Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful.
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
TylerandYana
 
Please wait while more information about TylerandYana is loaded.
Additional information about TylerandYana could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I over-looked these hearts at least 4 times. But after thinking about my reception room, which has a lot of windows, Ive decided to buy white curtains. When we put the white curtains up they looked to blah and plain that I had to go look around for something to add to the center of the curtains to make them look spectacular, and thats when I found these hearts. They are BIG, which I'm thrilled about, cause i was hoping they wouldn't be small or else it would look wrong in the windows. Perfect for my Red and White themed wedding!! :)
Pros: quality, big, nice coloring and design, very eye catching with white curtains
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty decor
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lilbit2147
 
Please wait while more information about lilbit2147 is loaded.
Additional information about lilbit2147 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a church get-together and they were really nice!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase solid construction
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeMaxx
 
Please wait while more information about DeeMaxx is loaded.
Additional information about DeeMaxx could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentines party used as ceiling droplets, perfect !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright & shiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JGinNY
 
Please wait while more information about JGinNY is loaded.
Additional information about JGinNY could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I decorated a huge wreath above my mantle with these hanging hearts and it looks amazing. It will be a big hit at my Valentine's Day celebration.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LASER HEARTS
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
jerseycow
 
Please wait while more information about jerseycow is loaded.
Additional information about jerseycow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I switched from a Christmas tree to a Valentine's tree. Since I have all red lights, these hearts look wonderful on it. I also added the heart garland that sells on O.T. Let me see if I can upload a picture of it to show you. LOL
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Valentine hearts
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Katz
 
Please wait while more information about Katz is loaded.
Additional information about Katz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The only issue I had with this is that it states that you are to receive 12 (1 Dozen hearts) and there were only 10 in the pkg.
Pros: quality
Cons: not all pieces received
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
plynnkuy
 
Please wait while more information about plynnkuy is loaded.
Additional information about plynnkuy could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA newest MRI technology watch a movie!!
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My boss wants to keep the Christmas Tree up all year. So I have turned this holiday into a Valentines Day tree, next will be a St. Paddy's Day Tree
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Valentine item.
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cats7
 
Please wait while more information about cats7 is loaded.
Additional information about cats7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice item for the money. Large enough to be noticed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine Hearts
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ppeterscats
 
Please wait while more information about ppeterscats is loaded.
Additional information about ppeterscats could not be loaded.
from Libertyville, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These laser printed Valentine Heart cutouts are very attractive. They are laser printed so they catch the light and just sparkle as they twist and turn. I have them hanging in my front window and they are adorable and very festive. I would recommend them to anyone who would like a cheerful and affordable Valentine's Day decoration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Eye-Catching!
PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Loyal
 
Please wait while more information about Loyal is loaded.
Additional information about Loyal could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better than I expected! They are a nice size to hang on a tree and have 2-sided color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.