Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, but fragile
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yvillone is loaded.
Additional information about Yvillone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for favors for our wedding reception, and they are quite beautiful. They catch the light and sparkle like crazy. I do highly recommend them. But, check each ornament as soon as you get them. Out of the 4 dozen I ordered, 5 of them were broken. No worries, though, Oriental Trading has amazing customer service, and they shipped replacements extremely quickly and without any kind of hassle. Seriously, the customer service was so easy to deal with that I would never hesitate to buy another thing from this company!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TommyW is loaded.
Additional information about TommyW could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
The crystal hearts are beautiful and will make a great gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M4RSPres is loaded.
Additional information about M4RSPres could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The ornaments are absolutely beautiful--delicate, fragile, and larger than I expected! We gave them out as gifts to our volunteers who make home visits to women in our church. Our theme for the event was "it's all about the heart." The heart ornaments were loved by all!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocR is loaded.
Additional information about DocR could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ornaments for the employees in our school district as gifts. They were beautiful! I ordered nearly 300 and not one was broken!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FickleFabrics is loaded.
Additional information about FickleFabrics could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed when these arrived. They barely classified as being heart shaped, the tops were nearly flat so that they look more triangular than heart shaped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely and lasting
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about galSal is loaded.
Additional information about galSal could not be loaded.
from Sun City, CA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 8 year old grandson just loved these hearts. I have some from 20 years ago. He is very nostalgic and will keep his that long, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these Hearts
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tk15 is loaded.
Additional information about Tk15 could not be loaded.
from Youngstown oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had the's hearts years ago and was thrilled when I found them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bdulong is loaded.
Additional information about bdulong could not be loaded.
from Merrimack, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these hearts as a favor for my daughter's wedding. They are beautiful and the perfect size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glass hearts
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanastwins is loaded.
Additional information about Nanastwins could not be loaded.
from Sparks, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I love decorating for all the seasons, & these glass hearts were perfect for my Valentine tree!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbnino is loaded.
Additional information about lbnino could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I found myself having to replace a set of these hearts that my Mother had for so many years. She used them as ornaments as they really enhanced the beauty of the tree. By chance I googled and wham! Here they were. Order arrived packaged very well. Not one broken heart. Tree looked awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T11:17:02.331-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_732, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.