Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Festive
PostedSeptember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
sillygull
 
Please wait while more information about sillygull is loaded.
Additional information about sillygull could not be loaded.
from Westport,Wa. 98595
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as table decorations for my monthly cajun clam bake at my restaurant. They are pretty and a great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Belle
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used one of these on each table(along with the coins and confetti) for our Mardi Gras party and they really made the place look festive! They also fold back together well to be stored and used again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice table topper
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
FHpartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about FHpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about FHpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Forest Hills, NY
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this product was a little less full than depicted in the catalog, but fluffed out nicely and was a colorful table topper at my mardi gras party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jewels417
 
Please wait while more information about Jewels417 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewels417 could not be loaded.
from Blairsville, GA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was perfect for my table, it wasn't too big or too small. Very festive and cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mardis Gras Decoration
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
PPACE
 
Please wait while more information about PPACE is loaded.
Additional information about PPACE could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item is not accurately depicted in the catalog inclusive of the colors...the catalog shows a nice full decoration and what we received was a huge let down. Will make it work but not near what we were expecting.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
eh ok
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MissIndependent
 
Please wait while more information about MissIndependent is loaded.
Additional information about MissIndependent could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the one i ordered, didnt look like the pic. the pic looks full, shimmery and just well, bursting, and has a purple base. the ones that i got (2) had a gold base, just looked empty, was nowhere near as full as the pic, and on a few of the strands, there were only one or two masks, and then some you could see the metal poking out. was kinda disappointed, being that i was REALLY into this whole theme! was ok for the money, i guess, just wasnt exactly what i expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Table Topper!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
ECraw
 
Please wait while more information about ECraw is loaded.
Additional information about ECraw could not be loaded.
from Lexington, SC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tied two balloons to each one on top of table. Nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What I'd Ordered Before
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Snuggle
 
Please wait while more information about Snuggle is loaded.
Additional information about Snuggle could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The photo shows a purple base on the decoration. My original order was that color, but when I ordered one more, it came with a gold base instead of purple (which didn't go with my color scheme). Plus, the burst portion of the decoration was very skimpy and some metal strands didn't have any foil faces on them at all. I was disappointed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Joyce
I thought these were kind of small when I rec'd them. The colors are pretty vibrant however. I used these near the food table at a surprise Mardi Gras birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, very nice
PostedMarch 4, 2009
Customer avatar
eabadu
from Arkansas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for the price. The ones we received had gold foil at the bottom instead of purple, but they were still very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.