Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids' parties
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwmo is loaded.
Additional information about jwmo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a huge hit at a first grade Valentine's day party. Both the boys and girls had fun with them. I pre-folded them for the kids to save time.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute LITTLE fortune tellers.
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misscrash17 is loaded.
Additional information about Misscrash17 could not be loaded.
from Fuquay Varina, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute LITTLE fortune tellers. My son was excited to hand them out for his 3rd grade vday exchange. Took a few attempts at folding, the directions were not the best. The paper is a flimsy, but I loved the quantity and price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value, fun, but for younger kids
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nmlsebastian is loaded.
Additional information about nmlsebastian could not be loaded.
from Barrington, RI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these fortune tellers for 3rd/4th graders Valentine activity in class. They were smaller in size than I thought and the paper was thinner than expected. Overall, the kids liked them and they were a good filler activity after doing another craft. I would recommend this for younger aged kids/classes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach4kids is loaded.
Additional information about Teach4kids could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kindergarten and 5th graders made these fortune tellers together. Directions were somewhat unclear for children, although they had lots of fun with them once completed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Seemed great but all the same!
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomU is loaded.
Additional information about MomU could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Bought these as prizes for my daughters classroom Valentine's Day party. Third graders lover fortune tellers, so thought they would be great until we opened them and they were all exactly the same. I guess I thought they would be a variety of different ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are way too small, very disappointed.
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunshine0482004 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshine0482004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
After putting one together and "trying" to play with it, we decided it wasn't worth the effort because they are WAY to small. My 4th grader couldn't even put his fingers inside to use it. And into the trash they went.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Valentine Fortune Teller Games let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6th grade valentines
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftinginOklahoma is loaded.
Additional information about craftinginOklahoma could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
By the time your child gets to 6th grade they really only want the candy or toys! So I got these for my daughter to give out. I played with these when I was younger and had lots of laughs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, but small
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busyOCmom is loaded.
Additional information about busyOCmom could not be loaded.
from Westminster, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for Valentines day for 3rd grade class valentine exchange. They were a big hit with the kids and even my co-workers who received some of the extra ones got a kick going back in time. They are very small once they are folded, and the directions are not easy to follow, but the kids knew what to do and it made them all involved. Could be nice to have some space on the back (which is full of directions) to indicate a TO: and FROM: for valentine exchanges...we added a heart shaped removable paper on each for the names and that solved the problem. We would buy again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Valentine gift
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about browniemom2 is loaded.
Additional information about browniemom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My 2nd grader had fun making these but they were a little too small for her liking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such a fun memory!
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dianediane is loaded.
Additional information about dianediane could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for our children to give out at school for Valentines Day. I like that they are being introduced to something I did at their age! Plus, they think it's fun.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:20:45.624-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1036, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.