Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the guys!!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about browtm7 is loaded.
Additional information about browtm7 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are excellent!!! Bright and vibrant colors and will be perfect for the guys who want to wear a mask!!! They are not girly looking like the wonderful feather masks I bought for the ladies!!! Can't wait to see these on and they are adjustable which is perfect!!
Pros: quality, assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what we needed!
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blackbearcabin is loaded.
Additional information about blackbearcabin could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
we ordered these for our girl scout troop for mardi gras! the masks are made well and durable. we were able to hot glue gems and feathers onto the mask and the kids wore them all around chasing each other and having fun after our meeting. i would definitely buy these again :) The items were shipped to us quickly and we will definitely be ordering from your company again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good as a decorative item but if you use it as a mask the color will come off on your face.
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joann7748957 is loaded.
Additional information about Joann7748957 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and makes a great decoration but don't actually use it as a mask, the paint colors come off on your face if you wear it more then a few minutes and it can be hard to get the paint off your skin. We used them for a party and all our guests left with different colored faces!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Metallic Mardi Gras Masks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Masks
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ayde is loaded.
Additional information about Ayde could not be loaded.
from Arcadia ca
Occasion:Birthday
I expected assorted color masks but only got one color, green. I was disappointed. Other than that mask are nice. D
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These masks would make even a sad drama mask smile
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whynotmotts is loaded.
Additional information about Whynotmotts could not be loaded.
from Fond du lac Wisconsin
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for myself, but also to share with family friends of all ages for my daughter's sweet sixteen birthday party.
All were happy with the fit, metallic style and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality
PostedMay 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sfrank is loaded.
Additional information about sfrank could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the masks were great because they were adjustable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent item
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asturgill is loaded.
Additional information about asturgill could not be loaded.
from Iron Station, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the colors, very well made. Was really fun to decorate
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved how sturdy they are
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wandybk is loaded.
Additional information about wandybk could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I gave these babies a transformation but they were great sturdy nd would recommend to anyone great price too
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! I use them each year for art projects
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stawurz is loaded.
Additional information about Stawurz could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for lessons regarding cultures who use masks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great selection of cute, cheap masks
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJShopper24 is loaded.
Additional information about NJShopper24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these masks for a Mardi Gras themed adult birthday party. Perfect for my needs. Cute, cheap, and a great selection of colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T21:24:11.762-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_250, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.