Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Rushfamily3
 
Please wait while more information about Rushfamily3 is loaded.
Additional information about Rushfamily3 could not be loaded.
from Titusville,FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With this I'm using the Mardi Gras curtains as a back drop for photos. His hand was bent up a little I fixed it. Other than that little thing I love it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Funczar
 
Please wait while more information about Funczar is loaded.
Additional information about Funczar could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the jester for a Mardi Gras party to use for picture taking. It was perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked fairly good
PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
PrinceofParadise
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceofParadise is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceofParadise could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In spite of the fact that one of the hands was slightly bent due to damage during shipping, it looked fairly good and provided our guests with a nice background photo op. Although it was nice, it was a little pricey.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, too expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jesterific!
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
byouhildy
 
Please wait while more information about byouhildy is loaded.
Additional information about byouhildy could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This thing is huge, I love it! Will be perfect for my adult party decorations and photo ops.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Manufacturer needs to watch packaging
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
wambam
 
Please wait while more information about wambam is loaded.
Additional information about wambam could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Jester looked great, except while in package his hand got bent up -- but no one notice. I just thought for what I paid, it shouldn't be bent up. Great decoration for a Mardi Gras theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
KD
 
Please wait while more information about KD is loaded.
Additional information about KD could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall I was happy with the Jester the only problem I had was one of his hands got bent in shipping but I was able to bend it back into place
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a disappointment!
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
DianeNG
 
Please wait while more information about DianeNG is loaded.
Additional information about DianeNG could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately, flimsy cheap packaging resulted in at least 5 punctures and several bends in a very colorful jester, even Mardi Gras beads and dim lighting at the art museum couldn't hide the defects, went right back in the box - returning ASAP!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
BerthaRocks
 
Please wait while more information about BerthaRocks is loaded.
Additional information about BerthaRocks could not be loaded.
from Bell Gardens, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
Very colorful, bright!
wih this and some Mardi Gras Fringe Curtain
makes a great photo place! for the party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.