Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for the quality!
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
hollandarmy007
 
Please wait while more information about hollandarmy007 is loaded.
Additional information about hollandarmy007 could not be loaded.
from Baghdad, Iraq
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 4 units of these masks for our NYE party. You can't beat the price especially if you're trying to buy a few units. Good enough for a deployment party :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL BARGAIN
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MoMo39
 
Please wait while more information about MoMo39 is loaded.
Additional information about MoMo39 could not be loaded.
from San Leon, Tx.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my Mardi Gras/sexy birthday party theme. I will be using them as part of the table decorations, I know my guests will end up wearing them. They look nice, good quality, and an unbeatable price!! I would definately recommend these for a very cheap, fun party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
shanda
 
Please wait while more information about shanda is loaded.
Additional information about shanda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mask were great in price and quality I was very pleased with these items!!! I will share this info with all my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for Boy Scout camp
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
munchabuncha
 
Please wait while more information about munchabuncha is loaded.
Additional information about munchabuncha could not be loaded.
from Southampton, MA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These were perfect for a Mardi gras themed Boy Scout week-long camp. Boys aged 11-teens and adults wore these and loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Do not buy if you are not going to wear all day!
PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
AlexisTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about AlexisTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about AlexisTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A friend and I bought these half masks for International Children's Day. These are cute and reasonably priced, but after wearing them for about an hour, my face became reddish-orange and dis-colored. It would wash off, but there must have been something in my Aveeno moisturizer that reacted with the mask to cause my face's moisturizer (I didn't have any other makeup on.) to turn a reddish orange.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: material made from
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great masks!
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
gbabiesmama
 
Please wait while more information about gbabiesmama is loaded.
Additional information about gbabiesmama could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed lots and the price was perfect! No complaints!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Nette45
 
Please wait while more information about Nette45 is loaded.
Additional information about Nette45 could not be loaded.
from Prattville, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought metallic masks just like these and the cat eye masks for variety to pass out to guests for a masquerade ball. I loved these. I wish they came 24 to a pack like the others. No issues. Fit well and lasted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stuff for a great price
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jayja2007
 
Please wait while more information about Jayja2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Jayja2007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my mom's birthday party. It was great for decorating takes and for people to grab and wear.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the event
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Promo7372
 
Please wait while more information about Promo7372 is loaded.
Additional information about Promo7372 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this and other Mardi Gras related items (beads, horns, hats) for a fundraiser - all were attractive and served as favors as well as decoration throughout!
Pros: quality, price, fast delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
outstanding
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
moscato
 
Please wait while more information about moscato is loaded.
Additional information about moscato could not be loaded.
from North Ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had great customer service.
Pros: quality
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.