Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fringe table skirts, colors are so colorful
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starlenas is loaded.
Additional information about starlenas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are so colorful.
Pros: quality, true to its color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
order from glue on fringe
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juno is loaded.
Additional information about Juno could not be loaded.
We loved this. BUT when we took of the paper tape to use the sticky glue to attach to table it had an order. we had our tables in the sun. the glue which was on this, when in the sun released a toxic plastic smell as to thinking something was burning. Once we realized where the order was coming from we removed and then used it at night when no sun was on it. WARNING to not use when item in the sun. A warning should be used on this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funinrecreation is loaded.
Additional information about funinrecreation could not be loaded.
from Mt. Prospect, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Loved this product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativ is loaded.
Additional information about Creativ could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is great!! Adds the right amount of color and glitz to the table. The skirt is full and large enough for a fairly big table. This is a great buy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat look to tables
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fantasy247 is loaded.
Additional information about Fantasy247 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice look added to the candy station and food table.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was beautiful but...
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crescendo is loaded.
Additional information about crescendo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these. They made my decorations great. The only problem is one package the adhesive was on the wrong side so I had to hang it backwards and it didn't match the other fringe. I would still buy it again, but early enough to exchange if this problem happened again
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fringe Table Skirt
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathyCakesCalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about KathyCakesCalifornia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the money. The metallic glitz & vibrant colors of the skirt absolutely pulled together all the decor (vs. a floor length table linen). Only complaint was that my total table length was 26' so ordered 3 skirts/27' expecting an extra 1', but I ended up being short by about 1'(?). Therefore, if you're close on measurement order 1 extra.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: fringe doesn't cover 9'.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessedbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about Blessedbuyer could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Fringe Table Skirt just top off my decorations and made it complete. I will by again and again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T05:14:02.629-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_173, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.