Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
paolitatorr
 
Please wait while more information about paolitatorr is loaded.
Additional information about paolitatorr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this masks. They are very preety and cheap!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! I use them each year for art projects
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Stawurz
 
Please wait while more information about Stawurz is loaded.
Additional information about Stawurz could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for lessons regarding cultures who use masks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great selection of cute, cheap masks
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
NJShopper24
 
Please wait while more information about NJShopper24 is loaded.
Additional information about NJShopper24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these masks for a Mardi Gras themed adult birthday party. Perfect for my needs. Cute, cheap, and a great selection of colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very good purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Campbelle
 
Please wait while more information about Campbelle is loaded.
Additional information about Campbelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very happy with my purchase. The masks came on time and were just what we were expecting. These masks are great for any event-- we used them for a college Masquerade event. The masks are easy to decorate and are sturdy enough to last a night of dancing a be a souvenir to take home.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some of the colored masks leave colors on face
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, and they look great!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamabrig
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabrig is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabrig could not be loaded.
from California
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I paired these up with theatrical costumes for a high school choir, and they looked fabulous. They are made of a sturdy plastic that doesn't dent, and the colors are bright and festive. Also, they are individually wrapped and would make great favors for a masquerade or mardi gras themed party. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute masks!
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
UpstateMom
 
Please wait while more information about UpstateMom is loaded.
Additional information about UpstateMom could not be loaded.
from Oneida, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter and her friends, the masks were very nice. My picky teenager loved them!
Pros: quality, good looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Masks
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikki37
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki37 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki37 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid to order these masks because of some of the reviews about the color staining the skin. I tried them and to my surprise I had no complaints. The masks looked great and the kids loved them at the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Helen43
 
Please wait while more information about Helen43 is loaded.
Additional information about Helen43 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and a very good price. These masks are perfect for our Mardi Gras party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
rosez
 
Please wait while more information about rosez is loaded.
Additional information about rosez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased these for a masquerade party, they're great except on some of the masks, the paint is chipped, but i covered those parts up with ribbion and sequin trim. sturdy and worth the cost. don't think you'll find them cheaper anywhere else
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
hottamollie81
 
Please wait while more information about hottamollie81 is loaded.
Additional information about hottamollie81 could not be loaded.
from taylor mill, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we are having a masquerade party for my daughter's 11th birthday. these masks are simply beautiful. the pic doesnt do them justice. i ordered these and the plain black half masks. everyone picked these masks over the others so i'll be ordering more really soon. the price is pretty good for them too i just have a really small budget to work with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.