Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fringe table skirts, colors are so colorful
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
starlenas
 
Please wait while more information about starlenas is loaded.
Additional information about starlenas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are so colorful.
Pros: quality, true to its color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat look to tables
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fantasy247
 
Please wait while more information about Fantasy247 is loaded.
Additional information about Fantasy247 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice look added to the candy station and food table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was beautiful but...
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
crescendo
 
Please wait while more information about crescendo is loaded.
Additional information about crescendo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought two of these. They made my decorations great. The only problem is one package the adhesive was on the wrong side so I had to hang it backwards and it didn't match the other fringe. I would still buy it again, but early enough to exchange if this problem happened again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fringe Table Skirt
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
KathyCakesCalifornia
 
Please wait while more information about KathyCakesCalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about KathyCakesCalifornia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the money. The metallic glitz & vibrant colors of the skirt absolutely pulled together all the decor (vs. a floor length table linen). Only complaint was that my total table length was 26' so ordered 3 skirts/27' expecting an extra 1', but I ended up being short by about 1'(?). Therefore, if you're close on measurement order 1 extra.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: fringe doesn't cover 9'.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Blessedbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about Blessedbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about Blessedbuyer could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mardi Gras Fringe Table Skirt just top off my decorations and made it complete. I will by again and again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
BBBG
 
Please wait while more information about BBBG is loaded.
Additional information about BBBG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually bought this for a luau birthday party and the colors in the skirt match the party theme. I needed a skirt for a buffet line and since the table is 16 ft. long I purchased two. I couldn't pass it up for the price. Very happy with the item.
Pros: quality, perfect length, great price, better than photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For The Price
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
ArroyoSecoASB
 
Please wait while more information about ArroyoSecoASB is loaded.
Additional information about ArroyoSecoASB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot of strands fall off this skirt. But it really is an eye catcher! Looks great, just really fragile, we will see how it holds up with over 300 jr. highers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MissIndependent
 
Please wait while more information about MissIndependent is loaded.
Additional information about MissIndependent could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the table skirt, it would have been easier if it would have had like some sort of adhesive already on the back of it. Some 2 out of 3 of the ones I ordered had about 6 inches or so missing in strands each, and they werent in the package, so it was like they were just not there to begin with. They were pretty though. I might would order more, would just have to get and extra for back up/mishaps in the making. lol
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks Amazing
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
momfish
 
Please wait while more information about momfish is loaded.
Additional information about momfish could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This looks very attractive but some of the strands do fall off!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of shimmer and shine
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
bevie21
 
Please wait while more information about bevie21 is loaded.
Additional information about bevie21 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall this product will add the shimmer you want for your table. I would order this again even though this one had a gap where some of the fringe was missing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.