Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice for the price
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
yaak
 
Please wait while more information about yaak is loaded.
Additional information about yaak could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's 16th party was Mardi Gras theme and these were a lot nicer than I thought they would be for the price we paid. Impressed!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
sapphirewolf
 
Please wait while more information about sapphirewolf is loaded.
Additional information about sapphirewolf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these masks to use as ornaments for my Mardi Gras themed Christmas tree. The masks are nice, look great in person. The feather does come off easily. But good value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
brooms45
 
Please wait while more information about brooms45 is loaded.
Additional information about brooms45 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice, especilly considering the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely served the purpose
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mimisical
 
Please wait while more information about mimisical is loaded.
Additional information about mimisical could not be loaded.
from Northern NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these masks in the center pieces on the tables
at my daughter's sweet sixteen masquerade ball. They were shiny and beautiful. Everyone commented on them. Would definitely use them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
momfish
 
Please wait while more information about momfish is loaded.
Additional information about momfish could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks are beautiful and hold up very nice!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than my local store
PostedFebruary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Texasparty
 
Please wait while more information about Texasparty is loaded.
Additional information about Texasparty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were better than what I found at my local party store and a lot cheaper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great masks
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
shmeg
 
Please wait while more information about shmeg is loaded.
Additional information about shmeg could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters class and the kids loved them! Will definitely purchase again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Peacock Masks
PostedSeptember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Downtown
 
Please wait while more information about Downtown is loaded.
Additional information about Downtown could not be loaded.
from Middletown, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The peacock feathers on the masks broke easily but my granddaughter loved the masks and they are perfect for her Halloween costume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Masks
PostedJuly 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Planner Pony
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are good for the price, they are different colors but all the same style.
The mega mardi gras assortment is a better selection and price if you are choosing between the two.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very festive
PostedFebruary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
frogwoman
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While not fitting the face very well, we hung them around our necks (or arms) and really got a great nights use out of them. the peacock feather was in fine shape and made the mask!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.