Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted!
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pysanka is loaded.
Additional information about Pysanka could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these spun glass heart ornaments as a token of thanks for our Communion stewards at church. They were so pretty and sturdy that I purchased more as appreciation gifts for our ministers. I plan to use the remaining few at Valentine's Day for fellow religious education teachers. These serve as recognition of their servant heart.
Pros: quality, beauty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, but fragile
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yvillone is loaded.
Additional information about Yvillone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for favors for our wedding reception, and they are quite beautiful. They catch the light and sparkle like crazy. I do highly recommend them. But, check each ornament as soon as you get them. Out of the 4 dozen I ordered, 5 of them were broken. No worries, though, Oriental Trading has amazing customer service, and they shipped replacements extremely quickly and without any kind of hassle. Seriously, the customer service was so easy to deal with that I would never hesitate to buy another thing from this company!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gurty is loaded.
Additional information about Gurty could not be loaded.
from Laclede, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had looked everywhere for these heart-shaped glass Christmas tree ornaments and finally found them here!! They were very securely packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with the purchase! They're beautiful on the tree!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes tree shine
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GlRose is loaded.
Additional information about GlRose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
have had the spun glass hearts for years and need to add some and will also send with a present.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redhead16 is loaded.
Additional information about redhead16 could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Other
I purchased these ornaments to give to my closest friends as a thank you for supporting me through cancer treatments this year...a thank you from the heart! They are beautiful and just as described. They arrived quickly and were well packaged - none broken.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yes, buy
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WillbytheSea is loaded.
Additional information about WillbytheSea could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These delicate woven glass hearts are perfect for V Day or Christmas or an anniversary; they are well made and look great
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful spun glass
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathiMB is loaded.
Additional information about CathiMB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, packaged well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always loved these - third time I've bought them.
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tangeledthreads is loaded.
Additional information about tangeledthreads could not be loaded.
from Freedom PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These hearts are my favorite Christmas ornament. I plan on covering the whole tree with them. Each heart was individually wrapped inside a box with more packing.
Have gotten a lot of satisfaction from them...and a lot of compliments for them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our needs
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherieO is loaded.
Additional information about CherieO could not be loaded.
from Zeeland, MI
Occasion:Community event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased 100 of these hearts for a marriage conference. They were packed individually padded in several boxes. They are exactly what we were looking for - a small fragile beautiful heart as a takeaway for participants. One was dropped on a laminate table and to my surprise, it did not break. I am very happy with the quality and the look.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocR is loaded.
Additional information about DocR could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ornaments for the employees in our school district as gifts. They were beautiful! I ordered nearly 300 and not one was broken!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T01:07:16.939-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_2_732, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.