Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
carine
 
Please wait while more information about carine is loaded.
Additional information about carine could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my bash and the product is just as you see it! Nice and bright and looks great! If you like this buy it, you wont be disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Jedilizard
 
Please wait while more information about Jedilizard is loaded.
Additional information about Jedilizard could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a mardi gras themed party..worked perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
MardiMOM
 
Please wait while more information about MardiMOM is loaded.
Additional information about MardiMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Fell apart on the ends not long after hanging.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great way to decorate out of kids reach
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
moose0527
 
Please wait while more information about moose0527 is loaded.
Additional information about moose0527 could not be loaded.
from massillon, oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were a great addition to my kitchen for mardi gras. i used 2 of these. i used masking tape to attach it to the ceiling all the way- it hung too low if i had it sway down for some of my very tall guests with crazy hats on. and it has stayed for over a day without falling.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Making Medieval Magic
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
GSJrTroop4058
 
Please wait while more information about GSJrTroop4058 is loaded.
Additional information about GSJrTroop4058 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a nice addition to the atmosphere for my Junior Girl Scouts doing this Medieval Badge. We will use it for the Renaissance Badge later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price
PostedFebruary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Library Lady 65
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit at our party. This decoration was well made for the price and held up throughout the party. I probably could have used a few more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
elejay
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added a nice touch to the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added that special touch to the party
PostedJanuary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Demi
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were pretty cool to use when you have extra space needed to be filled. I love to decorate from top to bottom when planning a party so these were the best and you get lots of color and yards to fill the ceiling. A few of the strips did fall of when opening the package but they are just stapled so that was an easy fix. Very CUTE!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.