Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can these get any cuter????
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Nicolekelly
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolekelly is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolekelly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
First off....Oriental Trading has got to have THE best customer service I've ever experienced.
Okay, the crawfish. They are too cute!!! There are three different ones (they have different Mardi GRAS attire). My 7 year old son loved them. I made a centerpiece with mardi GRAS beads & these crawfish & my son played with his. They are very well made & very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun gift for Mardi Gras happenings!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SpchRx
 
Please wait while more information about SpchRx is loaded.
Additional information about SpchRx could not be loaded.
from LaCygne, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them for a speech therapy meeting gift. They were well received! Lots of fun complements!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and perfect!
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Jscib
 
Please wait while more information about Jscib is loaded.
Additional information about Jscib could not be loaded.
from Sellersburg, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually bought these to decorate my Christmas tree that has a Mardi Gras theme this year. I added some string to make them ornaments - i think that I might need to order a few more sets (big plush tree - it needs a ton of ornaments). High quality with the cutest details!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
sicasbliss
 
Please wait while more information about sicasbliss is loaded.
Additional information about sicasbliss could not be loaded.
from New Market, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These crawfish are even cuter in person! I love them and I'm so glad I finally decided to buy them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the better quality from OTC
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyLikeaRockStar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyLikeaRockStar is loaded.
Additional information about PartyLikeaRockStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little pricy for the little guys, but they don't look cheap either.
Pros: quality, colorful
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!!
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LatoSC
 
Please wait while more information about LatoSC is loaded.
Additional information about LatoSC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are too cute. I bought them for a crawfish boil I am having in SC. I wanted something to use as decorations and afterwards, they will be given out to my friends here. I am from Louisiana and I wanted to bring some of Louisiana to South Carolina.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed.
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
LSH732
 
Please wait while more information about LSH732 is loaded.
Additional information about LSH732 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small. I should have read description better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little guys
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
CompanyEventPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about CompanyEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about CompanyEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest things ever! They are a great quality and look just like the picture, However they are smaller than I thought they were. The description says 2 1/2 inches, they are 2 1/2 inches long but they are also only about 1 inch tall.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a fun mascot
PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
gccabt87
 
Please wait while more information about gccabt87 is loaded.
Additional information about gccabt87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These little guys were a fun mascot for our crawfish boil! They sat around on the deck posts and amused our guests. Occasionally, one would get up and boogie to the zydeco music we were playing :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!~
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
greenvw
 
Please wait while more information about greenvw is loaded.
Additional information about greenvw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish I would have purchased more of these! They are so cute!
Pros: quality, cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.