Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
86 of 92(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
86 of 92(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
86 of 92(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value and plenty of them!
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
whytook
 
Please wait while more information about whytook is loaded.
Additional information about whytook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We just wanted to get the kids some Mardis Gras hats, beads and candy and it was a hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Bead Assortment
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Marysol
 
Please wait while more information about Marysol is loaded.
Additional information about Marysol could not be loaded.
from Tucson
Occasion:Birthday
I am preparing for my daughter's Quinceañera in November 2011. The theme is "Mardi Gras" and I want to start purchasing decorations but before I wanted to see how the quality and quantity of the Beads were and I received them and I am extremely happy with the quality and quantity and best of all the price. My daughter and I plan and buying a lot more. I highly recommend these...
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, i like the length and size of beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Office Gift
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Irving, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute office gift. I am on the social committee in my office and we gave these out for Mardi Gras. We left these on everyone's desk and sent out an email with Mardi Gras trivia. It was a cheap and effective way to boost morale in the office.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
danied
 
Please wait while more information about danied is loaded.
Additional information about danied could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for my wedding reception
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect product for our needs
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Roger6489
 
Please wait while more information about Roger6489 is loaded.
Additional information about Roger6489 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect product for our needs
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beads! Beads! Beads!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
TSchool
 
Please wait while more information about TSchool is loaded.
Additional information about TSchool could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have a big Mardi Gras dance party every year and the students look forward to the beads the most. So affordable for me and fancy for the children!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Mask and Beads
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Angie42
 
Please wait while more information about Angie42 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie42 could not be loaded.
from Hampton, Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Top quality materials, bright colors and fast shipping! I am extremely happy with the products because they don't look cheap!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too many smaller beads in box
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
lyndystar
 
Please wait while more information about lyndystar is loaded.
Additional information about lyndystar could not be loaded.
from Saline MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
about a 1/3 of the beads were not of the same quality as the rest. Unuseable for my event
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Equal amount of colors
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
yorkiezone
 
Please wait while more information about yorkiezone is loaded.
Additional information about yorkiezone could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Mardi colors are purple, greeen & gold. Would like to have enough of each color to give everyone a complete set of all three colors. Have about 25 could not make a complet set with.
Pros: quality, nice assortment of beads
Cons: quality, need equal amout of all 3 colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Ronni65
 
Please wait while more information about Ronni65 is loaded.
Additional information about Ronni65 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful selection for guests
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.