Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for kids' parties
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
jwmo
 
Please wait while more information about jwmo is loaded.
Additional information about jwmo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a huge hit at a first grade Valentine's day party. Both the boys and girls had fun with them. I pre-folded them for the kids to save time.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great V- Day give aways
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
uchitel
 
Please wait while more information about uchitel is loaded.
Additional information about uchitel could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4th and 5th grade students enjoyed it 2 years in a row. As simple as it is, it does presents some challenge for folding, but working with a partner helps them accomplish their goal and makes it more fun. After the completion of it they enjoy minimum 20 minutes of playing fortune teller. Some even brought it next day to play and asked for extras.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, but small
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
busyOCmom
 
Please wait while more information about busyOCmom is loaded.
Additional information about busyOCmom could not be loaded.
from Westminster, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for Valentines day for 3rd grade class valentine exchange. They were a big hit with the kids and even my co-workers who received some of the extra ones got a kick going back in time. They are very small once they are folded, and the directions are not easy to follow, but the kids knew what to do and it made them all involved. Could be nice to have some space on the back (which is full of directions) to indicate a TO: and FROM: for valentine exchanges...we added a heart shaped removable paper on each for the names and that solved the problem. We would buy again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Valentine gift
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
browniemom2
 
Please wait while more information about browniemom2 is loaded.
Additional information about browniemom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My 2nd grader had fun making these but they were a little too small for her liking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such a fun memory!
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
dianediane
 
Please wait while more information about dianediane is loaded.
Additional information about dianediane could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for our children to give out at school for Valentines Day. I like that they are being introduced to something I did at their age! Plus, they think it's fun.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made Me Feel Like a Kid Again
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
loveallholidays
 
Please wait while more information about loveallholidays is loaded.
Additional information about loveallholidays could not be loaded.
from Rockwall, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit - especially with the ladies I gave them to. Everyone was taken back to their high school days when these were so popular. Glad the instructions were on the back. Most people had forgotten how to fold them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, such fun memories
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Be aware that they are not a normal size, much smaller but work
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
kelalbertsIL
 
Please wait while more information about kelalbertsIL is loaded.
Additional information about kelalbertsIL could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for my 4th grader to pass out and although he was very excited about the fortune tellers, he was disappointed on how small they were. They do work but just be aware that they are much smaller than the ones that kids make with a regular piece of paper. Colors are great and they are cute, just small.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for 3rd grade
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
furniturelyn
 
Please wait while more information about furniturelyn is loaded.
Additional information about furniturelyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small, but okay for child-sized hands. Our set came with the instructions printed on the back of each one. This makes it hard to follow the directions as you are folding the fortune teller. The directions are a bit confusing if you have never made one before. We plan to give each child one already folded and one that is not. We are counting on the fact that most children are familiar with these. Love the fact that there are 48 in a pack.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 28, 2011
Customer avatar
jj99
 
Please wait while more information about jj99 is loaded.
Additional information about jj99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a halloween carnival birthday party. I used them as a prize for a fortune teller game. They were set up with 8ball, skull fortune teller and fortune cookies. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Remember these? Everyone does!
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Miata94M
 
Please wait while more information about Miata94M is loaded.
Additional information about Miata94M could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayen, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
People had to get a refresher course but they were off and predictig their futures in no time!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.