Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
KD
 
Please wait while more information about KD is loaded.
Additional information about KD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Garland looks really good around tables the color was bright and they are super long!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great formMardi Gras decor
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynandtwins63
 
Please wait while more information about Lynandtwins63 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynandtwins63 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Mardi Gras garland was a fantastic find. We used it in vases for center pieces and around a candy bar for a Mardi Gras themed teacher appreciation luncheon recently. It really put the decor over the top and gave it the extra little touch that was needed all around. It also was a great value. A lot of garland for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Garland
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fantasy247
 
Please wait while more information about Fantasy247 is loaded.
Additional information about Fantasy247 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great added look to the Mardi Gras Birthday bash.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and festive!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DogMom123
 
Please wait while more information about DogMom123 is loaded.
Additional information about DogMom123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought this to decorate my house and office for Mardi Gras and I ended up having to order more! Everyone loved it. Very cute! And easy to put up too.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY NICE
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
sabrina0219
 
Please wait while more information about sabrina0219 is loaded.
Additional information about sabrina0219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this for a Mardi Gras party and i have to admit i did not think it would be this long for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
VKFN
 
Please wait while more information about VKFN is loaded.
Additional information about VKFN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our theme for the 4th of July boat parade was Mardi Gras. The garland is of better quality and thick. Worked out great for decorating our pontoon. Won "Prettiest Boat" for $25 prize!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great garland!
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
anandanana
 
Please wait while more information about anandanana is loaded.
Additional information about anandanana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this garland. For starters, it is huge. I was able to cut it and use it for two different areas of the house. It is fluffy, only very minor drawback is that that some of the little masks fell off, but not enough for me to deduct one star on the quality rating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Garland
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
fitquilter
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is very, very long. However, It looks great and lends itself very nicely for the occasion and where it is hung.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Garland
PostedFebruary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
SuzieQ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland is really nice; fluffy, not sparse. This is a good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.