Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Bulk Mega Mardi Gras Beads Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beads Make it a Better Event
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mecrolash is loaded.
Additional information about Mecrolash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did events in Louisiana with these beads and they were handed out like candy. People loved them! We used them to pass out, decorate, and even use in hair. Only a few broke, but that's expected as it is string and plastic. Overall they were a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras!
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Realtor1 is loaded.
Additional information about Realtor1 could not be loaded.
Perfect for our local Mardi Gras Parade. The beads are packaged by style separately which makes it nice so they don't get tangled up. Will repurchase next year!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of Mardi Gras beads!
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candy505 is loaded.
Additional information about candy505 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
I buy beads every year to pass out to coworkers. They love it. I was definitely impressed with the various shapes and types of beads included. I wished there were more colors but the traditional purple, green, and gold were still amazing. They were delivered faster than expected, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Items looks better than the picture.
PostedJanuary 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lita55 is loaded.
Additional information about Lita55 could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, Tennessee
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I’m so please with the items I received from Oriental
trading.
The picture online and in the magazine doesn’t give
the true picture.
The beads are absolutely gorgeous and
they’re long strings.
The cups are beautiful representing Mardi Gras.
I’m in love with my teddy bears.
Everything was pack so nicely and was ship
very quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Prompt, Thank you
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadeYaLook54 is loaded.
Additional information about MadeYaLook54 could not be loaded.
from Hernando, MS
Love your company.. Always very prompt and merchandise is top quality. Always a customer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, packaged well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLWJ is loaded.
Additional information about JLWJ could not be loaded.
from New Iberia, Louisiana
I love all my throws, just believe it’s still overpriced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent Price For Mardi Gras Necklace
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2FancieGals is loaded.
Additional information about 2FancieGals could not be loaded.
from Burlington, WI
Next time I would order the plain beads without the charms on them. The charmed necklaces got twisted around each other and were not easy to distribute. A few of the packages were short necklaces so not a true count ordered in the end.
Pros: cheap price
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a fan
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dianna12 is loaded.
Additional information about Dianna12 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
the plain beads in the assortment are really small compared to most beads that are used in New Orleans. I was too embarrassed to use them for my group and went out and purchased other ones.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Bulk Mega Mardi Gras Beads Assortment didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Bulk Mega Mardi Gras Beads Assortment, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a winner
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prizelady1 is loaded.
Additional information about Prizelady1 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: colorful and kids love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
thought the mdse was a good value
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlbfmcu is loaded.
Additional information about dlbfmcu could not be loaded.
from Stl
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
thought the pictures looked a little better than the actually items but still usable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T08:36:16.904-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_32, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.