Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Themed Party
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partywitme is loaded.
Additional information about Partywitme could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great price and the masks looked beautiful and everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our center pieces at our carnival theme party.
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebGoe is loaded.
Additional information about DebGoe could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These mask were idea for our carnival theme party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and great value for the price.
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fancypants1 is loaded.
Additional information about Fancypants1 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Ladies at my Fat Tuesday party will look fabulous!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice piece
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stutz is loaded.
Additional information about Stutz could not be loaded.
from Hudson Vally, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice piece, good quality mask and feathers, glue seems a little weak, 2 masks came off stick after limited use
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty decent, you get what you pay for
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BacheloretteParty is loaded.
Additional information about BacheloretteParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These weren't the highest quality masks ever (a fair amount of broken/disfigured feathers) but they were a good value for the price- I just needed them as party favors and had to pack them in a suitcase, so they suited my needs just fine!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mardi Gras party decor
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diarodmo is loaded.
Additional information about diarodmo could not be loaded.
from Garland, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked great with the other items for our centerpieces. Glad I found them. The back side is not so pretty so we spray painted them to look better but they worked out beautifully for what we were doing.
Pros: quality
Cons: back side not so pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality for price
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrJ2000 is loaded.
Additional information about DrJ2000 could not be loaded.
from Sheboygan, WI
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for table decorations for a Mardi gras party. I was looking for something on a stick that I could put inside a decorated wine bottle and they turned out very cute. As an added bonus the guest who came without a costume could use them as their mask. They are very bright and colorful and sturdy, overall a good deal for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic quality
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bdouglass is loaded.
Additional information about bdouglass could not be loaded.
very surprised for the price how durable these are!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MK2014 is loaded.
Additional information about MK2014 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I wish the description and photo were more inclusive........i.e. what the reverse side of the masks looked like. We were using them in centerpieces and the reverse side was almost as important as the front. It wouldn't have made a difference in whether we purchased, but we would have been ready to deal with the reverse side issue.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LorenaLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about LorenaLasVegas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T10:34:46.029-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_31, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.