Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone's favorite
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonie is loaded.
Additional information about Moonie could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very highly recommend!! These looked amazing on the "royal banquet" table for each child to take home as a favor. Children and parents loved them. I kept two extras so that when nieces and nephews come, we can have a special meal.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, everyone's favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
#1 customer
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momacat is loaded.
Additional information about Momacat could not be loaded.
from Allendale Sc
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These goblets will be a nice touch to my royal themed party. Nice quality good price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for our madrigal dinner!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1HappyHostess is loaded.
Additional information about 1HappyHostess could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Details matter and this goblet added to the festivities!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Royal goblets
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gammy is loaded.
Additional information about gammy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The goblets were perfect for our Princess Merida's royal birthday party. The guests all loved them and they were a nice take home treat too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from ReynaRoja
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a royal themed luncheon at our church. A goblet was given to each child to fill at the lemonade fountain. These were a huge hit! The quality was better than I expected -- sturdy and nice, not cheapy. Very pleased!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheReds is loaded.
Additional information about TheReds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are great! I purchased them for a Renaissance Festival for 6th graders. They were a big hit. We even had to stop some parents from taking extras home for their other kids. However, I ordered 120 and did get a few broken ones. So, either order far in advance so you have time to get replacements or order more than is needed in case you get some broken ones yourself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Knight Party Favors
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nitchmaster5000 is loaded.
Additional information about Nitchmaster5000 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
The kids loved these and they were great quality. I think they had an equal number of goblets with pink jewels and navy blue jewels (6/6). I used these as party favors. Inside, I put a small piece of gold tissue paper and then added small, clear favor bags filled with the chocolate gold coins from Oriental Trading as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MkeGal is loaded.
Additional information about MkeGal could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent this along with my child for a 4th grade "Medieval Party" at the end of their unit on Castles and Knights. These were a hit. We have a few extra at home. Durable and well made. (I won't put them in the dishwasher, for fear the paint would come off). But with hand washing, these look like they'll last a long time. Fun around the house.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyable product for the Bible Class students.
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farmgirl78 is loaded.
Additional information about Farmgirl78 could not be loaded.
from Strawberry, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I use this product in Bible class after a study of the Book of Esther to teach the celebration of Purim. The students enjoy getting a goblet.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Worth It!!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLynne is loaded.
Additional information about KLynne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids went crazy for these goblets. They are absolutely thrilled with them and have been using them every day since we got them. They are reasonably well-made with thick plastic. The paint was a little off of the "gem" spots on a few, but nothing that would bother the kids. (My kids are 3 & 5 years old.) I was on the fence about buying them as they were on the pricey side. However, I am very happy I did. We will be using these for our almost 4 year old's pirate party and will certainly use them in the future for princess parties as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T10:52:20.214-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.