Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for the quality!
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
hollandarmy007
 
Please wait while more information about hollandarmy007 is loaded.
Additional information about hollandarmy007 could not be loaded.
from Baghdad, Iraq
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 4 units of these masks for our NYE party. You can't beat the price especially if you're trying to buy a few units. Good enough for a deployment party :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL BARGAIN
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MoMo39
 
Please wait while more information about MoMo39 is loaded.
Additional information about MoMo39 could not be loaded.
from San Leon, Tx.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my Mardi Gras/sexy birthday party theme. I will be using them as part of the table decorations, I know my guests will end up wearing them. They look nice, good quality, and an unbeatable price!! I would definately recommend these for a very cheap, fun party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2010
Customer avatar
shanda
 
Please wait while more information about shanda is loaded.
Additional information about shanda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mask were great in price and quality I was very pleased with these items!!! I will share this info with all my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Nette45
 
Please wait while more information about Nette45 is loaded.
Additional information about Nette45 could not be loaded.
from Prattville, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought metallic masks just like these and the cat eye masks for variety to pass out to guests for a masquerade ball. I loved these. I wish they came 24 to a pack like the others. No issues. Fit well and lasted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stuff for a great price
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jayja2007
 
Please wait while more information about Jayja2007 is loaded.
Additional information about Jayja2007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my mom's birthday party. It was great for decorating takes and for people to grab and wear.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the event
PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Promo7372
 
Please wait while more information about Promo7372 is loaded.
Additional information about Promo7372 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this and other Mardi Gras related items (beads, horns, hats) for a fundraiser - all were attractive and served as favors as well as decoration throughout!
Pros: quality, price, fast delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
outstanding
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
moscato
 
Please wait while more information about moscato is loaded.
Additional information about moscato could not be loaded.
from North Ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had great customer service.
Pros: quality
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used them. But not satified
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner3755
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner3755 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner3755 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My complaint here is that the colors did not arrive as shown. They were light shades, and not only green, purple and gold. It included red, blue, and silver. None of which I could use, because I only wanted Mardi Gras colors. The green and purple were light shades, not what is shown. I was disappointed.
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good starter mask
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
pmpkinptch
 
Please wait while more information about pmpkinptch is loaded.
Additional information about pmpkinptch could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to make Mardi Gras masks with my Girl Scout troop. They are VERY glittery. The elastic needs to be secured better before using. These were a great starting point for the girls to add feathers and other embellishments to at an incredible price.
Pros: very glittery
Cons: very glittery (lol)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
RetRet
 
Please wait while more information about RetRet is loaded.
Additional information about RetRet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a birthday party for the guest to wear. Ended up using them as decorations worked out well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.