Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with purchase.
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Pudy
 
Please wait while more information about Pudy is loaded.
Additional information about Pudy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the gummy hearts to give out for Valentine's Day. We are all adults in our group and everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, delicious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Faith Formation programs
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our class was less than 18 students and this was such a nice way to gift them for valentine's day and wrap it in a faith messsage. All ages would love these snacks!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sad39
 
Please wait while more information about Sad39 is loaded.
Additional information about Sad39 could not be loaded.
from Rush,Ky
Occasion:Children's party
These were not flavorful and hard to chew. The bag, however.
Was very attractive with John 3:16 on it.
Pros: bible verse on bag
Cons: bad quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spiritual Message on Valentine's
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Merrymakers
 
Please wait while more information about Merrymakers is loaded.
Additional information about Merrymakers could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Gave at a Valentine's adult group dinner and to aids, who care for a family member in a nursing home.
Pros: quality, bought on sale
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MMBrown181
 
Please wait while more information about MMBrown181 is loaded.
Additional information about MMBrown181 could not be loaded.
from Valencia, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Valentine gummy heart candies were so appropriate for my Sunday School classroom. I was so excited to give them out to the kids and they were excited to receive them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique Valentine
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mamaonthego
 
Please wait while more information about mamaonthego is loaded.
Additional information about mamaonthego could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is hard to write the "to" and "from" names on the package. Most likely a young child won't be able to write legibly on the package.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: hard to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
justamom4sundayschoolkids
 
Please wait while more information about justamom4sundayschoolkids is loaded.
Additional information about justamom4sundayschoolkids could not be loaded.
from Olathe,KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I have purchased these before, great taste and very cute packaging. My Sunday School kids love these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creative & Fun
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mc08
 
Please wait while more information about mc08 is loaded.
Additional information about mc08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to spread the word of God!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat with a Great Message
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
gsuslvr
 
Please wait while more information about gsuslvr is loaded.
Additional information about gsuslvr could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love giving these to my Sunday School Kids for Valentines they have a great message and are as good as any other gummy out there.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inspirational and tasty
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
shopper1
 
Please wait while more information about shopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about shopper1 could not be loaded.
from Discovery Bay,ca
Not only is the message on these clever and inspirational..but the little gummies are fresh and great tasting.Quite a few in package also.Handed these out in my womens group at church,and they were well received.The sale price is a good bargain too.I ordered extra to gamble that they would still be fresh next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.