Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
J156
 
Please wait while more information about J156 is loaded.
Additional information about J156 could not be loaded.
from St Louis Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at the parade loved them! Great value! Great product! Nothing negative to say at all! Thanks again OT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandry13
 
Please wait while more information about Sandry13 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandry13 could not be loaded.
from San Juan, PR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them for the welcome back party for the junior high. they were great!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased beads for business promotion
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Tali
 
Please wait while more information about Tali is loaded.
Additional information about Tali could not be loaded.
from Ft. Myers, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the mardi gras beads for a business expo. Most of the beads were the expected quality, etc. that I wanted. However some of the beads were a much lesser quality and could not be used on anything/anyone but young children which, for this type of promotion, was a relative waste.
Pros: freebie quality
Cons: some product only for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Alabamagramma
 
Please wait while more information about Alabamagramma is loaded.
Additional information about Alabamagramma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased a large quantity of beads for a Mardi Gras parade at my grandson's daycare. The beads were much smaller and much weaker than I expected. Some of the necklaces were broken before I cut the string holding them together. Only one of the 5 selections was really substantial enough to be thrown from a float.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Cyndi975
 
Please wait while more information about Cyndi975 is loaded.
Additional information about Cyndi975 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good amount for the money but very hard to seperate
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
estysbabe
 
Please wait while more information about estysbabe is loaded.
Additional information about estysbabe could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these to throw in a parade. I was very happy with the amount of beads, but they were packaged in plastic bags, but in too large quantities. When you opened the bag to throw them, they were all tangled together. This made it hard to throw consistently during the parade. I would suggest seperating them prior to getting on a float.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quantity
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reading Festival Week
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
jekelmom
 
Please wait while more information about jekelmom is loaded.
Additional information about jekelmom could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are reasonably priced and received on time. The only drawback are the smaller necklaces with dull beads. I would've paid $10 more for beads that were all metallic.
Pros: quality, only had one broken necklace
Cons: quality, contained an assortment of small necklaces with du
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BEADS TO GIVE AWAY FOR MADIS GRAS
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
JAZZELISE
 
Please wait while more information about JAZZELISE is loaded.
Additional information about JAZZELISE could not be loaded.
from FLORIDA NEAR THE NEW LEGO PARK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE HAVE BEEN BUYING OUR PARTY SUPPLIES, BEADS FROM ORIENTAL TRADING FOR YEARS.
WE LOVE THE BEADS AND OUR CUSTOMERS DO ALSO.
GREAT SHIPPING, GOOD PRICE AND FUN!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mega Mardi Gras Bead Assortment
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Planner36
 
Please wait while more information about Planner36 is loaded.
Additional information about Planner36 could not be loaded.
Excellent assortment. Very vivid, bright colors on metalic beads. Only two bags of plastic beads which are more for children than adults. Be careful if using at a dance. The beads do leave a ring of color if get wet.
Very pleased overall! Fast delivery.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright vivid large beads!
Cons: a bit of color rubs off if get damp/wet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
elaines
 
Please wait while more information about elaines is loaded.
Additional information about elaines could not be loaded.
from cape may, nj
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these beads for my daughter's Sweet 16 party. At such a low price (16 cents a strand) I was worried that they would not be very nice. Well what a surprise - well packed, nice assortment & great colors. Very happy with this purchase. And very fast shipping!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.