Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wow!
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
bethcz
 
Please wait while more information about bethcz is loaded.
Additional information about bethcz could not be loaded.
from cleveland, ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's girl scout dance mascarade ball and was very impressed with the quality- didn't have silver which I would have liked, but the colors are vibrant and it is very well made. The masks are very comfortable and can be worn by all ages. A great buy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good buy
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
gbabiesmama
 
Please wait while more information about gbabiesmama is loaded.
Additional information about gbabiesmama could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed a lot for a job party and OTC came through - these were very good - no complaints!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mask for Mardi Gras!!!!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
PepperCoach
 
Please wait while more information about PepperCoach is loaded.
Additional information about PepperCoach could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the mask for my 2nd-8th grade dance team to wear for a Mardi Gras pep rally. They absolutely loved them. They are felt lined for easy comfort and had double elastic to stay secured. Everyone at the school loved the colors, sparkles, and feathers. Great Great Item!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Raymundo
 
Please wait while more information about Raymundo is loaded.
Additional information about Raymundo could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these masks as gifts for Carnival in Mazatlan, Mexico. They were very well received. Good quality, very attractive, and very popular.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice masks!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PeachyK
 
Please wait while more information about PeachyK is loaded.
Additional information about PeachyK could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
We wanted some extra masks for a masquerade ball and these were a very nice color variety. Good quality, too. They fit everyone from age 12 to adult. I know the description says they're plastic but they seemed more like semi-stiff felt with a sequin fabric on top. More comfortable than plastic would be.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty Masks
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryCN
 
Please wait while more information about MaryCN is loaded.
Additional information about MaryCN could not be loaded.
from Marion, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The masks are not cheap looking, very well made, and just what we wanted for our Mardi Gras party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Marti Gras Reefs
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
cmurray67
 
Please wait while more information about cmurray67 is loaded.
Additional information about cmurray67 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect size for my crafts. Made some Marti Gras Reefs this year for the family!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very excellent
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Alwaysamomfirst
 
Please wait while more information about Alwaysamomfirst is loaded.
Additional information about Alwaysamomfirst could not be loaded.
from Pomeroy, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for our area Girl Scout My guy and me dance (mardi gras theme). Fit the girls perfectly! If you are looking to match for couples, the gleaming masks match up great! Highly recommend!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, feathers & sparkles
Cons: couple of masks were damaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nikki37
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki37 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki37 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these masks for a Masquerade party (high school students). They were a hit and the kids loved them. They were of good quality and looked really nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really nice masks
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
SNAP1964
 
Please wait while more information about SNAP1964 is loaded.
Additional information about SNAP1964 could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these masks and the feather masks and these were definitely much better in quality. I returned the feather masks and ordered another pack of these sequin masks. Very pretty and I really like the variety of colors given. Bought these for my daughter's 11th birthday party and she loves them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.