Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
pati22
 
Please wait while more information about pati22 is loaded.
Additional information about pati22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These goblets will look GREAT onstage and were half the cost of buying clear ones and painting them. They arrived in a most timely fashion. I couldn't be more pleased.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Goblet
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
JaxMom
 
Please wait while more information about JaxMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxMom could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's 8th birthday party. We are having a royal banquet celebration and he & I both really liked the goblets. These work beautifully for Kings & Queens! (or Princes & Princesses)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Knight Party Favors
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Nitchmaster5000
 
Please wait while more information about Nitchmaster5000 is loaded.
Additional information about Nitchmaster5000 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
The kids loved these and they were great quality. I think they had an equal number of goblets with pink jewels and navy blue jewels (6/6). I used these as party favors. Inside, I put a small piece of gold tissue paper and then added small, clear favor bags filled with the chocolate gold coins from Oriental Trading as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MkeGal
 
Please wait while more information about MkeGal is loaded.
Additional information about MkeGal could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sent this along with my child for a 4th grade "Medieval Party" at the end of their unit on Castles and Knights. These were a hit. We have a few extra at home. Durable and well made. (I won't put them in the dishwasher, for fear the paint would come off). But with hand washing, these look like they'll last a long time. Fun around the house.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyable product for the Bible Class students.
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Farmgirl78
 
Please wait while more information about Farmgirl78 is loaded.
Additional information about Farmgirl78 could not be loaded.
from Strawberry, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I use this product in Bible class after a study of the Book of Esther to teach the celebration of Purim. The students enjoy getting a goblet.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Worth It!!
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
KLynne
 
Please wait while more information about KLynne is loaded.
Additional information about KLynne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids went crazy for these goblets. They are absolutely thrilled with them and have been using them every day since we got them. They are reasonably well-made with thick plastic. The paint was a little off of the "gem" spots on a few, but nothing that would bother the kids. (My kids are 3 & 5 years old.) I was on the fence about buying them as they were on the pricey side. However, I am very happy I did. We will be using these for our almost 4 year old's pirate party and will certainly use them in the future for princess parties as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome goblets
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
gmanswifey
 
Please wait while more information about gmanswifey is loaded.
Additional information about gmanswifey could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great for princess & prince party themes the kids really enjoyed them & there super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Ambra
 
Please wait while more information about Ambra is loaded.
Additional information about Ambra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
best thing i had at this party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
totally cute goblets
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
NikiD
 
Please wait while more information about NikiD is loaded.
Additional information about NikiD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I got these goblets for a pirate themed Halloween party, I really think the little pirates will love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic find!
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Lisa237
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa237 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa237 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our daughter's 5th birthday party. All the kids, and parents, loved them! They are molded - the cup is one piece - so they don't leak. And the painted "jewels" were perfect for our young guests. They really made our medieval feast at her princess party perfect! Everyone was thrilled they could take them home.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.