Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about browtm7 is loaded.
Additional information about browtm7 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and vibrant!! The garland is going to add a real POP to my party decor! A few of the little masks fall off but it doesn't detract from the overall look! I am excited to use this.
Pros: quality, vibrant and festive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Garland
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHMathIsAWESOME is loaded.
Additional information about JHMathIsAWESOME could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The garland was awesome! My students were very pleased with the color and the quality. We would buy it again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Solera is loaded.
Additional information about Solera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I thought the garland was thicker from the pictures shown on the website.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Lighting
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mardiGrasInGeorgia is loaded.
Additional information about mardiGrasInGeorgia could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute lights that I'm using in a picture window. Because of the size of the window, two strands are required. The light covers are removable and can be put on another string of lights if this one goes capooey. They are a bit pricey for a string of lights but pretty cute. Where else are you going to find something like this? Not in my city in Georgia
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SP215 is loaded.
Additional information about SP215 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this to decorate my golf cart. It was long enough that I did not need to cut it or use tape as I could wrap it around the top!! A few of the masks fell off but it did not effect the look.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great formMardi Gras decor
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynandtwins63 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynandtwins63 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Mardi Gras garland was a fantastic find. We used it in vases for center pieces and around a candy bar for a Mardi Gras themed teacher appreciation luncheon recently. It really put the decor over the top and gave it the extra little touch that was needed all around. It also was a great value. A lot of garland for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Garland
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fantasy247 is loaded.
Additional information about Fantasy247 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a great added look to the Mardi Gras Birthday bash.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and festive!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DogMom123 is loaded.
Additional information about DogMom123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought this to decorate my house and office for Mardi Gras and I ended up having to order more! Everyone loved it. Very cute! And easy to put up too.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY NICE
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sabrina0219 is loaded.
Additional information about sabrina0219 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using this for a Mardi Gras party and i have to admit i did not think it would be this long for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VKFN is loaded.
Additional information about VKFN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our theme for the 4th of July boat parade was Mardi Gras. The garland is of better quality and thick. Worked out great for decorating our pontoon. Won "Prettiest Boat" for $25 prize!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T20:58:02.898-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_80, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.