Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rushfamily3 is loaded.
Additional information about Rushfamily3 could not be loaded.
from Titusville,FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With this I'm using the Mardi Gras curtains as a back drop for photos. His hand was bent up a little I fixed it. Other than that little thing I love it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our Mardi Gras party
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicana is loaded.
Additional information about Chicana could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara
Very colorful and just the right size for the picture booth. Only complain I have is that the packaging didn't protect the edges of the jester and his hands were a little crushed. We have time before the party and will try to fix. Other than that it's GREAT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decorations
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoanR is loaded.
Additional information about JoanR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Mardi Gras Decoration on our boat,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our float!!!
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Imdonit is loaded.
Additional information about Imdonit could not be loaded.
from Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this to add to the front of our golf cart Mardi Gras float!!! This piece is very vibrant and requires no extra work to jazz it up. I will add pictures and or a video when completed in August.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about milling is loaded.
Additional information about milling could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Prom
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbhdev is loaded.
Additional information about jbhdev could not be loaded.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size and very sturdy. Worked well for prom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the item
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudeC is loaded.
Additional information about JudeC could not be loaded.
from Sanger, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm very pleased with item, it's very colorful, however I added glitter in some areas like jesters sleeves and masks, this made a big difference and just popped!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait to use this at the McCall Winter Carnival the end of the month
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mulkenator is loaded.
Additional information about Mulkenator could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bigger than I thought which is AWESOME!!! We can't wait to add this to our parade flat in McCall.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was perfect
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funczar is loaded.
Additional information about Funczar could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the jester for a Mardi Gras party to use for picture taking. It was perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked fairly good
PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrinceofParadise is loaded.
Additional information about PrinceofParadise could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In spite of the fact that one of the hands was slightly bent due to damage during shipping, it looked fairly good and provided our guests with a nice background photo op. Although it was nice, it was a little pricey.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, too expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T01:38:52.499-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_226, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.