Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cute Cute
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjdavis is loaded.
Additional information about bjdavis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We are using these in conjunction with a Mardi Gras party as part of a Rubber Duck Regatta Fundraiser to fund a local Senior Center. They are really cute and will get everyone's attention and interest in the fundraiser.;
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So duckie
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funinrecreation is loaded.
Additional information about funinrecreation could not be loaded.
from Mt. Prospect, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These items were a hit with the kids (and parents too)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: a little too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilhewitt is loaded.
Additional information about Wilhewitt could not be loaded.
from Wilmington NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these as a small surprise for residents at every holiday that come to us for only 1 year. They LOVE them!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, all holidays represented
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackUnionJack is loaded.
Additional information about JackUnionJack could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Invited to a party 950 miles away, I originally bought 96 Ducks, When I found out that I was going to meet more than a 100 new friends, I ordered 60 more, and had them sent right to the hotel I was going to staying at... The Ducks arrived exactly when they were expected, and everybody was very pleased with their new friend...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Ducks are THE BEST Mardi Gras favors ever. Our guests actually scuffle over these guys.
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elspeth is loaded.
Additional information about Elspeth could not be loaded.
from Mobile, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We have been using these little ducks as table favors for ages. They are soooo cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Duck Success!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Team10 is loaded.
Additional information about Team10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The ducks in general are popular for team contests in my office; however, the Mardi Gras ducks are by far the most popular/successful! They were such a hit in driving sales performance, that I have already placed 2 additional orders, since our contest began at the beginning of the month.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhimsyMom is loaded.
Additional information about WhimsyMom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I've purchased a few sets of duckies from Oriental Trading and have been very happy with all of them. However, these had the best printing/painting job of any I've seen. There were no smudges or misprints; very clean.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them but
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Likem is loaded.
Additional information about Likem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price for the ducks was great, not paying attention to the final order the shipping cost was way to much.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mothersnyder is loaded.
Additional information about mothersnyder could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for a mardis gras and they are so cute and high quality. they are so fun! i have bought quite a few of there duckies and these are to cute
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, collectible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quack
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Badsean is loaded.
Additional information about Badsean could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Madi Gras party and I know they will be a big hit.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T14:27:48.168-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_78, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.