Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PTOMom10
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PTOMom10
 
Please wait while more information about PTOMom10 is loaded.
Additional information about PTOMom10 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these bags for a PTO fundraiser, and are pleased with them! They are perfect for holding a small stuffed animal and some candy too. They are the same size as "brown lunch sacks." The patterns are so cute and there's something for boys AND girls. I was a little surprised to find about half of the bags were solid colored instead of all being patterns. Looking back at the photo with the description, I see that solid colors are pictured. That was an oversight on my part. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a larger size bag than the small cellophane type. They are good quality and cute patterns as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are great!
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Rajzyeres
 
Please wait while more information about Rajzyeres is loaded.
Additional information about Rajzyeres could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were big enough to put lots of goodies in it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRICE FOR BAGS!! WILL USE FOR MORE THAN VALENTINES
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
FUNKYCOLE
 
Please wait while more information about FUNKYCOLE is loaded.
Additional information about FUNKYCOLE could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Love the quantity for the cost! Hard to find colored bags without traveling all over the place. This was a great find.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
CTat
 
Please wait while more information about CTat is loaded.
Additional information about CTat could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent purchase for the price and amount. For the classroom this cannot be beat, and you have enough for future years and an assortment where everybody will be happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
chickenmom
 
Please wait while more information about chickenmom is loaded.
Additional information about chickenmom could not be loaded.
from missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had to do goody bags for 3 classes(72 bags total) These bags were great. Kids could pick out their favorites and because bags are different, I didn't have any trouble keeping classes separate. Also didn't have any problems fitting in any of the treats I bought. No ripping plastic bags like I've had before!! Even have enough left over for next year!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good DeaL
PostedOctober 1, 2009
Customer avatar
MrsDad
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDad is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDad could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bags are cute and worth the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Dotty
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were a hit with the children. They received their plush toys inside of them. There was a variety of colors and designs. I don't recommend that they be used for very heavy objects, like pieces of fruit. Also, open them gently. They were excellent for carrying the plush toys. The price was very reasonable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
valentine's bags
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
jb
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and a real bargain for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.