Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long Lasting
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Nicole2105
 
Please wait while more information about Nicole2105 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicole2105 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for a birthday party. The kids ended up playing with them in the pool and they held up so well! We cannot get them to pop. The kids jumped on them, tried to ride them, tossed them around and they are still in great shape! Great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
expectquality
 
Please wait while more information about expectquality is loaded.
Additional information about expectquality could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We purchased this as a photo opt for the kids at the party! It was a big hit with all of them and stayed inflated for days! We did use a compressor to blow up, so that was not an issue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Whale!
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
PumpkinLove
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinLove is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinLove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured. Very cute and perfect color. Please be aware that the whale will take a long time to blow up. We used a pump and it still took a while! It was worth it though for the kids loved him. Great for photo opportunities!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children had a "whale of a time"
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
shopnsmile
 
Please wait while more information about shopnsmile is loaded.
Additional information about shopnsmile could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This really was an attraction not only to kids but onlooking adults, it sure drew attention.
The only downside is it takes a lot of time even with a good pump.
But when it's completely inflated, the time spent on inflation matters not.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Quality
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Softball
 
Please wait while more information about Softball is loaded.
Additional information about Softball could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This whale was awesome! The quality was even better than I expected. It was a very nice color too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get this item!
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Happypartyplanningmom
 
Please wait while more information about Happypartyplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about Happypartyplanningmom could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Got this for Under the Sea 6 year old birthday party - huge hit - tons of kids jumping all over it and it never popped! It is really big and really cute. I would definitely buy this again. We either blew it up over the course of several days or used a pump, I don't remember, but it's big!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inflatble whale review
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Bethesda
 
Please wait while more information about Bethesda is loaded.
Additional information about Bethesda could not be loaded.
from Concord, NH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I rate this product very high because it was exactly what I expected and hoped for. It was represented accurately. It was perfect for our Jonah and the whale story without being a major investment.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE this whale!!!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Hallkm
 
Please wait while more information about Hallkm is loaded.
Additional information about Hallkm could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This whale was a big hit! It is huge and great quality!! I had people wanting to buy him from me! You will need an air pump to inflate him or it will take forever since he is so big.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
two big rips..now I have to mail back:(
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynn229
 
Please wait while more information about Lynn229 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynn229 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The whale had two big rips, now I have to mail back
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, ripped
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would be great if could find and fix leak
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
vernajean
 
Please wait while more information about vernajean is loaded.
Additional information about vernajean could not be loaded.
from Newport News, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Came with a patch kit which had to use immediately as had 1.5-inch slit next to inflation piece. However must have an additional small leak as will not stay inflated ... still have not been able to find the slow leak. Was beautiful when it was fully inflated just wish could find the slow leak.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T15:18:27.965-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_30_2044, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.