Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
crazyt
 
Please wait while more information about crazyt is loaded.
Additional information about crazyt could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this heart frame to everyone. I am using this frame to sit behind our wedding cake. I am running clear lights around it with 5" white balloons & putting red roses on it with green ivy. I have read reviews in the past saying that the frame would not go together, well I am here to tell you that it went together just fine without a problem. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for many craft or decor uses.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
cheryl7
 
Please wait while more information about cheryl7 is loaded.
Additional information about cheryl7 could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made well, I did have to tape frame where you connect it so it wouldnt come apart, but overall its great and I would recommend it.
Pros: quality
Cons: taped to stay connected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Versatile decoration, love it
PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
BPink83
 
Please wait while more information about BPink83 is loaded.
Additional information about BPink83 could not be loaded.
from Norther California
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Not going to lie to you, it looks cheap, but surprisingly it did the job perfectly. I didn't buy 5" balloons, but 260Q worked as well. I would post pics when I do the whole Feb 14th decoration at home, so you will see this heart can add a romantic touch to my St. Valentine and I can reuse it at my anniversary.
**almost forgot: you will need tape to keep the heart together; and it doesn't have like extra handles so it can be hanged from a ceiling or wall. However, with a little imagination, everything is possible
Pros: Age appropriateness, versatile
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not The Greatest....
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Belle88
 
Please wait while more information about Belle88 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for a 25th Anniversary party celebration for my parents. Let me say first that it DOES say in the description that you should use 5" balloons, so anyone complaining about that should simply have read the description. It is difficult to figure out how to place these because you cannot hang them from anything and since they are thin wires, you cannot really lean them up against anything because they will detach.
After much frustration, here is what I came up with:
*Try lights instead of balloons. It is hard to make this look pretty with balloons.
*You can use super glue or hot glue around the back of the wire heart and put some pretty tulle from the fabric store across the back.
*My sister borrowed this for her daughter's birthday party that was circus themed. One of the games was throwing darts at balloons. She used the small balloons and put them around this heart. It was very fun for the kids. :)
Overall, I would not recommend this for an event if you want it to look elegant, but it could be used for other things.
Pros: Age appropriateness, multi-purpose
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wish they came with hangers
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Wera
 
Please wait while more information about Wera is loaded.
Additional information about Wera could not be loaded.
from Yakima, Washington
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered two of these put them together before the big day didn't have problems at all. Little difficult to do without a helper my daughter made a great assistant. My only thing with it is wish there was something to hold it to where every your going to put it and instructions on how to tie balloons to it. Other than that we are happy with them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creative
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jenalynn
 
Please wait while more information about jenalynn is loaded.
Additional information about jenalynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We also purchased pink balloons from Oriental Trading to go with this. We had never created one before, but this frame made it very easy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to use
PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Kaneala
 
Please wait while more information about Kaneala is loaded.
Additional information about Kaneala could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this heart frame to use at my granddaughter's wedding with the 5" white balloons and red ribbon. Can hardly wait to see how it turns out. I was thrilled that it comes apart for easy transporting and storing. .
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great touch for decorating
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
BinaS
 
Please wait while more information about BinaS is loaded.
Additional information about BinaS could not be loaded.
from Bedford Va
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I read the review on this after I had purchases it and kinda thought oh no what did I order but when I received mine I ordered 2 both were very easy to assemble and went together great I had no problems. These were also a great touch to the decorating at the wedding lots of people asked where we had ordered the ballons from when we told them it was the frame and we put the balloons on ourselves they said it was cute seemed to be a great hit. Also it is easier if you tie the balloons directly to the frame and that you use the 5in balloons ours held 105 balloons each.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.