Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favor
PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer avatar
BArriola
 
Please wait while more information about BArriola is loaded.
Additional information about BArriola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's 2nd Birthday was butterfly theme and these Necklaces were a perfect party bag stuffer.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
KCFB
 
Please wait while more information about KCFB is loaded.
Additional information about KCFB could not be loaded.
from Junction, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Need better packaging to avoid tangled mess
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Critterologist
 
Please wait while more information about Critterologist is loaded.
Additional information about Critterologist could not be loaded.
from MD
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
The necklaces themselves get 5 stars for appearance & value -- They were very pretty, bright and shiny, a total hit with my daughter and nieces (ages 5 to 15). Six necklaces (1 each pink, magenta, green, blue, silver, and gold) were bundled together with a cardboard label. If each set had been bagged, they might have been a little tangled because of the nature of the beads, but not too badly. However, all 48 necklaces were jumbled together into one plastic bag, and they were just a total tangled mess. It took several of us the better part of an hour to separate them, and we broke a few butterflies in the process. :-(
This is the first product I've been unhappy with, and OT's customer service made it up to me. I happened to mention the tangled necklaces to an OT representative during a chat session (about an unrelated question), thinking she could pass along a suggestion to improve packaging. Not only did she appreciate the feedback, she immediately offered me a refund or store credit. Since I'm already putting together my next order, credit was just fine!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: poor packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for young girls
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FarawayInnCedarKeyFL
 
Please wait while more information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL is loaded.
Additional information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL could not be loaded.
from Cedar Key, FL 32625, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fits nicely in Easter eggs. Makes a fun girls necklace. Pretty decent quality. Nice colors. Fun butterflies.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too many broken butterfly wings
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jract
 
Please wait while more information about jract is loaded.
Additional information about jract could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In general the porduct is a good value for the price but out of 48 necklaces, 11 had broken butterflies on them so they really weren't usable. That's almost 1/4 of the product was damaged. Way too high of a percentage. The unbroken ones were very nice, though.
Pros: fun game prize
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
light weight beads and they tangle very easily
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
lretrievers
 
Please wait while more information about lretrievers is loaded.
Additional information about lretrievers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tangles very easily...would not purchase again.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
weddings2go
 
Please wait while more information about weddings2go is loaded.
Additional information about weddings2go could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really cute and a good buy at the sale price, however about 6 necklaces had a broken butterfly wing and the edges of some of the butterflies are kind of sharp. I'm sure OTC would make it right, but at the price, I didn't bother.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T08:05:25.229-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_373, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.