Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Window Display
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InexpensiveDecor is loaded.
Additional information about InexpensiveDecor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and perfect for window display! Will order again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product is great
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Procrastin8er is loaded.
Additional information about Procrastin8er could not be loaded.
from North East, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product itself is fine. Shipping is true to their statement. I gambled, hoping that their estimate was padded, instead of paying for expedited. Nope, it got to me just when they said it would, which was after my event, and was totally my fault
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Beautiful Hearts!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSHS is loaded.
Additional information about WSHS could not be loaded.
from Ohio, USA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awards for a charity drive and they were much appreciated by the recipients! My only problem was not ordering enough of them. Will definitely order more next year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1970Cuda4 is loaded.
Additional information about 1970Cuda4 could not be loaded.
from MF, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed something that would stand out and be large enough to see from a distance. This is an eye catcher for sure!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
average item cardstock cutout
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about love4lambs is loaded.
Additional information about love4lambs could not be loaded.
from Newport news, Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could of made self. But went cheap. Not as pretty as hoped but they are. Basically as described.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty decor
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilbit2147 is loaded.
Additional information about lilbit2147 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a church get-together and they were really nice!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase solid construction
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMaxx is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMaxx could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentines party used as ceiling droplets, perfect !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright & shiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGinNY is loaded.
Additional information about JGinNY could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I decorated a huge wreath above my mantle with these hanging hearts and it looks amazing. It will be a big hit at my Valentine's Day celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LASER HEARTS
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerseycow is loaded.
Additional information about jerseycow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I switched from a Christmas tree to a Valentine's tree. Since I have all red lights, these hearts look wonderful on it. I also added the heart garland that sells on O.T. Let me see if I can upload a picture of it to show you. LOL
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Valentine hearts
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katz is loaded.
Additional information about Katz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The only issue I had with this is that it states that you are to receive 12 (1 Dozen hearts) and there were only 10 in the pkg.
Pros: quality
Cons: not all pieces received
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T02:16:18.964-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1011, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.