Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Molded Crown Plastic Goblets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good deal
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieShell is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieShell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a knight themed baby shower. Big hit!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone's favorite
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonie is loaded.
Additional information about Moonie could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very highly recommend!! These looked amazing on the "royal banquet" table for each child to take home as a favor. Children and parents loved them. I kept two extras so that when nieces and nephews come, we can have a special meal.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, everyone's favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a medieval party!
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veronica7 is loaded.
Additional information about Veronica7 could not be loaded.
Good quality. Nice design features. Perfect for a medieval party. They're plasticy looking because of the color. Would be even better if they were silver in color.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virosi is loaded.
Additional information about Virosi could not be loaded.
I got this for my niece birthday party and everybody love it, especial kids, the quality was ok for the price actually......
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaThanh is loaded.
Additional information about LaThanh could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
These cups are made of good quality plastic and the colors are vibrant. The kids love to play pretend with them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenBeeBee is loaded.
Additional information about QueenBeeBee could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every other year for my students when we celebrate our medieval feast. They are strong and sturdy and they are also well designed. I do find them to be expensive, especially when purchasing for a classroom of 24 students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
#1 customer
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momacat is loaded.
Additional information about Momacat could not be loaded.
from Allendale Sc
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These goblets will be a nice touch to my royal themed party. Nice quality good price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for our madrigal dinner!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1HappyHostess is loaded.
Additional information about 1HappyHostess could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Details matter and this goblet added to the festivities!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Royal goblets
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gammy is loaded.
Additional information about gammy could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The goblets were perfect for our Princess Merida's royal birthday party. The guests all loved them and they were a nice take home treat too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from ReynaRoja
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a royal themed luncheon at our church. A goblet was given to each child to fill at the lemonade fountain. These were a huge hit! The quality was better than I expected -- sturdy and nice, not cheapy. Very pleased!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-24 T04:46:06.460-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_31_154, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.