Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Spun Glass Heart Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pysanka is loaded.
Additional information about Pysanka could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these spun glass heart ornaments as a token of thanks for our Communion stewards at church. They were so pretty and sturdy that I purchased more as appreciation gifts for our ministers. I plan to use the remaining few at Valentine's Day for fellow religious education teachers. These serve as recognition of their servant heart.
Pros: quality, beauty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scottee is loaded.
Additional information about scottee could not be loaded.
Perfect delicate light reflecting ornaments for my small tree !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely, beautiful ornaments!
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaMarketer is loaded.
Additional information about GaMarketer could not be loaded.
from Athens, GA
We have hearts in our logo, so these seemed perfect to use to give staff and clients. They are lovely and look delicate, but are quite durable. We ordered several hundred and none were broken in the boxes.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these spun glass hearts!
PostedNovember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Windchimelady is loaded.
Additional information about Windchimelady could not be loaded.
from AZ
I first discovered them as a gift at a wedding reception, then finally found out where they got them! I bought a few boxes at a time until they covered our Christmas tree as the main ornaments! They catch the light of whatever color lights we're using and look fantastic! Of course small grandchildren coming means only a few near the top that year! I also give them as gifts at Christmas time. Thanks Oriental Trading for still having them for me!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST, BEST, BEST!
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPB123 is loaded.
Additional information about CPB123 could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
I have purchased these (and star ornaments, which I cannot find today) for over 20 years! They are the best to use for package decorations (then the receipent can use them on their tree and think of you). They can go on my tree! So many options and on the tree, the lights just reflect off of them so beautifully! I Highly Recommend them! And they are packages so well - although they are fragile - they do not break!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, great for special needs children, budget priced
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about J0001 is loaded.
Additional information about J0001 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These are exactly as pictured and I expected. I received one from the funeral home when my Dad died. They had his name attached and told us it was their way of offering comfort at the holidays. It's a great way to remember him. My sister just died and I wanted to get one for the family members as the funeral home did not do anything like this. These were perfect and "match". I'll make a little name card to attach. Very reasonable price, which enables me to do this!
Well packaged for shipment and received in tact - none broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gurty is loaded.
Additional information about Gurty could not be loaded.
from Laclede, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had looked everywhere for these heart-shaped glass Christmas tree ornaments and finally found them here!! They were very securely packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with the purchase! They're beautiful on the tree!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes tree shine
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GlRose is loaded.
Additional information about GlRose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
have had the spun glass hearts for years and need to add some and will also send with a present.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redhead16 is loaded.
Additional information about redhead16 could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Other
I purchased these ornaments to give to my closest friends as a thank you for supporting me through cancer treatments this year...a thank you from the heart! They are beautiful and just as described. They arrived quickly and were well packaged - none broken.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yes, buy
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WillbytheSea is loaded.
Additional information about WillbytheSea could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These delicate woven glass hearts are perfect for V Day or Christmas or an anniversary; they are well made and look great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T00:34:55.133-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_732, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.