Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy...especially for fundraiser
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
SenoritaJ
 
Please wait while more information about SenoritaJ is loaded.
Additional information about SenoritaJ could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My leadership class used the necklaces as part of a small fundraiser to entice the student body to make a small purchase in order to get out of dress code on Mardi Gras. Great sale! Excellent student body participation.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap, so you get what you pay for
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
KathEfountain
 
Please wait while more information about KathEfountain is loaded.
Additional information about KathEfountain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beads are ok, is just that they don't glow that much in the dark. Very dim. I have been leaving them by the window to get sun, maybe they will glow stronger if charged by sunlight. I would not recommend this ones, instead get the regular metallic beads.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as advertised
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
EMMS2011
 
Please wait while more information about EMMS2011 is loaded.
Additional information about EMMS2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These necklaces were purchased as a favor for an 8th grade graduation dance. THe price seemed very reasonable. Once the product was received, the item was poorly made. The necklaces were exposed to different lights for 2+ hours and the necklaces did not glow AT ALL. Oriental trading did work with me to get a replacement item very Fast at a reasonable price. Thank you!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glow-In-The-Dark Mardi Gras Necklaces
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SnoweyOwl
 
Please wait while more information about SnoweyOwl is loaded.
Additional information about SnoweyOwl could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
journee65
 
Please wait while more information about journee65 is loaded.
Additional information about journee65 could not be loaded.
from Brooklet, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice beads, I thought they would be bigger, but they were still nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
partyanimal
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
partyanimal
 
Please wait while more information about partyanimal is loaded.
Additional information about partyanimal could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the following was noticed:
1) they served their purpose with the amunt of people attending
2) they need to be place underneath a light to activate them - for a long time.
3) like mardi gra beads...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
bean
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
purchase can quickly, but the glow in the dark beads do not glow in the dark. All the children i gave them to tried and tried to get them to glow but could not. I even tried myself and was greatly disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
doesnt really glow in the dark
PostedMay 26, 2009
Customer avatar
dizzynyc
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price but they don't really glow in the dark
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love, love, love these!
PostedMarch 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Tops
from Topeka, Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Each year at Lent we make cross necklaces with just a few twists of bead strands. These were easy to work with, didn't "shed" as many beads do; and the glow in the dark feature is something the kids LOVE, as well as bringing added symbolism to the necklaces. Could not be happier!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glow-in-the-Dark Doesn't
PostedMarch 29, 2009
Customer avatar
perspecuity
from CLOVIS CA
Occasion:Household
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Despite lengthy exposure to bright sunlight, there was never any Glow-in-the-Dark feature whatsoever., In fact, the frogs and paint that I ordered at the same time for the same purpose were completely USELESS.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.