is loaded.
Additional information about GranM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a banquet. They looked beautiful in centerpieces the children made. My little ones had a good time inflating them. I will plan to purchase again next year.
Pros: easy for children to handle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Self-inflating mylar balloons
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MourningDove
 
Please wait while more information about MourningDove is loaded.
Additional information about MourningDove could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little balloons were exactly what I needed at exactly the right price. They were super easy to inflate, and fun, so even the men in my house fought over inflating them. Instead of using the sticks, I filled two giant egg-shaped vases in my foyer with hearts for a unique seasonal decoration. (I use metallic Easter eggs, Christmas ornaments and in the summer I even fill them with flip flops, so the heart balloons were exactly right.) They came right on time and I didn't have a single dud. I inflated them two weeks before my Valentine dinner and they're still full! I'll do this every year!! PS Once you pop the little inner bag to inflate them, it goes faster if you shake the balloon - no idea why.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great value!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Gift Well-Received
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
EZ4U2C
 
Please wait while more information about EZ4U2C is loaded.
Additional information about EZ4U2C could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made a dozen little 3-D teddy bear cakes and purchased these balloon picks for the bear to hold onto. Absolutely adorable! Great Valentine's gift for anyone. There are enough balloons in a case for me to do this again for the next two or three years. They are easy to assemble and stay inflated for a LONG time. Simply place the hole-end of a flat balloon on the nub of the bow and snap the pick together, then squeeze the inner packet. And TA-DA!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quantity - too many
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Christina44
 
Please wait while more information about Christina44 is loaded.
Additional information about Christina44 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these balloons for my two year old to use as her valentine's for all of her activities. They did not come with instructions (which they need to) so I came on here instead and read to inflate all you have to do is squeeze the small balloon inside. I also read to put the stick on before you inflate each one. My daughter loves balloons and now she can give one to all of her friends and its not another stuffed animal or piece of candy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reviews from the receivers
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
gm03
 
Please wait while more information about gm03 is loaded.
Additional information about gm03 could not be loaded.
from Cinti, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Bought this for my grandson's valentine party in his first grade class. Once the kids figured out how to make the ballons blow up, they were really excited and wanted to do it again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
TDYEarth
 
Please wait while more information about TDYEarth is loaded.
Additional information about TDYEarth could not be loaded.
from High Desert, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We tested one of them to see how much beforehand we would be able to activate the air bag inside the heart balloons two weeks ago and they are still firmly inflated!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Topnotch Holiday Purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
WisFan
 
Please wait while more information about WisFan is loaded.
Additional information about WisFan could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little balloons are totally the bomb! I bought the assortment on sale and at the same time bought the Hershey's kisses and little brown dogs with big eyes and "I love Jesus" tags from OTC, also. I put the Kisses in the bottom of 12 clear plastic bags, set the puppies down on them, pulled the top together leaving about 2-1/2 inches at the top and tied some of the narrow white with red hearts curling ribbon (did I say I also bought that at the same time from OTC?) I curled it before tying it on, pushed the stick of the balloon into the neck of the bag so it rested in the arm (front leg?) of the bear and tied it tightly. Cute as a speckled pup and my church group is gonna love them.
I may use a rubber band on the top of the rest of the bags so there will be some give to the neck of the bag and then tie the ribbon on. I believe that will be the plan!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value!!!!
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JG78
 
Please wait while more information about JG78 is loaded.
Additional information about JG78 could not be loaded.
from Heuvelton, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 2nd year in a row I have purchased these. They are a great Valentine's Day fundraiser for my class.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed this time...
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SherbyD
 
Please wait while more information about SherbyD is loaded.
Additional information about SherbyD could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Unfortunately, only about half of my balloons inflated. I was also shorted one of the sticks. The sticks were not the cute little bows like I got last time (the ones in the picture). They were just a little box. These were not as good as the ones I got last year.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Retention
 
Please wait while more information about Retention is loaded.
Additional information about Retention could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was a big hit with everyone. They enjoyed popping the capsule inside and watching it inflate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T22:34:14.648-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1134, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.