Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
paolitatorr
 
Please wait while more information about paolitatorr is loaded.
Additional information about paolitatorr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this masks. They are very preety and cheap!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Campbelle
 
Please wait while more information about Campbelle is loaded.
Additional information about Campbelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very happy with my purchase. The masks came on time and were just what we were expecting. These masks are great for any event-- we used them for a college Masquerade event. The masks are easy to decorate and are sturdy enough to last a night of dancing a be a souvenir to take home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some of the colored masks leave colors on face
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, and they look great!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamabrig
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabrig is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabrig could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I paired these up with theatrical costumes for a high school choir, and they looked fabulous. They are made of a sturdy plastic that doesn't dent, and the colors are bright and festive. Also, they are individually wrapped and would make great favors for a masquerade or mardi gras themed party. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute masks!
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
UpstateMom
 
Please wait while more information about UpstateMom is loaded.
Additional information about UpstateMom could not be loaded.
from Oneida, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter and her friends, the masks were very nice. My picky teenager loved them!
Pros: quality, good looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Masks
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikki37
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki37 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki37 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid to order these masks because of some of the reviews about the color staining the skin. I tried them and to my surprise I had no complaints. The masks looked great and the kids loved them at the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Helen43
 
Please wait while more information about Helen43 is loaded.
Additional information about Helen43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and a very good price. These masks are perfect for our Mardi Gras party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
rosez
 
Please wait while more information about rosez is loaded.
Additional information about rosez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased these for a masquerade party, they're great except on some of the masks, the paint is chipped, but i covered those parts up with ribbion and sequin trim. sturdy and worth the cost. don't think you'll find them cheaper anywhere else
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
hottamollie81
 
Please wait while more information about hottamollie81 is loaded.
Additional information about hottamollie81 could not be loaded.
from taylor mill, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we are having a masquerade party for my daughter's 11th birthday. these masks are simply beautiful. the pic doesnt do them justice. i ordered these and the plain black half masks. everyone picked these masks over the others so i'll be ordering more really soon. the price is pretty good for them too i just have a really small budget to work with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Disagree
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
ArroyoSecoASB
 
Please wait while more information about ArroyoSecoASB is loaded.
Additional information about ArroyoSecoASB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks do not get justice by what the other review says. These are absolutely stunning. The ribbons are long, the masks fit comfortly on heads, and the colors are amazing. For less then $1 each, these masks are a steal. I know they are out of stock right now (we probably bought them all-sorry) but when they are in stock again, make sure to buy them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look pretty, BUT
PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
NVangell
 
Please wait while more information about NVangell is loaded.
Additional information about NVangell could not be loaded.
from Northern NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought several these for a big party at work. When my package arrived I couldn't wait to open them and try one on! These masks look beautiful and are very sturdy, but after only a minute or so of wearing them they start to stain your skin. I went to bed last night with a bright pink nose and splotches on my forehead. Today I tried just holding the mask in my hand and after a minute or so my fingers were bright pink too. I'm glad I found this out before handing them out to the 50 or so people who were supposed to be wearing them at the party. Maybe I'll try washing one to see if that helps.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.