Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with purchase.
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pudy is loaded.
Additional information about Pudy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the gummy hearts to give out for Valentine's Day. We are all adults in our group and everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice small gift for a church group
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChoirDirector2 is loaded.
Additional information about ChoirDirector2 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to my choir members for Valentine's Day since it fell on Sunday this year. They seemed to appreciate my remembering them in this small way.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof3monkeys is loaded.
Additional information about momof3monkeys could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my kids to give out to classmates for Valentines day. They were a little smaller than I had thought, but the kids liked them and they worked perfect for their private Christian school.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delicious way to evangelize!
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 44444 is loaded.
Additional information about 44444 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delicious, soft and sweet as promised! I was worried the candy may be dry or terrible, but it tasted fresh :)
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor product
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rdj1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rdj1 could not be loaded.
from atlanta ga
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Oriential is great in service but this particular product was disappointing. The gummies were small and dried out and the price for the product was overrated. To preserve the name of oriental I would not sell them anymore. The topic on the package is why I bought it and glad I have a gift certificate of $10 and free shipping or I would have really complained paying full price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sad39 is loaded.
Additional information about Sad39 could not be loaded.
from Rush,Ky
Occasion:Children's party
These were not flavorful and hard to chew. The bag, however.
Was very attractive with John 3:16 on it.
Pros: bible verse on bag
Cons: bad quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spiritual Message on Valentine's
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merrymakers is loaded.
Additional information about Merrymakers could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Gave at a Valentine's adult group dinner and to aids, who care for a family member in a nursing home.
Pros: quality, bought on sale
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMBrown181 is loaded.
Additional information about MMBrown181 could not be loaded.
from Valencia, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Valentine gummy heart candies were so appropriate for my Sunday School classroom. I was so excited to give them out to the kids and they were excited to receive them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique Valentine
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaonthego is loaded.
Additional information about mamaonthego could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is hard to write the "to" and "from" names on the package. Most likely a young child won't be able to write legibly on the package.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: hard to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justamom4sundayschoolkids is loaded.
Additional information about justamom4sundayschoolkids could not be loaded.
from Olathe,KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I have purchased these before, great taste and very cute packaging. My Sunday School kids love these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T09:03:29.132-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1018, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.