Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, but fragile
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Yvillone
 
Please wait while more information about Yvillone is loaded.
Additional information about Yvillone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for favors for our wedding reception, and they are quite beautiful. They catch the light and sparkle like crazy. I do highly recommend them. But, check each ornament as soon as you get them. Out of the 4 dozen I ordered, 5 of them were broken. No worries, though, Oriental Trading has amazing customer service, and they shipped replacements extremely quickly and without any kind of hassle. Seriously, the customer service was so easy to deal with that I would never hesitate to buy another thing from this company!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
TommyW
 
Please wait while more information about TommyW is loaded.
Additional information about TommyW could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
The crystal hearts are beautiful and will make a great gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
M4RSPres
 
Please wait while more information about M4RSPres is loaded.
Additional information about M4RSPres could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The ornaments are absolutely beautiful--delicate, fragile, and larger than I expected! We gave them out as gifts to our volunteers who make home visits to women in our church. Our theme for the event was "it's all about the heart." The heart ornaments were loved by all!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Elegant
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Jiggi
 
Please wait while more information about Jiggi is loaded.
Additional information about Jiggi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, elegant, very high quality. Given as favors in two different weddings and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Scarletgarden21
 
Please wait while more information about Scarletgarden21 is loaded.
Additional information about Scarletgarden21 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hearts are gorgeous on the tree, as an accent on a Christmas gift or as a small gift alone to neighbors and acquaintences. They really sparkle and pick up the light.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glass hearts
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Nanastwins
 
Please wait while more information about Nanastwins is loaded.
Additional information about Nanastwins could not be loaded.
from Sparks, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I love decorating for all the seasons, & these glass hearts were perfect for my Valentine tree!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
lbnino
 
Please wait while more information about lbnino is loaded.
Additional information about lbnino could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I found myself having to replace a set of these hearts that my Mother had for so many years. She used them as ornaments as they really enhanced the beauty of the tree. By chance I googled and wham! Here they were. Order arrived packaged very well. Not one broken heart. Tree looked awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
pastorswife81
 
Please wait while more information about pastorswife81 is loaded.
Additional information about pastorswife81 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Purchased these as a favor type gift for a women's conference. I have not opened all of them yet but the ones I have opened are beautiful, none broken.
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Satisfide
 
Please wait while more information about Satisfide is loaded.
Additional information about Satisfide could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These beautiful ornaments are a great addition to our Christmas tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkles!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Wifeofcoach
 
Please wait while more information about Wifeofcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Wifeofcoach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I already had one dozen and wished I had more for my Christmas tree so I bought two dozen this time. These hearts catch the light so prettily that they make the tree just look amazing. Instead of using colored balls to fill in spots, I'm using these hearts.
Pros: quality, beauty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-26T06:49:19.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_732, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.