Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad! The kids had fun with them.
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Party123Planner is loaded.
Additional information about Party123Planner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love Oriental Trading for stuff like this. It is pretty much nick nack junk but so much fun for a party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Noise Makers
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AACPSSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about AACPSSecretary could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to celebrate good behaviors in our ED classrooms.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect favors
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lalalizgh is loaded.
Additional information about Lalalizgh could not be loaded.
from Sunrise, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recently did a Hulk party and the purple and green were a perfect match. Keeping the yellow for another event. Only wish they had a smaller quantity option. Quality was great, much better than the favors you buy at stores for kids. Shipment arrived on time considering I found these late. Definitely checking Oriental Trading first for our next party.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity options
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
splits well into different uses
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAprincess is loaded.
Additional information about PTAprincess could not be loaded.
from Beulah FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our Spirit items. Our school colors are green and yellow. The purple pieces went for carnival prizes. Use full even after Mardi Gras.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money!
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cjoyce is loaded.
Additional information about Cjoyce could not be loaded.
from Gainesville Tx.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to make gift bags for the kids at a charity event. Having bought the more expensive ones a few years ago, thought I would save a little money, since these were on sale. More than half of these noise makers did not work. So now I have 300 non working noise makers ans 300 working noise makers to put in 600 prize bags. Very disappointed! Spend the extra money and get the better ones.
Pros: not one
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger and better quality than I was expecting.
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kajiwara is loaded.
Additional information about Kajiwara could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The products are bigger and better quality than I was expecting. I was pleasantly surprised. They are good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaBoDana is loaded.
Additional information about NanaBoDana could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our church events. Just open the bag and let the fun begin.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T15:16:47.759-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_271, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.