Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beads Make it a Better Event
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mecrolash is loaded.
Additional information about Mecrolash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did events in Louisiana with these beads and they were handed out like candy. People loved them! We used them to pass out, decorate, and even use in hair. Only a few broke, but that's expected as it is string and plastic. Overall they were a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bulk Mardi Gras Beads Mega Assortment
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MicheleK is loaded.
Additional information about MicheleK could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We purchase these for a parade that we were in and they were great! Everyone loved them, young and old! The assortment was awesome!! We will be purchasing them again next year, and more of them!! :)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for tossing
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CBR2016 is loaded.
Additional information about CBR2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We tossed these beads for our Mardi Gras party. The variety is fun, and they are a great value. However, some of the beads are very cheap, and few strands were broken by the time they were tossed.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristiHi7 is loaded.
Additional information about KristiHi7 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was just perfect and love the assortment. great for our Mardi Gras themed work event
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam709 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam709 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FUN, WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, a nice batch of Mardi Gras beads.
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItsmeBC is loaded.
Additional information about ItsmeBC could not be loaded.
from H'burg, MS
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall, a nice batch of beads and they arrived within 5 business days of ordering. As I expected, there were a few XS size strands, but the larger beads balanced out the value. Can't beat the convenience and the free shipping promo!
Pros: quality, free shipping promo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A-mazing
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mulkenator is loaded.
Additional information about Mulkenator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Mardi Gras themed parade in Idaho!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the different designs
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieCKT is loaded.
Additional information about AngieCKT could not be loaded.
from Southport, In
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a Halloween mardi gras parade and the beads were
excellent for passing out among the route.
Pros: Age appropriateness, different designs
Cons: some are to small for children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigBadJohn is loaded.
Additional information about BigBadJohn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to throw to the crowd at the Des Moines gay pride parade. For the price, they were better than I expected, most were long strands with only some shorter ones. Some also had other decorations like medallions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value, Great Assortment of Beads
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativ is loaded.
Additional information about Creativ could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There was a huge assortment of beads. They were high quality and brightly colored. If you require a large number of beads for an event - this is a great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:17:52.479-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_32, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.