Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, but fragile
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Yvillone
 
Please wait while more information about Yvillone is loaded.
Additional information about Yvillone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for favors for our wedding reception, and they are quite beautiful. They catch the light and sparkle like crazy. I do highly recommend them. But, check each ornament as soon as you get them. Out of the 4 dozen I ordered, 5 of them were broken. No worries, though, Oriental Trading has amazing customer service, and they shipped replacements extremely quickly and without any kind of hassle. Seriously, the customer service was so easy to deal with that I would never hesitate to buy another thing from this company!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
TommyW
 
Please wait while more information about TommyW is loaded.
Additional information about TommyW could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
The crystal hearts are beautiful and will make a great gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
M4RSPres
 
Please wait while more information about M4RSPres is loaded.
Additional information about M4RSPres could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The ornaments are absolutely beautiful--delicate, fragile, and larger than I expected! We gave them out as gifts to our volunteers who make home visits to women in our church. Our theme for the event was "it's all about the heart." The heart ornaments were loved by all!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Elegant
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Jiggi
 
Please wait while more information about Jiggi is loaded.
Additional information about Jiggi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, elegant, very high quality. Given as favors in two different weddings and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Scarletgarden21
 
Please wait while more information about Scarletgarden21 is loaded.
Additional information about Scarletgarden21 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hearts are gorgeous on the tree, as an accent on a Christmas gift or as a small gift alone to neighbors and acquaintences. They really sparkle and pick up the light.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkles!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Wifeofcoach
 
Please wait while more information about Wifeofcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Wifeofcoach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I already had one dozen and wished I had more for my Christmas tree so I bought two dozen this time. These hearts catch the light so prettily that they make the tree just look amazing. Instead of using colored balls to fill in spots, I'm using these hearts.
Pros: quality, beauty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the hearts
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BriarRose09
 
Please wait while more information about BriarRose09 is loaded.
Additional information about BriarRose09 could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased these hearts years ago and just loved them. Two years ago, I decided to make one of my Christmas trees all crystal ornaments. This past Christmas I decided I needed more crystal on the tree :). So my first thought was to turn to Oriental Trading and found three different kinds. I bought six dozen more crystal ornaments and I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Also bought angels and glass icicles. Would buy again. Thank you
Pros: quality, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Doggiemom
 
Please wait while more information about Doggiemom is loaded.
Additional information about Doggiemom could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I hung these on a small Valentine's tree and the size was perfect. They are well made and sturdier than I thought they would be, they have a nice weight to them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great way to add bling to your tree
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
skshello
 
Please wait while more information about skshello is loaded.
Additional information about skshello could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas Nevada
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I add a dozen or so of these every year, and add them to the other tree ornaments. They enhance the lights of the tree, and makes it look so pretty.
Pros: unique
Cons: fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spun glass heart ornament
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Heatfelt
 
Please wait while more information about Heatfelt is loaded.
Additional information about Heatfelt could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered two packs of 12 of the heart ornaments to use as favors at my Valentine Tea. Ornaments were packed very well to avoid breakage. I am very pleased with this order.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.