Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
To cute!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NavyWife826
 
Please wait while more information about NavyWife826 is loaded.
Additional information about NavyWife826 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have been putting together goodie bags to send overseas to people in the military :) I have been currently working on theme holiday ones and couldn't leave Mardi Gras out! These are so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Them!
PostedMarch 13, 2009
Customer avatar
KreweMom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"I am a member of a Mardi Gras Krewe, and I will be throwing these at our parade in 2010. I am thrilled with the size, weight, appearance, and cost! The children that attend our parade are going to love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Duck Success!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Team10
 
Please wait while more information about Team10 is loaded.
Additional information about Team10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The ducks in general are popular for team contests in my office; however, the Mardi Gras ducks are by far the most popular/successful! They were such a hit in driving sales performance, that I have already placed 2 additional orders, since our contest began at the beginning of the month.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
WhimsyMom
 
Please wait while more information about WhimsyMom is loaded.
Additional information about WhimsyMom could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I've purchased a few sets of duckies from Oriental Trading and have been very happy with all of them. However, these had the best printing/painting job of any I've seen. There were no smudges or misprints; very clean.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them but
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Likem
 
Please wait while more information about Likem is loaded.
Additional information about Likem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The price for the ducks was great, not paying attention to the final order the shipping cost was way to much.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mothersnyder
 
Please wait while more information about mothersnyder is loaded.
Additional information about mothersnyder could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for a mardis gras and they are so cute and high quality. they are so fun! i have bought quite a few of there duckies and these are to cute
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, collectible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quack
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Badsean
 
Please wait while more information about Badsean is loaded.
Additional information about Badsean could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Madi Gras party and I know they will be a big hit.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't go wrong ...
PostedAugust 12, 2011
Customer avatar
CC70
 
Please wait while more information about CC70 is loaded.
Additional information about CC70 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber duckies are rubber duckies and when they are dressed in the theme of your party you can't go wrong!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Masked Magic
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CrazyJude
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyJude is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyJude could not be loaded.
from Happy, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are just ducky! My kids(ages 20-34 :)) loved them! I used them for a surprise thing and they were a hit! I also teach theatre and my classroom is done up in Mardi Gras, so they are a fun addition. My High School Kids love it when I give them as incentive prizes--both guys and girls! You're never too old for a duck!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great colors, fun item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute ducks
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
dmgreen
 
Please wait while more information about dmgreen is loaded.
Additional information about dmgreen could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute ducks. My daughter loved them. Now I don't have to worry about trying to catch them at a Mardi Gras parade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.