Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Valentine Verse Bag with Gummy Candy Hearts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLCTX is loaded.
Additional information about DLCTX could not be loaded.
from Corsicana, TX
The candy valentine was very well received by the kids at church and the candy inside was very fresh and tasty. I would buy these again.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Valentines Day
PostedMarch 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Necklace13 is loaded.
Additional information about Necklace13 could not be loaded.
from Madison,WI
Also love the scripture, the message & good candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Educational and tasty
PostedFebruary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lolaflack is loaded.
Additional information about Lolaflack could not be loaded.
from Huntington, WV
My Good News Club has been studying John 3:16 and these went perfectly with the John 3:16 valentines with bracelets. John 3:16 was reinforced with this tasty candy.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Gummies
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tokki is loaded.
Additional information about Tokki could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
I used these gummy treats for a Valentine’s church event and it was perfect. Everyone loved them and it was fresh! I loved how John 3:16 was used as an acrostic poem for Valentine’s. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VALENTINE CANDY WITH A MESSAGE
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robinhood1943 is loaded.
Additional information about Robinhood1943 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
The gummy candy hearts were very fresh and soft. The packaging was perfect to place beside the crosses with a heart in the center that we also purchased. They were used as a placement favor at a Sunday School breakfast.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Valentines from God for our Missions Team to pass out.
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holycats is loaded.
Additional information about holycats could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is the second time our Church Missions Team has ordered these to give to the congregation on the Sunday before Valentine's Day. We challenge everyone to find people during Valentine's week who they think need to feel God's love and give them one of these packets. We encourage them to listen to God's nudges and look for opportunites to share His love in this tangible way.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good flavor
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Customer143 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer143 could not be loaded.
I like the taste so much but the shapes are not completely hearts. But the color and flavor is great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzieQ1956 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzieQ1956 could not be loaded.
from California
I LOVED the packaging and the sentiment on it was exactly what I’d wanted - however - the candy is tasteless. That was such a disappointment to me! The pastor says to give them out regardless - and “kids will eat anything” but I’ll never purchase them again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nailed it
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxysenior is loaded.
Additional information about Foxysenior could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, Md
Perfect with the God is love Vday cellophane bags!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love scripture candy. A sweet way to spread the gospel.
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SweetTeacher could not be loaded.
from Hayward, California
As a teacher I think these are a great idea and a delicious way for students to learn scripture.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T20:52:41.044-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1018, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.