Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Bulk Mega Mardi Gras Beads Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beads Make it a Better Event
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mecrolash is loaded.
Additional information about Mecrolash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did events in Louisiana with these beads and they were handed out like candy. People loved them! We used them to pass out, decorate, and even use in hair. Only a few broke, but that's expected as it is string and plastic. Overall they were a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent Price For Mardi Gras Necklace
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2FancieGals is loaded.
Additional information about 2FancieGals could not be loaded.
from Burlington, WI
Next time I would order the plain beads without the charms on them. The charmed necklaces got twisted around each other and were not easy to distribute. A few of the packages were short necklaces so not a true count ordered in the end.
Pros: cheap price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a fan
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dianna12 is loaded.
Additional information about Dianna12 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
the plain beads in the assortment are really small compared to most beads that are used in New Orleans. I was too embarrassed to use them for my group and went out and purchased other ones.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Bulk Mega Mardi Gras Beads Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Bulk Mega Mardi Gras Beads Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a winner
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prizelady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Prizelady1 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: colorful and kids love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
thought the mdse was a good value
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlbfmcu is loaded.
Additional information about dlbfmcu could not be loaded.
from Stl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
thought the pictures looked a little better than the actually items but still usable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bulk Mardi Gras Beads Mega Assortment
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicheleK is loaded.
Additional information about MicheleK could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We purchase these for a parade that we were in and they were great! Everyone loved them, young and old! The assortment was awesome!! We will be purchasing them again next year, and more of them!! :)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for tossing
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBR2016 is loaded.
Additional information about CBR2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We tossed these beads for our Mardi Gras party. The variety is fun, and they are a great value. However, some of the beads are very cheap, and few strands were broken by the time they were tossed.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristiHi7 is loaded.
Additional information about KristiHi7 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was just perfect and love the assortment. great for our Mardi Gras themed work event
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam709 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam709 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FUN, WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, a nice batch of Mardi Gras beads.
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItsmeBC is loaded.
Additional information about ItsmeBC could not be loaded.
from H'burg, MS
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall, a nice batch of beads and they arrived within 5 business days of ordering. As I expected, there were a few XS size strands, but the larger beads balanced out the value. Can't beat the convenience and the free shipping promo!
Pros: quality, free shipping promo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T05:03:51.255-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_32, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.