Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 53(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value and plenty of them!
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whytook is loaded.
Additional information about whytook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We just wanted to get the kids some Mardis Gras hats, beads and candy and it was a hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD PRICE QUICK SERVICE
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about postmaster is loaded.
Additional information about postmaster could not be loaded.
from redlands ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We brought the beads and masks for a convention we were having. Ordered early bit had a better attendance than we planned for and had to reorder. Was done quickly product was just what we needed
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras beads
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Comish is loaded.
Additional information about Comish could not be loaded.
from Round Lake Il
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the beads and they worked so well with my project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beads
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lancealotgq is loaded.
Additional information about lancealotgq could not be loaded.
from washington dc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for any holiday party or theme event
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MardiMiss is loaded.
Additional information about MardiMiss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of variety! Good quality! I was very happy with these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheap quality.
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaCindy is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaCindy could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Colorful beads with variety, but very low quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 9, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice colors
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about normis47 is loaded.
Additional information about normis47 could not be loaded.
from Leimert Park CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They have nice colors and good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were nicer then I thought they were going to be. Really added to our Shrove (Fat Tues. Party).
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SAJameson is loaded.
Additional information about SAJameson could not be loaded.
from DeWitt MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I order the bead necklaces for our Strove (Fat Tuesday) Pot luck at Church. They really added to the decorations, and the event. Saved money with the FREE SHIPPING.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fonzy is loaded.
Additional information about Fonzy could not be loaded.
from LC, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
There were some necklaces that were very cheap in this assortment. I could not tell from the picture when I ordered them so I was disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of beaded necklaces
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brblady is loaded.
Additional information about brblady could not be loaded.
from Minot, ND
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to do a Mardi Gras theme for a trade show we are attending. This should work just fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T15:48:53.632-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_29, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.