Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Window Display
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InexpensiveDecor is loaded.
Additional information about InexpensiveDecor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and perfect for window display! Will order again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product is great
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Procrastin8er is loaded.
Additional information about Procrastin8er could not be loaded.
from North East, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product itself is fine. Shipping is true to their statement. I gambled, hoping that their estimate was padded, instead of paying for expedited. Nope, it got to me just when they said it would, which was after my event, and was totally my fault
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Beautiful Hearts!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WSHS is loaded.
Additional information about WSHS could not be loaded.
from Ohio, USA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awards for a charity drive and they were much appreciated by the recipients! My only problem was not ordering enough of them. Will definitely order more next year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1970Cuda4 is loaded.
Additional information about 1970Cuda4 could not be loaded.
from MF, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed something that would stand out and be large enough to see from a distance. This is an eye catcher for sure!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
average item cardstock cutout
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about love4lambs is loaded.
Additional information about love4lambs could not be loaded.
from Newport news, Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could of made self. But went cheap. Not as pretty as hoped but they are. Basically as described.
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty decor
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilbit2147 is loaded.
Additional information about lilbit2147 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a church get-together and they were really nice!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase solid construction
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMaxx is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMaxx could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentines party used as ceiling droplets, perfect !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright & shiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGinNY is loaded.
Additional information about JGinNY could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I decorated a huge wreath above my mantle with these hanging hearts and it looks amazing. It will be a big hit at my Valentine's Day celebration.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LASER HEARTS
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerseycow is loaded.
Additional information about jerseycow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I switched from a Christmas tree to a Valentine's tree. Since I have all red lights, these hearts look wonderful on it. I also added the heart garland that sells on O.T. Let me see if I can upload a picture of it to show you. LOL
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T09:25:45.531-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_1011, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.