Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Spun Glass Heart Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pysanka is loaded.
Additional information about Pysanka could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these spun glass heart ornaments as a token of thanks for our Communion stewards at church. They were so pretty and sturdy that I purchased more as appreciation gifts for our ministers. I plan to use the remaining few at Valentine's Day for fellow religious education teachers. These serve as recognition of their servant heart.
Pros: quality, beauty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments!
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RMHMN is loaded.
Additional information about RMHMN could not be loaded.
from MN
I received a large quantity of ornaments that were all carefully and individually packaged, 100% of them arrived intact. True glass ornaments.
I did change out the cording from the gold provided to a color I needed for my own use of these ornaments.
Great response time from customer service as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Glass Hearts
PostedJanuary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NC53 is loaded.
Additional information about NC53 could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
I purchased these glass hearts to decorate a Valentine's Day tree. They are simply lovely. The light glows around the tree and these hearts adding a warm touch to our living room.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glass ornaments.
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BallerinaKiki is loaded.
Additional information about BallerinaKiki could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
These glass ornaments were beautiful. I gave them to my friends and they raved over them! Merry Christmas!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping and great products
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moss13 is loaded.
Additional information about Moss13 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Highly recommend this company
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made my daughter extremely happy!
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LOVELY69 is loaded.
Additional information about LOVELY69 could not be loaded.
from Albany ohio
I had these for years on our tree until the kids broke them one by one. I will say they are beautiful on the tree. I was happy to pass this tradition down to my oldest daughter. These were always her favorite thing on the tree. She was super excited to get them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luv2ski is loaded.
Additional information about luv2ski could not be loaded.
from Southern california
Great value, well packaged - hard to find item - shipping was fast. will use Oriental Trading Company again!
Pros: quality, value, well packaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These Hearts
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darryer is loaded.
Additional information about Darryer could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
The quality of these hearts was excellent These look magical on the tree
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Perfect Christmas Favor!
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChloeLyn is loaded.
Additional information about ChloeLyn could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
These spun-glass hearts sparkle on your Christmas tree. I have several on mine. I bought these for favors this year for the ladies to take home after a Christmas luncheon, and the ladies were delighted. Actually, I had given them out three years ago after the same luncheon, and I got so many positive comments on them in the weeks afterward that I decided to get them again. The ladies were pleased to get another one!
Pros: quality, lovely!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scottee is loaded.
Additional information about scottee could not be loaded.
Perfect delicate light reflecting ornaments for my small tree !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T06:34:44.648-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_732, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.