Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long Lasting
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicole2105 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicole2105 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for a birthday party. The kids ended up playing with them in the pool and they held up so well! We cannot get them to pop. The kids jumped on them, tried to ride them, tossed them around and they are still in great shape! Great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about expectquality is loaded.
Additional information about expectquality could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We purchased this as a photo opt for the kids at the party! It was a big hit with all of them and stayed inflated for days! We did use a compressor to blow up, so that was not an issue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Full of holes
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holywhale is loaded.
Additional information about holywhale could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This giant "inflatable" whale would be awesome if it didn't arrive full of large holes. I have already thrown away my receipt, but can hopefully return the item without having to pay for postage. This is literally the worst item I have purchased in the last 5 years or so. Just a total waste of time and money.
Cons: quality, defective
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mizzbarnezz is loaded.
Additional information about mizzbarnezz could not be loaded.
from Hercules, California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this inflatable blue whale and when we were done blowing it up, it was HUGE! My twins LOVED IT!!! It is a great price for the size and quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cool!
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sambell24 is loaded.
Additional information about sambell24 could not be loaded.
from niceville, fl
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the blue whale...price was fantastic! Made for very happy kids!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whale of a good time
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scox is loaded.
Additional information about scox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these whales to use for field day at my elementary school. 7 of the 8 ordered worked very well but took a very long time to blow up besause of their size! One had a slow leak in it so we had to adjust the number of children in each line during the "Whale Tale Relay" on field day. The kids had a blast putting this hugh whale tale over their shoulder and racing around the cone before handing it off to their teammate.
Pros: many ways to use this whale
Cons: one had a slow leak
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesn't hold Air
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this inflatable Whale and there was already a hole in it. I patched the hole, and that held, but the seams leaked air. It took us about three hours to blow the whale up, and it deflated within an hour.
There is also only one place to blow it up, and it has a plug like a beach ball. We had to get creative to use an air pump.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had holes
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woolardjacki is loaded.
Additional information about Woolardjacki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I blew the whale up it had three small pin holes in the same spot on both sides.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123grandma is loaded.
Additional information about 123grandma could not be loaded.
from michigan
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little hard to blow up but once it was up it looked so cute it was for my great grandson first birthday. a big surprise.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for.
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Czrrnkp is loaded.
Additional information about Czrrnkp could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The topic of our Family Bible Day was Jonah, so this whale was a fun addition. The size is nice - small children loved it - but it had a hole in it. We were able to patch it with the provided patch, but it would have been nice to not have to.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T19:04:52.220-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_30_2044, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.