Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Creolebaby
 
Please wait while more information about Creolebaby is loaded.
Additional information about Creolebaby could not be loaded.
from Aurora, Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
I bought these tattoos to go in the goodie bags for my upcoming adult Mardi Gras Masquerade Party. I love that their are so many different fun designs! I think the ladies will LOVE them even if they don't glow- in -the dark.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tattoos did not stick onto the skin well.
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
barbykue
 
Please wait while more information about barbykue is loaded.
Additional information about barbykue could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tattoos did not stick onto the skin well, and they did not glow in the dark as advertised. Although they were inexpensive, they are not worth it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as expected.
PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
janzee
 
Please wait while more information about janzee is loaded.
Additional information about janzee could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
These tatoos are just as expected. No surprises. Kids loved putting them on faces and arms.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute! They do not glow....
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftedWithLove
 
Please wait while more information about CraftedWithLove is loaded.
Additional information about CraftedWithLove could not be loaded.
from East Coast, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter was soooo excited when I told her that I had ordered these for her quinceanera. Once our shipment from O.T. came in, she pulled these from the box and immediately put one on. It looked great - vivid colors, cool design.... But it did NOT glow. The cameras should have been on in my home as we moved from room to room, light to light, trying to see if it would glow. My husband jokingly advised me to pick her up and put her face near a bulb to "charge" the tattoo so it would glow. We were disappointed that they did not glow but the tattoos still look awesome and I am sure they will be a huge hit at her party. I just wish O.T. would correct the part about them being glow-in-the-dark. Because they were advertised as glow-in-the-dark when they are not, I could not give 5 stars for Quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, attractiveness
Cons: does not glow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Tattoos
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
wfms
 
Please wait while more information about wfms is loaded.
Additional information about wfms could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit at our School's Mardi Gras Dance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of tattoos
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner2011
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner2011 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were great for our Mardi Gras party! Lots of different ones to choose from. I thought there would only be about three or four different styles, but there was about 9 or 10!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glow-In-The-Dark Mardi Gras Tattoos
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SnoweyOwl
 
Please wait while more information about SnoweyOwl is loaded.
Additional information about SnoweyOwl could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great deal!
PostedJune 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Chartreusekiss
 
Please wait while more information about Chartreusekiss is loaded.
Additional information about Chartreusekiss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an amazing assortment of Mardi Gras tattoos!!! There are so many different designs and the colors are amazing! My teenage twin girls LOVED these tattoos and had a blast at their Mardi Gras birthday party. All of the wonderful themed products from Oriental Trading Co really made my party a blast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.