Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
pati22
 
Please wait while more information about pati22 is loaded.
Additional information about pati22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These goblets will look GREAT onstage and were half the cost of buying clear ones and painting them. They arrived in a most timely fashion. I couldn't be more pleased.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Goblet
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
JaxMom
 
Please wait while more information about JaxMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxMom could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's 8th birthday party. We are having a royal banquet celebration and he & I both really liked the goblets. These work beautifully for Kings & Queens! (or Princes & Princesses)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Ambra
 
Please wait while more information about Ambra is loaded.
Additional information about Ambra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
best thing i had at this party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
totally cute goblets
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
NikiD
 
Please wait while more information about NikiD is loaded.
Additional information about NikiD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I got these goblets for a pirate themed Halloween party, I really think the little pirates will love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic find!
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Lisa237
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa237 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa237 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our daughter's 5th birthday party. All the kids, and parents, loved them! They are molded - the cup is one piece - so they don't leak. And the painted "jewels" were perfect for our young guests. They really made our medieval feast at her princess party perfect! Everyone was thrilled they could take them home.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but too expensive
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Luna1
 
Please wait while more information about Luna1 is loaded.
Additional information about Luna1 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These goblets are very cute although extremely expensive being that they're plastic and like other reviews state, they aren't gold. Their color is more like an old rustic antique copper look. They are very nice and look elegant being that it's for little girls to feel like royalty in my nieces birthday but they are pretty costly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Goblets
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
mom4creativekids
 
Please wait while more information about mom4creativekids is loaded.
Additional information about mom4creativekids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son wanted to have a Greek mythology birthday party and I thought we would never find anything as cool as these goblets for all of his Greek God and Goddess guests. He couldn't wait until the party to start using his goblet- it was in use from the moment it hit our front door!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crown Goblets
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
yaaz
 
Please wait while more information about yaaz is loaded.
Additional information about yaaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"This was a great hit! We had about 72 kids coming to my daughter's 1st birthday party and the theme was Princesses & Knights! The cups were lightweight and were big enough to add candy, bubbles & tattoos and we were able to personalize them as well! It all came out very nice! Thanks!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Goblets
PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
cheeks
 
Please wait while more information about cheeks is loaded.
Additional information about cheeks could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons sixth birthday party. They cost more than I'd rather spend, but they are sooo cute. He is definitely going to be the king of the castle for our renaissance party. They are darker than appear on screen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a little over-priced, but very fun!
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
miki
 
Please wait while more information about miki is loaded.
Additional information about miki could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Compared to some of the other products in this catalog, the goblets seemed to be a little pricey for what they were (a single piece of molded plastic), but we decided to splurge on them because they went so well with the theme of our daughter's 5th birthday (It was a Cinderella party and we were having a royal ball and banquet). We justified the expense by declaring that the goblets would do double-duty as party favors. We filled the goblets with Princess punch (pink ginger ale with pink and yellow sherbet and slices of oranges, lemons and limes floating on top). The kids loved them--both the boys and the girls! Half the goblets had pink gems on them, and the other half had dark blue gems.
They were very solid and sturdy; out of 24 4-year-olds I don't think a single drink spilled!
The only cons are that the goblets aren't quite as shiny as they appear in the picture. They're more of a dull brass color than a metallic gold. And the gems decorating them are solid plastic--not shiny at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.