Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Long Lasting
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Nicole2105
 
Please wait while more information about Nicole2105 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicole2105 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for a birthday party. The kids ended up playing with them in the pool and they held up so well! We cannot get them to pop. The kids jumped on them, tried to ride them, tossed them around and they are still in great shape! Great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
expectquality
 
Please wait while more information about expectquality is loaded.
Additional information about expectquality could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
We purchased this as a photo opt for the kids at the party! It was a big hit with all of them and stayed inflated for days! We did use a compressor to blow up, so that was not an issue.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Whale!
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
PumpkinLove
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinLove is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinLove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured. Very cute and perfect color. Please be aware that the whale will take a long time to blow up. We used a pump and it still took a while! It was worth it though for the kids loved him. Great for photo opportunities!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TishaB1112
 
Please wait while more information about TishaB1112 is loaded.
Additional information about TishaB1112 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I bought the whale for my child's birthday so people can take pictures with it it was so cute and sturdy the children who sat on the tail and took pictures it was a great buy
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
streborkcim
 
Please wait while more information about streborkcim is loaded.
Additional information about streborkcim could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this is a decoration for an office event. Very cute, everyone loved it! Just beware, it is HUGE and takes a very long time to manually inflate (all we had was a bike pump), so now he lives in a vacant office, waiting for the next time he will be needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent choice
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
returncustomer
 
Please wait while more information about returncustomer is loaded.
Additional information about returncustomer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Perfect for pictures
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not Sure Yet
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Xtal31
 
Please wait while more information about Xtal31 is loaded.
Additional information about Xtal31 could not be loaded.
from Largo, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this for our mermaid party to put in the bounce house or to use as a photo op. I could not believe how big it actually was when we got it. There was no issues with tears or leaks BUT it seemed to not inflate to the max. We have 3 diff. air pumps and it kept getting a little limp. Not sure what to do with it now but it was great for the party! I do think $18 is a lot. Its a good size but with the amount we had to pay for shipping to get it to out house in 9 days it was like a $40 item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
deflaited
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
lamaha
 
Please wait while more information about lamaha is loaded.
Additional information about lamaha could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got for VBS it deflaited before we started!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest thing EVER
PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Margie
 
Please wait while more information about Margie is loaded.
Additional information about Margie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We had an island party. These whales are BIG and so cute. Everyone wanted to take them home with them. Really added to the decor :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tons of Fun
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
VCMC
 
Please wait while more information about VCMC is loaded.
Additional information about VCMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the hit of my daughter's 4th birthday party, where we had a mermaid/under-the-sea theme. The kids loved sitting on it, hugging it, pretending it was their pet, etc. It does tend to tip over but the kids didn't care. 4 stars because it took forever to blow up, even with a foot pump, and even longer (2 hours!) to deflate - there's just one little air nozzle!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.