Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked well
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
marketingmaven
 
Please wait while more information about marketingmaven is loaded.
Additional information about marketingmaven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we were looking for inexpensive disposable cups that were in theme. These were perfect. If you are looking for a souvenier cup these are not the ones to buy. But for lightweight use they did great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MardiGrasInAugust
 
Please wait while more information about MardiGrasInAugust is loaded.
Additional information about MardiGrasInAugust could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cups were great for the price. I used the cups to put the goodies and party favors in instead of using the plastic bags so the children could have a souvenir too. Everybody was able to take a cup home and use it for later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mardi Gras cups
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cvillalo
 
Please wait while more information about cvillalo is loaded.
Additional information about cvillalo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a mardi gras party. Good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but flimsy.
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
MardiGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MardiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MardiGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are super cute cups but are very flimsy. We had to double them to be comfortable. I would not recommend them unless they were being used for treats and not liquid.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Mardi Gras Theme
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
LargoParty
 
Please wait while more information about LargoParty is loaded.
Additional information about LargoParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great design for the Mardi Gras Party theme and the size is perfect. However, they are much thinner than your average party cup. Nobody broke them easily, however there was slight bend when holding the 'adult beverage' which lead to some spills as the night went on.....
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, theme, color
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Graphic Design
PostedMarch 19, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntieLolly
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieLolly is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieLolly could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When my guests arrived I gave each of them 2 cups, one empty for beverages and one with mardi gras mints, colors of mardi gras candies and chocolate gold coins. Of course the drink cups were sent to the recycle bin after the party but all of my guests took home the second cup as a souvenir. I've found many of the cups on co-workers desks, they are using them for pen and pencil holders and flower vases! Obviously they were a great hit. Note: they are a bit flimsy but, they are supposed to be "throw aways". Thanks to Oriental Traders for another great party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
BerthaRocks
 
Please wait while more information about BerthaRocks is loaded.
Additional information about BerthaRocks could not be loaded.
from Bell Gardens, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the material is very thin!
but they still work great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for theme
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
turtle girl
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great for a theme party but are small and super flimsy, I don't think they will make it through the party. If the return shipping did't cost as much as the item I would return them. It is a lot of cups for the money though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive Cups for Mardi Gras Party
PostedFebruary 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Leah
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall we were very pleased with the cups, but gave an overall rating of 4 stars, instead of 5, as the cups were thin. We doubled up the cups and this gave the extra needed support for our drinks. Great price and great design on the outside of the Mardi Gras cups. We coordinated our party theme and purchased the cups and tablecloths with the same design.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
mom4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are very thin. I thought they would be thicker they they are . I have brought alot of stuff from her and this is the only one that I didn't get what I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.