Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristiHi7 is loaded.
Additional information about KristiHi7 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was just perfect and love the assortment. great for our Mardi Gras themed work event
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam709 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam709 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FUN, WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, a nice batch of Mardi Gras beads.
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItsmeBC is loaded.
Additional information about ItsmeBC could not be loaded.
from H'burg, MS
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overall, a nice batch of beads and they arrived within 5 business days of ordering. As I expected, there were a few XS size strands, but the larger beads balanced out the value. Can't beat the convenience and the free shipping promo!
Pros: quality, free shipping promo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A-mazing
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mulkenator is loaded.
Additional information about Mulkenator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Mardi Gras themed parade in Idaho!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like the different designs
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieCKT is loaded.
Additional information about AngieCKT could not be loaded.
from Southport, In
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a Halloween mardi gras parade and the beads were
excellent for passing out among the route.
Pros: Age appropriateness, different designs
Cons: some are to small for children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigBadJohn is loaded.
Additional information about BigBadJohn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to throw to the crowd at the Des Moines gay pride parade. For the price, they were better than I expected, most were long strands with only some shorter ones. Some also had other decorations like medallions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value, Great Assortment of Beads
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativ is loaded.
Additional information about Creativ could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There was a huge assortment of beads. They were high quality and brightly colored. If you require a large number of beads for an event - this is a great value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandry13 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandry13 could not be loaded.
from San Juan, PR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used them for the welcome back party for the junior high. they were great!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased beads for business promotion
PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tali is loaded.
Additional information about Tali could not be loaded.
from Ft. Myers, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the mardi gras beads for a business expo. Most of the beads were the expected quality, etc. that I wanted. However some of the beads were a much lesser quality and could not be used on anything/anyone but young children which, for this type of promotion, was a relative waste.
Pros: freebie quality
Cons: some product only for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alabamagramma is loaded.
Additional information about Alabamagramma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased a large quantity of beads for a Mardi Gras parade at my grandson's daycare. The beads were much smaller and much weaker than I expected. Some of the necklaces were broken before I cut the string holding them together. Only one of the 5 selections was really substantial enough to be thrown from a float.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T03:11:12.010-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_32, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.